12:23 PM (GMT +5)

Old Saturday, December 29, 2007
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2009 - Roll no. 2638Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Elite CSP Medal: Members who previously received (CSP Award  and Member of the Year Award ) OR (CSP award + Gold Medal + Medal of Appreciation) are eligible for this award. - Issue reason: Member of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 3,870 Times in 1,441 Posts
Raz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant future

Numbers are crucial in our lives:

NUMBER 9 BB’S LIFE TILL DEATH

Benazir Bhutto born in
1953=1+9+5+3=18=1+8="9"

She has died in
2007=2+0+0+7="9"

Total period from 1953 to 2007 is
54 years=5+4="9"

1st suicidal attack on her
18 Oct=1+8="9"

2nd suicidal attack on her in hich has died
27 Dec=2+7="9"

Worst crises

Pakistan divided into two parts (current Pakistan and current Bangladesh) in 1971.

1971 = 1+9+7+1 = 18 = 1+8 = “9”

Worst Crises second time:

In 2007 We have seen worst crises for judiciary, worst killings of general public / unlimited suicide blasts, Lal masjid/jamia hafsa crises, wana crises, worst killings of our forces (military/police/air force etc), 12 May, 18 October, political turmoil and worst crises for PPP/BB etc.

2007 = 2+0+0+7= “9”

Last edited by Last Island; Saturday, December 29, 2007 at 10:44 PM.
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Raz For This Useful Post:
irshadsod (Sunday, March 14, 2010), Maria qureshi (Saturday, December 29, 2007), Sureshlasi (Saturday, December 29, 2007)

Astute Accountant has a spectacular aura aboutAstute Accountant has a spectacular aura about

Nice evaluations................................!!!!!!!
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2008 - Roll no 0281

irum is on a distinguished road

POINT TO BE NOTED.!
Conditions are going from bad to morst.Will these circumstances disturb the css examination schdule of 2008? and to what extend we have to suffer?

shakeel shaikh is on a distinguished road

deep analysis Raz bro...the analysis worth consideration....but kindly will u please elaborate whether there is any pragmatism in this analysis? what logical outcome do we derive out of this numerical analysis?....this in no way is a criticism of ur valued anlaysis....
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2009 - Roll no. 2638Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Elite CSP Medal: Members who previously received (CSP Award  and Member of the Year Award ) OR (CSP award + Gold Medal + Medal of Appreciation) are eligible for this award. - Issue reason: Member of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Raz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant future

Well, Shakeel it was very tricky criticism.

You can utilize that analysis in different ways as per your approach and needs.
One can take it as a memo to historical events (a way to memorize the events), one can take it as a fatal evidence, one can see it as a good luck and bad luck game, one can take it as an evidence of importance/role of numbers in our lives (elm-e-aidad)/sitaron ka ilm, ilme-najoom, etc. Its upto you how you perceive it? Things are not good or bad but its you who perceive it good or bad.

shakeel shaikh is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Raz
Well, Shakeel it was very tricky criticism.

You can utilize that analysis in different ways as per your approach and needs.
One can take it as a memo to historical events (a way to memorize the events), one can take it as a fatal evidence, one can see it as a good luck and bad luck game, one can take it as an evidence of importance/role of numbers in our lives (elm-e-aidad)/sitaron ka ilm, ilme-najoom, etc. Its upto you how you perceive it? Things are not good or bad but its you who perceive it good or bad.
Right u r....i agree just wanted to know your perception.
Old Sunday, December 30, 2007

Default Number 9 + Numerology + BB

Number 9 is the number of Mars in numerology which deals with sudden, unnatural and accidental death along with murder.

BENAZIR BHUTTO born, lived, and died under the influence of number 9.

See here the calculated influence of number 9 on Benazir Bhutto.

1) She was born on 21-6-1953 = 2+1+6+1+9+5+3 = 27 = 2+7= 9

2) She married to Asif Ali Zardari on the date of 18 = 1+8 = 9

3) She returned to Pakistan on 18 October = 1+8 = 9

4) First unsuccessful killing attempt was made on her on 18 October = 1+8 = 9

5) Second successful killing attempt was made on her on 27 December 2+7 = 9

6) She died in the year 2007 = 2+0+0+7 = 9

7) She lived from year 1953 to year 2007 = 54 years = 4+5 = 9
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Raz For This Useful Post:
kinzacss (Sunday, April 04, 2010), Princess Royal (Monday, December 31, 2007)
Old Sunday, December 30, 2007

abidusman is an unknown quantity at this point

Welll, Brothers And Sisters ,
I First Thought , I Better Remain Silent But Having Seen The Analysis Of Numerology On Benazir I Felt I Have Much Better Occult Understanding Of Benazir,s Horoscope. 9 Number Is Of Mars And It Is In Worst Possible Malignat Position In Her Horoscope... In 7th House With Most Debilitating Conjunction With Harshal, Mercury Also In Dreadfull Square With Exalted Saturn And Moon Conjunction In 10th House. The Net Result Of This Celestial Position Of Her Native Horscope Is That She Was Bound To Have Bad And Criminal Person As Her Husband And Would Suffer Serious Tragedies In Life.she Was Betyrayed In Most Uninteligible And Imperceptible Way. Her Actual Murderer Is Never Different From The Murderer Of Murtaza Bhutto . There Is Divine Retribution For Nusrat Bhutto And Benazir Bhutto That Billions Of Dollars They Siphened Off From This Country Will Be The Real Catalist Of For Their Death And Destruction. I Know Many Would Censure Me For Being So Blunt But Reality Is Never Different From This

another correborative evidence is that when benazir murdred , mars was just transiting its natal position, anyone can discover it from the ephemry.same kind of position was also underway when murtaza bhtto was murdered.

Last edited by Sureshlasi; Sunday, December 30, 2007 at 02:33 PM.
Old Tuesday, January 08, 2008
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CSS 2007

DuuA is an unknown quantity at this point

Thanks abidusman for being blunt and for enlightening us with the bits of truth that she was the one soul with the criminal intentions. U see these blame games are the part of our national psychology. Considering your verbosity I presume u have the knowledge and the analytical depth, though a flawed assumption. U must have heard the principle of being innocent till proven guilty and the classic precedent of its gerrymandering is the case of Benazir, who was not a convict. Even that Swiss magistrate case conviction was thrown out. So the allegation is still debatable--she was corrupt or not---let the court decide it (though it is no more a question as Swiss investigations have been closed down). 2ndly just for the sake of argument, if we deem it true, then let me delineate some other personalities, rather revered figures (in fact majority of 'icons') who are corrupt to the core, why just mudslinging the politicians...are they more qualified for character assassination...this is the drawing room politics u're alluding to...typical mindset of our middle class and elite who have the superficial knowledge and these strata are least bothered about casting their votes--first step towards our flawed democratic system though. The politics of PPP is based on populism---antithesis of our state/establishment politics.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to DuuA For This Useful Post:
Raz (Tuesday, January 08, 2008), shakeel shaikh (Wednesday, January 09, 2008)
Old Tuesday, January 08, 2008

abidusman is an unknown quantity at this point

dear dua,
i must be thankfull for your small mercies for not having been utterly offended at my post which could be very outregious to many a people and after posting it it occured to me that i should not have posted it in first place but i did instead. ok, dua, your bracketings are too intricative to be worked out in true perspective at one sitting. sub corrupt hain ,, aap ne bilkul theek kaha.laiken yeh baat aap ko buhat burri lage gi,, that most of political class in this country is simmering cauldron of greedy merciless acquisitive predators , and murderous hoodlooms who can go to any extent to practice their cult of loot and plunder and make this nation of hundered of millions thunderstruck gullibles a mere fuel and cannon fodder to their mass industry of ,,< suck blood-first> and then <give rehotrical succour-later> as if one group of leeches has done their carnival and now is the time for another to hold a gold pot at the end of the seasonal rainbow to start his turn anew.this circles goes on with intervals, so that one camp be annointed one after another.miltary under musharaf has merely coopt this trajectry rather than breaking it which is equally shamefull.jahan tak apke un arguments ka talaq hai ke benazir aur asif zardari pe koi ilzam saabit na ho saka in the court of law.janab in pe kabhi koi ilzam saabit naa hoo gaa, pori civil bureaucracy or takriban judiciary bhee in ke disposal pe hooti hai aur ye har kam proper channel se karte hain, aap ne benazir& ppp kaa nam lia aur un ki safian paish kee,main agar kisi aik sayasi dakon ki kahania khoolonga tu ye tamam discourse ko barbad kar de ga

if you are willig to get at the truth and also to get me apreciate the truth, as i may a well have gone overboard but i have my own most rational convictions . han shaid aap se kuch seekh sakoon ya shaid aap ko mujh se seekhne ki zaroorat hoo. doonon main se kuch bhi hoosakta hai.

Last edited by Zirwaan Khan; Tuesday, January 08, 2008 at 06:42 PM.