09:57 AM (GMT +5)

Old Friday, May 16, 2008

Najabat is on a distinguished road
Exclamation Can we achieve Democracy without Independent Judiciary?

Well Dear fellows if we took a slight insight of the well structured and developed societies around the globe we found the fact that justice in society is the root cause of stability and good gevernance.Churchill’s comment on a query asked by a news reporter during World War II that if our judiciary provides justice to common men we can't loose the war also reflect the importance of justice in society for a true democracy. Even our own religious distinction is to have a faith on justice and to remove the differences. In democracies, independence from political pressures of elected officials and legislatures guarantees the impartiality of judges. Judicial rulings should be impartial, based on the facts of a case, individual merits and legal arguments, and relevant laws, without any restrictions or improper influence by interested parties. These principles ensure equal legal protection for all.
If we look into well developed socities structure, one thing found common is check and balance on each individual on equivalence basis. The second important thing in this regard is then who has to take the responsibility of providing check and balanace and this responsibility is done by Judiciary.
In a nutshell we can say judiciary act as an equilibrium force to maintain a balance between executive and the legislative.

So dear fellows whats your view about my hypothetic query "Can we achieve Democracy without Independent Judiciary?"
The Following User Says Thank You to Najabat For This Useful Post:
Faraz_1984 (Saturday, May 17, 2008)
Old Saturday, May 17, 2008

zaman is on a distinguished road

Well its a fact that without independent judiciary ,No Country ,or No NATION CAN survive
it was said by Hazrat Ali
"A State of disbelieves may last but not a state of injustice"
When there will be independent judiciary ,there will be check and balance on every system
People will have trust on judiciary and problems will solve
and for democracy,there should be democracy in these political parties.
Can Someone imagine to that any decision may be taken by the party without consent of chairman of party.
These Chairman of party are dictator in these parties.

Look at our history ,our Pre November judiciary was the only one who gave relief to people ,
Justice iftikhar resolved thousands of pending cases and people started feeling relief because of that judiciary.
So our corupt politicians are avoiding their restoration as their restoration is not in favor of Musharaf ,aMERIA AND these feudal lords.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to zaman For This Useful Post:
Faraz_1984 (Saturday, May 17, 2008)

Faraz_1984 is infamous around these parts
Default who is more important Judges or.........

Dear

i want to know this about the person whom we talking they have taken the oath under the PCO once so we hope they will do justice good

now Question is this more important

humari bechari ghareeb 16 corers Awam or 60 judges

i start from my place

check any news paper after every 2nd day average 2 or 3 police man killed in Quetta City worth of 6000 or hardly 8000

no one take action against it no leader give a single statement

but on judges news paper is full of

who is more important humari bechari ghareeb 16 corers Awam or 60 judges

ata price 360 Rs/ 20 KG in black

light load shedding 12 to 14 hours main city of Quetta i dont know about others

in india seven bomb blast Pakistan India said

in LOC line of control firing happen they say Pakistan has done

at BAjor and agency places of Pakistan missile has been set 14 people killed

gallop surrey say paksiatni purchasing power has been decrease 47 %

petrol prices we can not afford 70rs/liter sooner it will be 80 to 90 Rs /liter

according to survey every 3rd paksiatni adhA (half) meal kam kar diya hia

now my dear brother's and sister's

i guess still judges is more important

what role they have play in 60 years oh 60 years hum that why we are the top of this world

surely still judges is more important

one single wall case has taken my father 13 years to get solve and in the end when we won supreme court case start now i guess that will be finish when my child will be equal to my age

sorry judges are more important we salute them

jin ka lliya 16 corers awam khawar ha

before i finish what is Democracy and what role parliament that why all the core Decision has been taken by Mr zardari, Mr Nawaz , Mr Altaf who are not part of parliament so this is called democracy

please do suggest me where i am wrong
i will be thank full to you

Dear fahad
i appreciate ur efforts
i will take ur words to reply ur mail

Ur words"
check any news paper after every 2nd day average 2 or 3 police man killed in Quetta City worth of 6000 or hardly 8000

no one take action against it no leader give a single statement

but on judges news paper is full of

who is more important humari bechari ghareeb 16 corers Awam or 60 judges"

( Now tell me Who is responsible for this security situation in Northen Areas
President Musharaf or 60 judges)

ata price 360 Rs/ 20 KG in black

Who is responsible 60 Judges or Musharaf Previous regime that also import Wheat to our LADLA neighbour Afghanistan.

light load shedding 12 to 14 hours main city of Quetta i dont know about others

Who is responsble 60 Judges or Musharaf Government who did not even try to produce a single watt of electricity during last 8 years

in LOC line of control firing happen they inida Pakistan has done

Who is responsible ,60judges or Musharaf regime, kon hai jis nay Kshmir ka soda kia ,kon hai jis nay pakistan ke ghairat ,jurrat ko khatam kia aur india made Dams on pakistan waters and made paksitan desert.

at BAjor and agency places of Pakistan missile has been set 14 people killed

tell me who is responsible for this
who made paksitan American colony
who made pakistan Burning and bleeding.

I ask you two Question
1) Why 60 jUdges were removed ,arrested,tortured?
Had they involved in corruption
Had they involved in Atmoic proliferation
Had they ordered for Lal Masjid operation
Had they involved in stock exchanhe scandel
hAD they involved in corruption
Had they suspendedn consititution

Wht was their fault
that they stood before a dictator
they favor their super ego( Zameer)
they were involved in suspending privitization of Steel Mill
they brought the homepates of people who were disappeared by agencies from foot path to court
they were involved in investigation of Lal Masjid operation
they were involved in taking sou moto actions of thousands of families that could never afford to go to Supreme Court

2) Tell me if these did not take stand on above issues ,could Musharaf imagine to impose emergency or remove them
why they are in prison
why the 8 years child of iftikhar Muhammad Chaudhry could not see the corridor of his house for 4 months
what was fault of that Child
he was in prison ,infact youngest prisoner of history

Read about Some developed generation

Believe me if a constable take principled stance and authority suspend him ,believe me whole Nation is on the road in favor of that person
and WE pEOPLE WHAT we do
Believe me Judges restoarion is not a problem
to prevent Judges from restoarion is concern
Government is involved to prevent them
if we see ,mUSHARAF TOOK Illegal action on November 3
So these both houses have two 3rd Majority ,they can suspend that illegal action by any way
What a country?
Ilegal actions can be taken by dictator and validated in two days
and this elected Government cant do a legal work

If these Judges will not restored with honor
Believe me No one will take stand before any wrong thing

We have to prove that are alive NATION

aND SEE the people
they love these judges
they hate AMmericans
they hate Musharaf
this elected Government should care of people wishes

if there were No 7th March ,
Musharaf would never doff his uniform
BB would never be in paksitan
Mian NAwaz Sahrref would never be in Paksitan
PML(Q) would be majority winner with the help of angels votes

So if this issue is put aside ,Nothing will solve ,i make u sure

and also jusges restoartion is not a problem
But these people are using delaying tactics to prevent them from restoarion
their full energy is on preventing from restoration

But inshallah they will be restored

Default Dear Zaman

don't be get that much Hypo my name is Faraz not Fahad Dear Zaman

now did i said Mushraf was Hero no not at all i said who is more worth our people or judges

dear dear

being very much honest if you think being middle class you will not take single percent interest in judges Issue because my Dear brother Zaman i must say with shame in

2008 when we talk about global village we are in Que (line) main waiting for ata for God sake i am not favoring here our Beloved President due to that the issue of Firqa Parsti in Balochistan Punjabi Baloch Pathan has taken serious Issue

My point was not that we need !st judges i said who is more worth our poor La char awam or these 60 judges about them i am quite assure they even do not know ata price load shedding etc mera bahi

i also want to solve this issue but dont you looking all the topi Darma which is going on now a day

i hope you have Seen

we say democracy i am not good student of political science but at least i have idea parliament that who take all the decision inside the parliament

but what we have seen DUbai Zardari NAwam London Nawaz Asif

they are not part of parliament but they are taking decision

dear dear

why these judges has taken the oath under PCO

why Imran Khan today who says Musraf Etc

why he has vote to him WHy MMA was B party of Mushraf

Why PPP is not taking serious action on it

Why WHy wHy Why why

just read today America Statement they said pak force was not cooperative with us thats why we taken action on it

we cant do any thing of it

Dear Dear mera ghar main Ata nahi or main ja kar Road par judges ka Struggle

Karoo

now yours turn My Zaman

or Yes Call me Faraz
Assistant Commissioner BCS (EB)
PMS / PCS Award: Serving PMS / PCS (BS 17) officers are eligible only. - Issue reason: BPSC B-17 - 2017

Silent Spectator is just really niceSilent Spectator is just really niceSilent Spectator is just really niceSilent Spectator is just really niceSilent Spectator is just really nice

Asslamualaikum,

Without Independent judiciary it is impossible for us to have the real

democracy, not the one which is practiced now a-days.

I must add that my brothers are having confrontation regarding the deposed

judges. What do you think that Why Nawaz won the election? ( I mean his

party). He was given the mandate just because of his statement regarding

the restoration of deposed judges.

Democracy is a kind of Govt, which is made by the people, and which is for

the people. So the same people wanted the restoration of the deposed 60

judges that's why they casted their votes to Nawaz.

I must say that Without independent judiciary it is similar to cry for the moon

to have the real democracy.

Old Tuesday, May 20, 2008

Dear Faraz
Sorry for writing your wrong name
Actually on that day , i have to move to Airport in two hours and also had to complete some pending issues.now i am back after three days.

Any way i appreciate your ideas

But you look frustrated( May be some personal experiance of standing in que)

i know Ata Crises ,Power crises,inflation ,and many issues that our country is facing today
But Dear brother, i am agreed that we put Judges issue on Side ,then Will these crises be solved???
No Never,these crises could not be solved in 60 years ,how can be tackled now.
Reason is obvious
our Government is never sincere to solve these issues,they just fight for vested interests.
they make their own factories,they travles on the expense of Government.they make falso promises.they deceive common Man
But reality is that ,they are never sincere to our ISSUES,
wHAT a pity?
Country is in the worst crises and our prime minister(Yousuf Raza) is busy in dinner with president with Music at background.
they know that they No one can ask them
Yes Right ,Tope Drama is being played by PPP
And we must strongly condemn it

our Judiciary should be independent,our media should be active ,these two institutions can play a vital role in making country developed.

There is Lal Masjid Operation ,and we are busy in Nam Nehad development
There is Missile attacks on Bajur and we are busy in purchasing Ata
there is suspension of constitution and we are Busy is electricty crises
There is suspension of judiciary and we are busy in Gas load sheeding
there is detention of Qadeer Khan and we are busy in our activities
Dear Faraz
we are being crushed and we will be till we awake

God Forbid
if tomnorrow these agencies disaapear you and me ,and our fellows will be busy in Aata purchasing
if tomorrow these attacks our homes, then our neighbour will be busy in their lives
No No
we have to take our rights,
and for this we have to become aware for our rights
elase Nothing will be changed
Old Tuesday, May 20, 2008

Default Dear Zaman

I said earlier here in any forum I am not against about judges issue I really want them on their seats where they used to and I really appreciate to chief justice Afitkhar for the decision of steel Mill why it is taking so much time we have been facing so many problem in this present era really we have become psychological patient we are patient of stress

believe me every day I belong to Quetta ( so do afitkhar) every 2nd day average two to three police constable has been killed

No action has taken
Average 4 to 5 bike stolen

No action taken

1 car almost stolen

No action

Price is high

I do agree

Food international Crisis

I do agree

Energy Shortage

I agree

Etc problem

I agree

But why not peace
Peace
Peace

This is related with Wheat, petrol, energy issue etc

I guess it not

Might be I am sensitive that’s why I think like on these Issue I dam care about judges

now we totally depend on judges why this ………….. parliament is there

Why these minister

I read 200 Arab Rupees has been spent on this current election all the participate who were in action I have read in evening news paper might be wrong what I have read I share

I wish our county will be like UK
Or Saudia Arbia
Or even like India

We worse of India in present Scenario

I guess I feel a lot pain of poor because My one friend has utility store here in Quetta where mostly when I get free I seat with him

He told me one person came for Ata but that was out of his budget he was weeping

once you said Afitkhar young said kept in 4 to months in Jail

dear
I have seen every day so many people who are washing card

doing loading and so many other work etc

I wish I pray these leader thinks for People why they are for us

Allah give them Hadiyat

Ameen
Old Wednesday, May 21, 2008

DEAR faraz
Everything is clear and crystal now
We have same thinking that we want to see our country developed and prosperious.
Dear this is horrible picture of Quetta City
i dont think all these things are published in Media
Peace is far away
But we must see its root causes
Why people are so against the Government that they kill Police MeN
I CAN UNDERSTAND THE MISERABLE CONDITION OF POOR PEOPLE.

i have read that in karachi People set some dacoos on fire
this is formidable picture of our society that how people are frsutrated ,how they vent their emotions and feelings
This Country is bleeding and burning
and our prime minister is in America and announcing with pride that we will continue our war on terrosim
during last Eight Years ,country has reached at the brink of disaster
these people cant change any thing
these people have no pain,they even cant feel the pain of poor people
May Allaha Bless this country
i want to talk to u on fone
Can you ?
thanks and Regards
The Following User Says Thank You to zaman For This Useful Post:
Faraz_1984 (Wednesday, May 21, 2008)
Old Wednesday, May 21, 2008

Default Yeah Zaman

Dear Zaman Really i do agree you know why i feel pain

which give me mentally dissatisfaction

i do not feel when i go some area which these accident has been happening *( Sariyab ,barewry Road etc) really i swear i do not feel secure to their in out own mother land we do not have surety of life and this situation has been through out Pakistan no body has secure even u i guess u are doing job PIA or like that
might be i am wrong

do you think we are secure any time any where Suicide Bomb

i dont want Ata ,bijli Gas

but safety of life

now might be you think why i am so scare from death

i know mout (death) bar haq but dear i am not fear of death nor afraid i know there is day when i will die or every Muslim has dead creed on it

but you ever think the person die what happen after that with his
Family
Wife
brothers
sisters
Mother
Father
Child( children)

and other people who are dependent on them mean these people who are involve in this criminal poor accident
they only not killed on man

they killed their family every one who depend on them in reward of that death

we won 2 lack which we get in installment by our Govt which take so many years

this is joke with the feeling of those poor

forget Bushra who suicide in front of train

bumper prize 2 lack
whom our prime minister i just want to know the budget of his Son marriage only only meal budget i am dead sure more than 2 lack

Ah! what
to say i dont know

these are feeling emotion which we express here

May Allah take care of All Pakistani in this current Era
Ameen
Ameen
Ameen

Last edited by Last Island; Wednesday, May 21, 2008 at 02:15 PM. Reason: Exchange ur contact numbers via emails.