Thursday, May 02, 2024
03:30 PM (GMT +5)

Old Monday, April 11, 2011

Thanked 1,417 Times in 749 Posts
SADIA SHAFIQ has a brilliant futureSADIA SHAFIQ has a brilliant futureSADIA SHAFIQ has a brilliant futureSADIA SHAFIQ has a brilliant futureSADIA SHAFIQ has a brilliant futureSADIA SHAFIQ has a brilliant futureSADIA SHAFIQ has a brilliant futureSADIA SHAFIQ has a brilliant futureSADIA SHAFIQ has a brilliant futureSADIA SHAFIQ has a brilliant futureSADIA SHAFIQ has a brilliant future

yes it is converted group of Jews.it is not a religion but converted group to Christianity.they become victim of Christianity..in fact converted Christians with pressure....so they are not acceptable in their own community nor in Jews.grenade is in spain
IrfanShahid (Monday, April 11, 2011), Rayaan Haider (Tuesday, April 12, 2011)
Old Saturday, April 16, 2011

khalid is on a distinguished road
Exclamation

Threat to Pakistan's Internal Security

1. Provincialism
2. Extrmism
3. Favouritism / nepotism
4. Absence of rule of law
5. External dictation in internal affairs
6. Suicide attacks / Drone strikes
7. Corruption
8. Growing poverty
9. Illliteracy
10. Zero tolerance
The Following User Says Thank You to khalid For This Useful Post:
Farrah Zafar (Saturday, April 16, 2011)
40th CTP (CTG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Merit 400

aphrodite is a jewel in the roughaphrodite is a jewel in the roughaphrodite is a jewel in the rough

Originally Posted by SADIA SHAFIQ View Post
n
so let me answer..
Atheism sprungs from Quakers,protestants..
U need to study more but to ridicule little..
Protestants during the reign of oliver cromwell remain as reformist
but 1658 wast the epoch of again catholic crowning.as oliver died and charles 2 gained power..
Protestants now became methodoist and further atheisty
my dear fellow!
Study from francis bacon to jhon locke,kant,thomas hobbes,edward gibbön,...

Study also secular humanist charter of protestants..they have only worldly beliefs as one pose.

Yes!alaxander was before jesus but from which land??
Greek??
Alaxander form caste system in Hind and christians form class system...

I collectively said about mughal and ottomans ..i knew they are separated.

I will refer you study Karen armstrong,she is religious specialist
renaissance kya chiristians ka hota, muslims ka nae.
The true meaning of renaissance is"urooj"
and it was a term in christianity which called ye..
Last waly baat ka answer ap ko q samj nae aya.
Relation nae renaissance c?
Demise ka renaissance etna he taluq he jtna death ka life c..
Aur kuch objcet karen..

Hi Sadia

See, try not to get defensive about it all Relax! Its O-K to be wrong every now and then. It looks like you are either confusing 2-3 different concepts with what you've read or forgetting vital information. I am going to try and correct a few things you've posted but I dont want you to take it too heavily, ryte?

1. Quakers, Protestants, Methodists etc- all are Christian denominations/sects. The biggest is the Protestant one under which are sub-sects like methodism and quakerism that are more or less the same with minor differentials. The prime difference between the two main Christian sects i.e, Catholicism and Protestantism is that the former one believes in intercession of saints/prophets as well as the inaccessibility of a layman to God, but Protestants dont believe that and are more 'fundamental' in their view. However, all these sects and sub-sects DO believe in God and are by no means, atheistic or even agnostic (google the meanings of both for the distinction). To check this info, plz skim through wikipedia articles of each sect. I think its unfair to assume that a sect is atheistic simply by reading the works of a so-called follower of the sect. Yeh thinkers buhat crack hote hain, inka koi deen nahi hota.

2. Alexander did not create the hindu caste system. Its recorded as far back as 1000 B.C and the Aryan influx from Caucus was the main factor in this creation. The top notch castes were the 'white' Aryans while the lower ones were formed out of the conquered 'dark' Dravidians.

3. If you enjoy learning about theology, I suggest you read more than just Armstrong and then form a solid opinion. I say this bcuz she is wrong or delusional in many places too although she is well-meaning towards Islam. Aur Renaissance ka lafz zyada tar european awakening ke liye istimaal hota hai. The term itself is used in various contexts however, it is most popularly recognized as the famous movement.

Lastly, I wanted to correct you not for any other reason but in good faith, so that you dont carry on these misconceptions. Its for your own good.

Good Luck!

SADIA SHAFIQ has a brilliant futureSADIA SHAFIQ has a brilliant futureSADIA SHAFIQ has a brilliant futureSADIA SHAFIQ has a brilliant futureSADIA SHAFIQ has a brilliant futureSADIA SHAFIQ has a brilliant futureSADIA SHAFIQ has a brilliant futureSADIA SHAFIQ has a brilliant futureSADIA SHAFIQ has a brilliant futureSADIA SHAFIQ has a brilliant futureSADIA SHAFIQ has a brilliant future

Originally Posted by aphrodite View Post
Hi Sadia

See, try not to get defensive about it all Relax! Its O-K to be wrong every now and then. It looks like you are either confusing 2-3 different concepts with what you've read or forgetting vital information. I am going to try and correct a few things you've posted but I dont want you to take it too heavily, ryte?

1. Quakers, Protestants, Methodists etc- all are Christian denominations/sects. The biggest is the Protestant one under which are sub-sects like methodism and quakerism that are more or less the same with minor differentials. The prime difference between the two main Christian sects i.e, Catholicism and Protestantism is that the former one believes in intercession of saints/prophets as well as the inaccessibility of a layman to God, but Protestants dont believe that and are more 'fundamental' in their view. However, all these sects and sub-sects DO believe in God and are by no means, atheistic or even agnostic (google the meanings of both for the distinction). To check this info, plz skim through wikipedia articles of each sect. I think its unfair to assume that a sect is atheistic simply by reading the works of a so-called follower of the sect. Yeh thinkers buhat crack hote hain, inka koi deen nahi hota.

2. Alexander did not create the hindu caste system. Its recorded as far back as 1000 B.C and the Aryan influx from Caucus was the main factor in this creation. The top notch castes were the 'white' Aryans while the lower ones were formed out of the conquered 'dark' Dravidians.

3. If you enjoy learning about theology, I suggest you read more than just Armstrong and then form a solid opinion. I say this bcuz she is wrong or delusional in many places too although she is well-meaning towards Islam. Aur Renaissance ka lafz zyada tar european awakening ke liye istimaal hota hai. The term itself is used in various contexts however, it is most popularly recognized as the famous movement.

Lastly, I wanted to correct you not for any other reason but in good faith, so that you dont carry on these misconceptions. Its for your own good.

Good Luck!
Difference of opinion is healthier.As it will assure one must learn through reliable resource.I am might be wrong or may be right.As each of us have our perception. I will happily discuss it.

1.The difference between "Renaissance" and "renaissance"
capita-R stands for that movement,and renaissance word is conotation from word"darkness".so here i am correct ,you can see it even in wikipedia too or dictionar.com.

2.Alaxander was responsible in a sense as now muslims are in Europe and west.when great people conquer govrenment ,they set government and established their own administration.I meant these people from caucuss settled in subcontinet.
Study"lanpoole"here it is mentioned.i did not manipulated it myself.And these Arayans were responsible for the creation of caste system.

3.it is right intellectuals are insane.As critics perplexed regard "Hamlet madness" and expressed if Hamlet was mad than shakepeare was too mad.yes ! Intellectuals seems to be descibe the concealed truth.
About Armstrong you can watch articles of "The times" london, "the telegraph of london","the daily mail,löndon", "scotland on sunday","literary review" london.you will readily found the importance of his writing.

4.last i am wrong or may be not,but i have arguments.if it will match to your opinion than i will be happy.Otherwise you have right to show your perception as well.
I will outline chronically events ,("these are from,The history of English literature" by C.J.long.
1.Renaissance and Queen Elizabeth support to form protestant sect.
2.Queen Elizabeth and Sir Francis Darke victory over spanish Armada.Later this victory resulted in the establishment of Protestant government.
3.charles ¡ Of "stuart dynasty" execution and Oliver cromwell(puritan) crowning. And migration of puritan to new found world.
4.Death of oliver in 1658 and Restortation of charles -2.(catholic)
5.Glorious revolution,william of orange and Queen Mary government(protestan)

Christopher colombus:

the first cross at the atlantic voyage on August 3,1492,when christopher left the spain and eventually discovered"new world".His day of departure was also the day on which catholic monarchs Isabella -1 of castile and Ferdinand-2 of Argon decreed that jews of spain either had to convert to catholicism and depart from the country ,or face the death for defiance of monarch(wikipedia)colombus was jew w.r.t its origin.

Benjamen Disraeli¡

He was jewish w.r.t to origin but forced-convert.He was first prime minister of england and often considered jew.he was first baptised to Anglicanism at the age of 12(remember baptism is a custom in christianty in which child have to baptised with in the three days of birth.he had ströng association with jew-lender(Reths child).

Martin luther:

the movement of protestants initiated when luther initiated so called reforms.Luther taught that salvation is not earned by good deeds but received only as a free gift of God's grace(start of agnostism)(wikipedia)
Newton was a real agnostic as he wanted to beleive in god if it would confirm to his reason.Pascal was agnostic in a sense ,he was in search of some revelation .if he would have intution about god than god would exist.they were protestants and have jewish origin.like Marx who was atheist and have jewish background.

So Queen isabella to till 19 century all jews converted to christianity but have jew faith and those who did not converted ,had to remain in "ghettos".this led the movement of migration to new england.here protestant(jews) became theist. This is what i am saying.

Current:
study about"AIPAC" and P.A.c.
Thank u.
Hope apko samj age hoge
Old Tuesday, April 19, 2011
40th CTP (CTG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Merit 400

aphrodite is a jewel in the roughaphrodite is a jewel in the roughaphrodite is a jewel in the rough
Default @ Sadia

O-K. But in all your fact submission, how does it get proved that protestants or catholics are atheists? You've simply demonstrated how each sovereign or leader was inclined towards either sect or put down facts regarding forced conversions. At best your argument only stands true for cryptographic mode of beliefs. But atheism...?

Difference of opinion is one thing, and wrong or faulty facts is another thing. There is enough room for the first one but never for the latter.

Good Luck!

Originally Posted by aphrodite;

Difference of opinion is one thing, and wrong or faulty facts is another thing. There is enough room for the first one but never for the latter.

Good Luck!
will only say,what my inherent meaning of discussion is atheist,agnostic took escape in protestant sect.i never said that catholics are atheist.I what wanted to say major protestant~atheists are now governing world.

Last edited by Silent.Volcano; Tuesday, April 19, 2011 at 02:49 AM.

Thanked 1,122 Times in 674 Posts
mhmmdkashif has much to be proud ofmhmmdkashif has much to be proud ofmhmmdkashif has much to be proud ofmhmmdkashif has much to be proud ofmhmmdkashif has much to be proud ofmhmmdkashif has much to be proud ofmhmmdkashif has much to be proud ofmhmmdkashif has much to be proud ofmhmmdkashif has much to be proud ofmhmmdkashif has much to be proud of

Originally Posted by SADIA SHAFIQ View Post
will only say,what my inherent meaning of discussion is atheist,agnostic took escape in protestant sect.i never said that catholics are atheist.I what wanted to say major protestant~atheists are now governing world.
Dear, you are taking attempt at CSS, let me give you a suggestion. Try to be short and to the point. If you had used the statement "International Conspiracies are major source of internal and external problems of Pakistan", you would never require giving out that much explanation and everyone would have understood what you were pointing out to . So try to be brief and to the point and mention those points which do not arise too many questions in one's mind, it will help you in CSS exam. Hope you got my point , no offence.
aphrodite (Tuesday, April 19, 2011)

I will never ever write in papers what i argue.why i mentiöned here coz its a discussion.This one thing clear the mind of each student to find facts about political"checks and balances"."our foreign policy is not based on domestic"
this will led to find facts regarding its reasons(scientific method) and that reasons should be fabricated in paper.
My discussion ends here..Its up to you.i did not enforse any one.i have given facts with source.and if all these are faulty than u should consider me wrong.
Thank u
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2010 - Merit 25Member of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: Elite CSP Medal: Members who previously received (CSP Award  and Member of the Year Award ) OR (CSP award + Gold Medal + Medal of Appreciation) are eligible for this award. - Issue reason:

Thanked 1,898 Times in 694 Posts
Hamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to all

I wouldn't go into any lengthy discussions..I will just say what I have OBSERVED..n I trust my observation..I live in UK currently,n UK is the flag-bearer of protestant ethic--has always been--n I know for a fact that protestants are anything BUT athiests..They certainly believe in God..go to churches,celebrate cristmas,easter etc u name it..They might not be overtly religious lyk catholics or greek orthodox are(Again I say dis thru my observation)bt they certainly believe in God..n this I have confirmed with my house-mate who is quite a staunch protestant,and actually he was offended when I showed him this discussion that 'Athiests and protestants are 2 sides of the same coin'..The founder of protestant cult,Martin Luther,was a himself from a clergy and he only reformed christianity,never advocated athiesm..n this view has been reiterated by Webber as well..I think this argument should answer the question..

i did not said all protestants are atheists..i said jews converts were protestants.and these jews form new world order. u have heard about story of 2 christians posing muslims in Khani kaba.Its Allah who disclosed their malicious designs by SALADIN.
They posed they are non muslims? No even they acted like a saint.
I have lot of arguments.but again will say consider me wrong.