06:48 AM (GMT +5)

Old Friday, June 20, 2008

Faraz_1984 is infamous around these parts
Default Balochistan Has Been Ignored Once Again

Dear Member,

As every one know that our federal and provisional budget has been announced already but still Balochistan Budget has not been Completed because our Fund allocation

Let me share here if it will be announce hardly it will be not more than 65 Arab and my all brother and sisters from other provinces they know about there budget all province budget is in Kahrab Ruppes

There is might be a chance it will present tomorrow

My main Reason to raise this Issue because in people of Balochistan hate has been booming up and there are our few leader who are asking for Azadi few days back Senator Sana Ul Allah Zehri has given resign From Senate and Dr Abdul Malik also senator if this injustice will not be stop that day is not so far when people of Pakistan will take Visa at Jacobabad for Balochistan

Mean while Nawab Khair Baksh in his interview has given threat to settler of Balochistan that they must leave Province

But high official still not taking any serious notice of it .already few organizations in working with name of BLA, BLF (Balochistan liberation army and Balochistan liberation force) with the help of India through Afghanistan

No doubt there are lot of injustice has been done with Balochistan

Few important is under below
  • Gawdar Issue
  • Sui Gas Royalty
  • Budget Issue
  • Operation in Baloch Ballet
  • Missing people (784 in numbers)
  • Ignorance of Federal Govt

And many other Issues just let me share few examples

Load shedding
Balochistan Demand 1150 MW
Supply 850 MW

This total demand even does not meet one Industrial sector of Punjab like Faisalabad

We have only 14 General Seats at National Assembly

I am afraid if there will be not any serious has taken so it will harmful federal Govt because people are asking for Freedom

May Allah Pak Bless Pakistan Always

queenjuliana13 is on a distinguished road

Asalamoalaikum brother,
But now Baluchistan has been given importance,Asif Zardari n its party try to resolve the matter through diloughs.Pm announced in his speach that swi gas royalty matter would be solved within 24 hours.Wherease loadshedding matter concerns,so this problem is being faced through the country.As well quata system of Baluchis has been also increased
Due to illeteracy Baluchistan province quata is being wasted for many yrs,i want help in my studies of css b/c i m belonging from Bauchistan,if some body does join study with me then it could be help ful for me.
Any way take care of ur self
Allah hafiz
The Following User Says Thank You to queenjuliana13 For This Useful Post:
Faraz_1984 (Friday, June 20, 2008)

Default Dear Brother

Dear Queen,

If you belong to Balochistan so you will know the current scenario just today two people were killed it was target killing those boys were Punjabi

I am totally against it Racialism

But in the battle of berucarecy who has been suffering common people even there life is not save leave about business

Now as you Talking about Zardari so dear not sure what his policy is even he didn’t restore the judges due to that whole Pakistan has been disturb why they are taking so much Time ( PPP , Muslim N , ANP ) are ready to restore but still no result

I come to main topic

if problem will not be solve so dear that day is not so far when people of Balochistan will ask for freedom like Bangladesh

Its not fault of common people

It’s all about politics and berucarecy dear if there will be not any serious action taken so this will spoil our mother land (Allah na Kara) but dear this issue take seriously action

And now as you mentioned about education

In last CSS Exam there were 3 or 4 boys from Balochistan it means we have guts but lack of ignorance

May Allah Bless our Pak Pakistan?
Amen

Last edited by Last Island; Friday, June 20, 2008 at 09:45 PM. Reason: Avoid red font colour
Super Moderator
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2010Moderator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Zirwaan Khan is a glorious beacon of lightZirwaan Khan is a glorious beacon of lightZirwaan Khan is a glorious beacon of lightZirwaan Khan is a glorious beacon of lightZirwaan Khan is a glorious beacon of light

@queenjuliana

The problem that has not been solved since ages , rather since the very inception of Pakistan ,you think it would be solved within 24 hours.It is Impossible.Faraz is right to the bone.Just have a glance over the history , where Bengalis were deprived of everything and the outcome culminated into separation.Unfortunately the same scenario is being emulated by every govt. in case of Balochistan. And can you please identify the main source of increment in quota for Balochistan anywhere in Pakistan.
Ayan Khan (Saturday, June 21, 2008), Faraz_1984 (Saturday, June 21, 2008)

Default Brother Touqeer

Dear brother

Yes I totally agree I am Quoting statement of Nawab Khair Baksh Mari he says

“Ab Bato ka Waqat Nikal Gaya Ab Parhoo (mountain) par Jana ka waqat hia or agar main Jawan hota to main Parhoo par Chal jata”

So and he said what BLA is doing I am happy from it

So dear in most of places Balochistan has been ignored
And in even CSS Quota 6 % I have listened it has been increase last year

Before that it was 2. 75 or 2.25 it was like that

Balochistan need serious attention from federal Govt
Other wise it will be late once again we will remember the time 1971

May Allah bless Pakistan?

soldier88 is on a distinguished road

we r not begging,whatever ve been demanding s our right. who is zardari, r pm gailani and babar awan to decide our fate? no need of any negotiation, just leave whatever resources u ve been occupied since the inception of this country
baluchistanis r peaceful and hospitable. those who fighting r being compelled to take arms n their hand. b rational and ponder some time ,u will surely feel the agonies of baluchistanis. who s responsible for the backwardness of baluchistan it s cristal clear. dont blame sardars and nawabs
The Following User Says Thank You to soldier88 For This Useful Post:
Faraz_1984 (Saturday, June 21, 2008)
Old Saturday, June 21, 2008

Default Dear Brother Solider

Yes I do agree you Mr. Soldier I know you have been burning inside you cause the scenario of Balochistan

I do agree injustice is main reason for Violence that’s why people since they have shouting no action has been taken they compel to take Arms in their hands

But Dear Solider it didn’t mean u killed innocent people like BLA Is doing

I know BLA is being supported By India but who are the victim innocent people of our own province

I do agree its main cause injustice

But one thing I do not agree you our politician are responsible for it they are fail to our feeling our right on federal level

I do agree Federal Govt has been ignoring us since we declare as state 1971

Even now there will be no step taken so

Result will be very bad

May Allah Bless Pakistan
Ameen
Long Live Pakistan

Surmount is a jewel in the roughSurmount is a jewel in the roughSurmount is a jewel in the rough
Lightbulb

@ Faraz_1984

Aoa Bro.

You are saying that Baluchistan are not being behaved equally in their rights and has been far apart from every single rights. If govt. didn't justify their importance, they would be separated from Pakistan. They have mad their mind for rebel. As Bangladesh was separated.

Bro. I am agree that Baluchistan is being treated badly in every affairs of govt. Rebel is not a solution to the problems. You know who took the issue of REBEL in sub-continent? Yes Muslims of who are now Pakistan and not the Hindus but later on.
You can compare Indian and Pakistan as a govt. Anyways its another issue.
The Bangladesh Issue was not a carelessness of (current)Pakistan but there were other factors from that part. Mujeeb Ur Rehman was responsible more than Mr. Bhutto.
Why you say that Balochis would be separated? why don't you(being Balochi) come forward in education? CSS quota is less in figure as there are more intelellectual persons in Punjab or Federal govt. than in Baluchistan.

Yes I am agree that Sui Gas supply is a shameless act that Baluchistan, even being native to the place are still unblessed with this gas.

Budget Issue is as according to the population and the govt. in the provincial space.

Operation in Baloch Ballet
Missing people (784 in numbers)
Bro. don't be bother about the Missile issue, may I recall you the operations in Federal Govt. attacks on Masjid, Behurmati of Quran, operations on Advocates in Punjab, not only Baluchistan but all of Pakistan is the victim of such operations.

Ignorance of Federal Govt in what? They are developing Punjab and the other Province of Mother Land and not Baluchistan? I would like to say again why Baluchis don't get educated as Punjabi and Sindis are? Why don't compete Punjab in education field? When they would get educated govt. would be bound to select CSP's from there and You, being BALOUCHIS could develop the province.

You said the Less Power supply of Electricity in the Province, let me tell you its a national Phenomena, not only Baluchistan but the whole of country including Federal Govt. and Punjab. Don't you know the Scheduled Load shedding of WAPDA? You better understand why is it so. The Lack of Electricity Production, could be solved if KALA BAGH DAM was let to be created.

And Dear Bro. Faisalabad is the 3rd Biggest and Populous city of the country and the 2nd Biggest Industrial city. It needs a lot of Electricity at all.

Pray for the Better Circumstances rather than sayings that Pakistan would be separated.

If Baluchistan rebelled, there would be no PAKISTAN. Ok.

Hope for the Best,

Tera Her ik Zarrra Hum ko, Apni Jaan Se Pyyara
Tere Damm Se Shaan Humarii, Tuj Se Naam Humara
Jub Takk Hai yeh Dunya Baqiii, Hum dekhien Aaabad tujy,
Hum dekhien Aaabad

Sohni Dherti, ALLAH Rekhyy QADAM QADAM AABAD

Aameen

Surmount

Default Dear Surmount

Thanks for yours Response

Dear Surmount

Now as you mentioned that why we don’t come forward so 1st let me tell you
  • Punjab Budget 2008-09 Rs 389.8 billion
  • Sindh Budget 2008-09 267 Billion
  • NWFP Budget 2008-09 200 Billion
  • Balochistan might be announced today it will be not more than 60 Billion or might be hardy not more than 70 Billion

Figure their self is prove of injustice that all other three province budget has been announce already and Balochistan is in pending

Can you tell me why all this politician who comes they say we ask for pardon (Mafi) from the people of Balochistan
I guess they know they have been doing Injustice

Now

In National Assembly
I will only talk about general Seats

• Federal Capital 2
  • Punjab 148
  • Sindh 61
  • NWFP 35
  • Balochistan 14
  • FATA 12

Total General Seats are 272

5.14 % of total
I guess Fata is much better than us which is even not a province now if you say we have almost same population so come on I can assure its population 5 times will more than FATA I’ll send u one article especially I will Scan for you

Again number them self speaking

About Education
CSS Result

16 4521 MAHWISH SHAH BALOCHISTAN

4 6808 JAHANZEB KHAN BALOCHISTAN
13 1879 MUHAMMAD SHERYAR KHAN BALOCHISTAN

Dear let me share you in Balochistan we have only Four university
Balochistan University (all Arts Subject like Political science, Economics)
BUITMS (management)
women University thanks for X- prime Minister of Balochistan Jamle Sahib
Khuzdar Engineering

And one medical College
BMC

Even though we are producing this result I feel proud to be believe me there is not a single CSS academy in balochistan

To make Uni this Federal Govt Responsibility
in 70 Billion Budget what do you think we will spent to Education I guess hardly 5 % so brother its easy to say get good education but its really tough Job to get as you know one of success full Business is Education

At least you have idea about yours province that how many university and Medical College is there

About Gas Royalty you yours self agree that’s is injustice

and let me tell you we have 30 district at Balochistan hardly you will find only 7 to 9 District Gas on main City not even entire City

While Sui is providing gas to Pakistan 67 %

Figure it self Speak

Since 1947 there is no Justice so what do you think what will be the Reaction of it

Surely BLA (Balochistan liberation Army) says him Self Freedom Fighter
BLF (Balochistan liberation force)

Who are Responsible to make this sort of organization Govt brother only Govt other wise these innocent people will not fighting against injustice

As Zardari Came in Govt he said we do something Balochistan and he did that’s why our budget is in still pending

About load shedding I do agree but I only told you demand for entire Province
Again number speaks here

1150 MW

In Balochistan no industry which indicates

Operation going on
Gawdar Issue not solved
People are missing

And so many other problems

May Allah bless Pakistan Ameen
Long Live Pakistan

Best Regards

Balochistani
The Following User Says Thank You to Faraz_1984 For This Useful Post:
Surmount (Saturday, June 21, 2008)

soldier88 is on a distinguished road

@surmount
dear i know u r agnorent of the true condition thats why u r responding in this way.plz just once travel throughout baluchistan by road u will come to know that u r not traveling in a pakistani province,every where u will find the posts of fc and the treatment they give the residents of baluchistan ooh disguisting...
and plz dont talk abt the budget and quota sysytem on population. dont u know after independence our great leaders refused to give east pakistan's due share on population bases. why one unit had been created? just to prove the now both units r same . now why we r so eager to show the less population of baluchistan nd other provinces.we need to get our right share on our resources. quality of education was ur one of the points and i guess everyone knows abt it who is responsible.only some district fell in the control of sardars and nawabs then why other districts r behand plz b rational and dont wear colour glasses. we love pakistan as much as any other pakistani.
@faraz
dear i m not in favour of the killing of innocent people i condemn these type of cowerdly acts but dont forget agencies r so active
The Following User Says Thank You to soldier88 For This Useful Post:
Faraz_1984 (Saturday, June 21, 2008)