12:07 PM (GMT +5)

Old Wednesday, September 29, 2010

aliusama is on a distinguished road

Then reveal the mysteries before then this one dont point out single person for justice. If u want Etsaab then Bring Everyone should be in the court.

http://www.youtube.com/v/NRPJS6bIHPk

Must watch the whole Video if you want the proofs

Last edited by Silent.Volcano; Wednesday, September 29, 2010 at 08:35 PM.

Thanked 1,356 Times in 719 Posts
unsolved_Mystery is a splendid one to beholdunsolved_Mystery is a splendid one to beholdunsolved_Mystery is a splendid one to beholdunsolved_Mystery is a splendid one to beholdunsolved_Mystery is a splendid one to beholdunsolved_Mystery is a splendid one to behold

Originally Posted by aliusama View Post
Then reveal the mysteries before then this one dont point out single person for justice. If u want Etsaab then Bring Everyone should be in the court.

Must watch the whole Video if you want the proofs
Yes I underpin your point. I watched that and other subsequent Talk Shows in which Mr.Abidi divulged that double standard of the Court. He used an interesting term "They are playing Khawaja Khawaja or Shareef Shaeef".
I fail to understand when constitution confers immunity on the President, why the Supreme Court is insisting to write a letter to Swiss Court? As far as interpretation of the Article 248 is concerned, who will interpret it? The Present HONOURABLE CHEIF JUSTICE SAHIB, who has blotted record? 900 Choohay kha kay billi haj ko chali? Naha dho kay paak saaf? How many times Mr.Asghar Khan has said on the Media that he has written 04 letter to the Cheif Justice and met him once and requested him personally to open the case of IJI (plz correct if im wrong), why CJ is loath to entertain that application?? There are so many important cases which are pending in High court or Supreme Course, but why no notice????? Why the hidden elements are trying only to destabalize the current govt. Why media, its anchors, opposition, Lawyers etc. etc. are misguiding and misleading the Superior Courts???? Who will Judge the Judges?????

Last edited by Andrew Dufresne; Wednesday, September 29, 2010 at 10:15 PM.

Thanked 1,074 Times in 471 Posts
Ali Ahmad Syed is a splendid one to beholdAli Ahmad Syed is a splendid one to beholdAli Ahmad Syed is a splendid one to beholdAli Ahmad Syed is a splendid one to beholdAli Ahmad Syed is a splendid one to beholdAli Ahmad Syed is a splendid one to beholdAli Ahmad Syed is a splendid one to behold

@aliusama - Strange Justifications!

What a justification for corruption. I never said or wrote that Sharifs or Noon League is innocent. Justice must be done either its Zarari, sharifs, chaudries, Bhai or any other. Here there is a need to talk the issue with the spirit of Justice.

@ unsolved_Mystry

Supreme Court is wrong
Chief Justice is wrong
Hidden Elements (Agencies) are wrong
Media is wrong
Anchors are wrong
opposition is wrong
Lawyers are wrong
International media is wrong
Transparency International is wrong
international Surveys are wrong
Masses are wrong

All these institutions and Persons are wrong and misleading. Then kindly tell who is truthful???

Last edited by Andrew Dufresne; Wednesday, September 29, 2010 at 10:17 PM.
The Following User Says Thank You to Ali Ahmad Syed For This Useful Post:
komal malik (Wednesday, September 29, 2010)

komal malik is on a distinguished road
Default yes

i also think so that cases must be open against him.
40th CTP (IRS)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Merit 163

Sakk will become famous soon enough

Opening swiss cases against president is a question which needs to answered later. First we have to make constitution free from ambiguity and clearly interpret article 248. It will be like bulleing the presidency outrageously that our own law provides immunity to the president and SC is demanding re opening of swiss cases. No body is thinking of what this will project to the world that Pakistan is such a country that it does not abide by its constitutional law and due to some public pressure and interests of some hidden elemnt who is working behind the scene. It simply leads to institutional crisis with confused state of mind which will deliver nothing to the common masses nor benefitting the common junta.

Its the duty of sovereign parliament to decide whether 248 should sustain in constitution or not, but the problem is that politicians from every party are not clear about their direction and right. Every party leader is envisioning their eyes at presidency. So a quagmire indeed.
The Following User Says Thank You to Sakk For This Useful Post:
unsolved_Mystery (Wednesday, September 29, 2010)

Thanked 1,356 Times in 719 Posts
unsolved_Mystery is a splendid one to beholdunsolved_Mystery is a splendid one to beholdunsolved_Mystery is a splendid one to beholdunsolved_Mystery is a splendid one to beholdunsolved_Mystery is a splendid one to beholdunsolved_Mystery is a splendid one to behold

@ Ali Ahmad Syed

Dear! i respect your emotions, but u didnt get my point. Cases must be re-opened. But let the President enjoy the immunity. No need to interpret it. Its clear and straight.

248. Protection to President, Governor, Minister, etc.
(1) The President, a Governor, the Prime Minister, a Federal Minister, a Minister of State, the Chief Minister and a Provincial Minister shall not he answerable to any court for the exercise of powers and performance of functions of their respective offices or for any act done or purported to be done in the exercise of those powers and performance of those functions:
Provided that nothing in this clause shall be construed as restricting the right of any person to bring appropriate proceedings against the Federation or a Province.

(2) No criminal proceedings whatsoever shall be instituted or continued against the President or a Governor in any court during his term of office.

(3) No process for the arrest or imprisonment of the President or a Governor shall issue from any court during his term of office.

(4) No civil proceedings in which relief is claimed against the President or a Governor shall be instituted during his term of office in respect of anything done by or not done by him in his personal capacity whether before or after he enters upon his office unless, at least sixty days before the proceedings are instituted, notice in writing has been delivered to him, or sent to him in the manner prescribed by law, stating the nature of the proceedings, the cause of action, the name, description and place of residence of the party by whom the proceedings are to be instituted and the relief which the party claims.

Supreme Court is wrong= yes (for me at this stage while asking the Govt to write a letter to Swiss Court/Govt. I see this order as unconstitutional, though im not a student of law)
Chief Justice is wrong = yes (for me owing to his blotted past and double standard)

Hidden Elements (Agencies) are wrong (they always acheived their motives whether in favour or against the country)
Media is wrong (obviously no doubt, proving itslef most injurous for the country at the moment)
Anchors are wrong (i wonder if you dont support)
opposition is wrong (yes like typical pakistani opposition party who is supposed to say "Day" when Govt says "night" (Dictionary meaning)
Lawyers are wrong ( yes, when they dont respect their honouable judge and beat him, how can they respect others even president)
International media is wrong (always intriguing against Muslims countries especially Pakistan)
Transparency International is wrong (cant comment)
international Surveys are wrong (no wonder if yes )
Masses are wrong (masses? our nation? dont expect them to be right in next 100 years)
Old Thursday, September 30, 2010
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Roll no 12715

game on will become famous soon enoughgame on will become famous soon enough
Default Sit back n think!

I read all posts posted by respected memberz regarding opening up of cases against mr 10 per cent.
hey! In fact its a matter of muncipal n international law.
Lets first see this issue according to international law! According to international law, Head of state or state can not be impleaded in the muncipal court of other state untill head of state or state itself submits to that court.Got it? IT means,cases against zardari cannot be opened unless he himself submits to that reopening of cases. So, Zardari"s "will" will be required to open up cases.Thats why sc has orderd law ministry to write a letter to swiss courts as this act of government would show "will" of head of state.
Now, talking about local laws, we tend to talk about artical 248.
artical 248 states wrongs committed "during" the course of performance of duties as president.Here, the word "during" is very important.as zardari committed wrongs "before" ascending to presidentship.In fact, Zardari would have stood disqualified had he not taken shelter under infamouse NRO.Again, after sc termed NRO null n void "ab intio", cases against zardari n his qualifiaction as president canditate pose pinching questions for sc to decide. Thats why, may be sc is going to interpret it in its own way.
Izaz4u (Friday, October 01, 2010)
Old Friday, October 01, 2010
39th CTP (OMG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2010 - Merit 137

Izaz4u is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by game on View Post
I read all posts posted by respected memberz regarding opening up of cases against mr 10 per cent.
hey! In fact its a matter of muncipal n international law.
Lets first see this issue according to international law! According to international law, Head of state or state can not be impleaded in the muncipal court of other state untill head of state or state itself submits to that court.Got it? IT means,cases against zardari cannot be opened unless he himself submits to that reopening of cases. So, Zardari"s "will" will be required to open up cases.Thats why sc has orderd law ministry to write a letter to swiss courts as this act of government would show "will" of head of state.
Now, talking about local laws, we tend to talk about artical 248.
artical 248 states wrongs committed "during" the course of performance of duties as president.Here, the word "during" is very important.as zardari committed wrongs "before" ascending to presidentship.In fact, Zardari would have stood disqualified had he not taken shelter under infamouse NRO.Again, after sc termed NRO null n void "ab intio", cases against zardari n his qualifiaction as president canditate pose pinching questions for sc to decide. Thats why, may be sc is going to interpret it in its own way.
dear ur discourse is extremely impressive but i would like to add that presidential immunity is not tenable when it it is placed in juxtaposition with article 8 of the constitution which says that any law.usage,custom which has derogatory effect on fundamental right will be null and void......... the so-called immunity of president under article 248 is discriminatory and against the fundamental right of equality of all citizens before law which is protected under article 25 of the constitution and thus presidential immunity is not tenable but one may think otherwise for the sake of nation's interest but not to forget that this is the only way to get rid of corrupt leadership and this would be a right course in pursuit of new dreams for developed and independent pakistan. the removal of benazir, z.A bhutto, and nawas sharif has not caused any rebellion in pakistan. this time too, there is no threat whatsoever,,,,,,,,,,, we need only rule of law
The Following User Says Thank You to Izaz4u For This Useful Post:
Muser (Tuesday, October 05, 2010)

ayesha iftikhar is on a distinguished road

Of course, The swiss cases of President Zardari must be reopened. He must be accountable like other citizens when they are guilty. because accountability is essential to the economic and fiscal health of our nation.So we want an indictment and justice in this case

abari is on a distinguished road
Default amendments in constitution

If we want to follow the constitution,the cases against president Zardari should not be open as our Islam teachs us that follow the law of the country.
As far as the immunity of rulers concerned,it is quit different from the teachings of Islam.

As Pakistan was created for the name of Islam.So when constitution was being created,the lagislatrs should follow the teachings of Islam.

Now we can follow the teachings of Islam via remove the fake articles which are not regarding Islam.Means new amendments should bring in the constitution.