11:46 AM (GMT +5)

Old Wednesday, March 24, 2010

Braveheartkhilji is on a distinguished road
Angry Plz Elaborate : Any thing is possible cause its Pakistan

Any thing z Possible cause Its Pakistan

"Pakistan hay kuch b hoskta ha"

Or

Pakistan ha chalta hay?

Arbab.Danish will become famous soon enough

This simply means "might is right in Pakistan" there is no rule or law and rule can be taken in one's own hands. There is no one to to do accountability and no one is accountable. So they say "yahan kuch bhee ho sakta hai."

And who might be resposible for this .....................................

Sociologist PU is a name known to allSociologist PU is a name known to allSociologist PU is a name known to allSociologist PU is a name known to allSociologist PU is a name known to allSociologist PU is a name known to all

It is usually said in the context of overtaking the civilian governments by the military every now and then .........

azeegum has a spectacular aura aboutazeegum has a spectacular aura aboutazeegum has a spectacular aura about

“Any thing goes in Pakistan” a pet word which is most popularly by our people use with special reference to our country. I think, this term is used by those people in Pakistan who accept everything the way they are happening in Pakistan, with no willingness to see a positive change. They accept it even when it disfavours and weaken them deep down and mar their future instead of making it. There’s a hot debate going on as where the fault lies when we blame our systems. It doesn’t call for any long debates since it is clear that the systems do not form themselves – people form the systems. People blaming the system who are personally involved in corrupting it say
“ANY THING GOES IN PAKISTAN” Sab Chalta hai Bhai – Ye to Pakistan hai! Stange but true!

I just want that the discussion may go on. Please share more on that account.

Last edited by Princess Royal; Friday, March 26, 2010 at 10:33 PM. Reason: spelling error
Old Thursday, March 25, 2010

Angry Who is then to be blamed?

Our very ancestors or should i say the fatherz of this nation, who after much struugle got freedom

Or

it was the new genra cming in and filling for them as they did not stayed along time in the surroundings of pakistan.

But the real fiction z that whn and from whr did started from?

If any one knws Plz

azeegum has a spectacular aura aboutazeegum has a spectacular aura aboutazeegum has a spectacular aura about

It started from the day when our first Prime Minister Janab Liaquat Khan was killed in Rawalpindi. We let it happen.
If we read the history, there’s clear evidence as how Pakistan came into being. When they say it’s an Islamic Republic, they tell the biggest lie. As a matter of fact, the Muslims of India ostensibly gathered at one and the same platform under the slogan of Islam which continues to remain merely a slogan, pure and simple and amounts to none in practical terms. And you see, there were no “religious scholars” who played major role in the independence movement - they morally supported because a part of the Muslim Ummah living in India was suffering at the hands of inequality and injustice, pure and simple. So, the ultimate factor behind the creation of our country was not purely the religion Islam and the slogan of Islam merely served as a spur to a harder struggle for the independence. This happened on the one hand. The British was facing a great disappointment on global front for some other reasons . The Muslims therefore were not fighting with British but with the Hindus in fact, but we usually quote in our textbooks and other form of literature is diametrically opposite to it.
What I mean to say is, when we pull the wool over our own eyes by saying that Pakistan is purely an Islamic state regardless of the actual story, then there’s nothing to wonder if our people let every thing happen in country. Then we hear people say in common parlance as “Any thing and every thing go in Pakistan”, because they themselves let it go…

I’ll conclude by quoting Robert M.here:

“The place to improve the world is first in one's own heart and head and hands.”

So we need to change dear brother. I hope I made my point.
41st CTP (OMG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2012 Merit 407

aniya warraich is on a distinguished road
Default this is because we let it happen...!

i fully agree..

this is just because we let this happen...we have been allowing others to usurp our rights...to advertise our honor and prestige at the international forums less national ones...they killed our leaders, they crippled or let's rephrase, they tried to cripple our state, our land, and we allowed them to do so...
mistakes and ignorance are forgiven neither by history nor by nature..so, each time some one new comes with the "aim" to destroy every thing in our mother land (i say our, coz we are gona stay here, come what may) we let 'em do this..the only cure to this disease is to nib the evil in the bud...

yahan sub nahin chal skta, na he yahan kuch bhi hoskta he...jubtk hum khud na chahen!!!

zash will become famous soon enough
Default Why not this way..........

rule/law is only for laymen..........they are pricked because they obey law
while those who hold power are law makers so free to obey it
law is devised keeping in view the benefits of few selective honorable and may be molded as per time and their own requirement
Kuch bhi ho sakta he if u have power
sb chalta he if have influence to overcome irregulariy
kon poochta he ............because poochney waley khud chor hen

Who is responsible

all of us

Why not we resist when some thing is going wrong
in fact we have to follow the pattern to get our work done
to resist mean we are at hit list and our steps blocked

May the system foresee a positive changed

Unhappy well ...........................................?

Well everybody has made his/her point n i really appriciate it.

But the change which we are talking about to bring in ourselves, i mean how hard would it be 4 one let go n obey the law or what ever.Take the example of the ex-chief justice, he was the chief justice n we know what he was in to?

Any way what i want 4m you to dicuss on z that what should be done on a national level to prevent these kind of instances. If we ourselves say so that "This z pakistan, any thing z possible here", i mean then we do not have respect for ourselves not to talk of others.

Can anybody come up with some suggestion that " How can we regain our self respect". More over "How can we be amongst the law fulfilling nations, not the law abiding nations"?

Plz