Thursday, May 02, 2024
06:49 PM (GMT +5)

Old Thursday, June 09, 2011

imbindas is a glorious beacon of lightimbindas is a glorious beacon of lightimbindas is a glorious beacon of lightimbindas is a glorious beacon of lightimbindas is a glorious beacon of lightimbindas is a glorious beacon of light

this is insanity, barbarity . i could not even watch this clip, those heartless animals in uniform will meet the same fate inshallah.
Mahvish Shahid (Thursday, June 09, 2011), Malmeena Khan (Friday, June 10, 2011), Raz (Friday, June 10, 2011)

Thanked 1,572 Times in 792 Posts
Invincible has much to be proud ofInvincible has much to be proud ofInvincible has much to be proud ofInvincible has much to be proud ofInvincible has much to be proud ofInvincible has much to be proud ofInvincible has much to be proud ofInvincible has much to be proud of

MAJBOOR QOUM k Neech Sipahee. Detestable Crime.

Azch is on a distinguished road

This is gonna trigger the firEEEE
The ranger who shot, looks like he was angry and acted in anger and not in personal defense, the rangers around him seem to feel ok and kept lowering their guns and not pointing at the accused
so i m gonna say bring this guy into court and punish him on the trail of murder

Saleeqa Batool is a splendid one to beholdSaleeqa Batool is a splendid one to beholdSaleeqa Batool is a splendid one to beholdSaleeqa Batool is a splendid one to beholdSaleeqa Batool is a splendid one to beholdSaleeqa Batool is a splendid one to beholdSaleeqa Batool is a splendid one to behold

Astaghfirrulla this society is not of humans..but beasts.We have no respect for humanity. i dnt have words to write.i can shed tears only...Khuda raham karay.
The Following User Says Thank You to Saleeqa Batool For This Useful Post:
Malmeena Khan (Friday, June 10, 2011)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Merit 72

javed nabi is on a distinguished road
Lightbulb We are heading towards nowhere...

AOA to all....

When i saw such footage in t.v i was shocked that how much barbarism and cruelty in the ranks(BLACK SHEEP) of law enforcement agencies. One thing has been clear from this incident that our society has been stagnant and we are heading towards nowhere. Destruction,deaths and destitution has becaome order of the day in our society. A new type of LYNCH LAW has been introduced in each and every class of our culture. Fear from the Allah and His JUSTICE.

REGARDS

JAVED NABI KHOSO
Provincial Civil Service
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: PMS / PCS Award: Serving PMS / PCS (BS 17) officers are eligible only. - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 2,335 Times in 569 Posts
Xeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdom

یہ زندگی بے حد بے کار اور فضول شے ہے۔
ہم تو اس سے بیزار ہوچکے ہیں۔
اب کیا تمہارا یہ خیال ہے
کہ ہم اس کی زندگی کی بھیک مانگیں گے
۔ نہیں کبھی نہیں۔
ہمیں تو زندگی کی کوئی ضرورت ہی نہیں

jawwad ahmad is on a distinguished road
Default its called justice

What do people know about that so called innocent youth?Security personnel do not kill anyone without reason.We know our judicial system.Come on people.You fell for the youth because he was shot in the video; in front of you.Despite the fact that he was having gun; was admitting his crime; saying "me majboor tha mene nahi 50 50".they shot him after investigation which is skipped in in the video.Remember one should be killed if he is a murderer preferably by judiciary, if not, by security forces.If security personnel kill innocent people, why you and me are not killed by them yet?
Abdussamad Chaudhary (Friday, June 10, 2011), ahmed470 (Friday, June 10, 2011)

imbindas is a glorious beacon of lightimbindas is a glorious beacon of lightimbindas is a glorious beacon of lightimbindas is a glorious beacon of lightimbindas is a glorious beacon of lightimbindas is a glorious beacon of light

Originally Posted by jawwad ahmad View Post
What do people know about that so called innocent youth?Security personnel do not kill anyone without reason.We know our judicial system.Come on people.You fell for the youth because he was shot in the video; in front of you.Despite the fact that he was having gun; was admitting his crime; saying "me majboor tha mene nahi 50 50".they shot him after investigation which is skipped in in the video.Remember one should be killed if he is a murderer preferably by judiciary, if not, by security forces.If security personnel kill innocent people, why you and me are not killed by them yet?
Hang on brother.

Law of evidence, Islamic Justice system is laid down by Allah in the Glorious Quran, actions of Holy Prophet and Khulaf-e-rashdeen are best example of practical implementation of divine law. i accept that there is no Islamic shariat in Pakistan and current Judicial system has many flaws.
but Judge decides the matter in the court according to the Islamic Injunction of Qiyas.

you cannot produce any single example from the life of Holy Prophet and Khalafat-e-rashdah that would justify the above brutal act.
only Qazi/judge is liable to decide the matter in the court/shura.

who would be more Just that Caliph Hazrat Umar ibn-khattab(ra) , but in His(ra) times the every one was accountable and no one could even thought of such act.

now its upto you either to follow Quran, Muhammad(PBUH) , Khulaf-e-rashdeen or decide the matter according to your will.
Last Island (Thursday, June 09, 2011), Mahvish Shahid (Thursday, June 09, 2011), Malmeena Khan (Friday, June 10, 2011)

Thanked 1,122 Times in 674 Posts
mhmmdkashif has much to be proud ofmhmmdkashif has much to be proud ofmhmmdkashif has much to be proud ofmhmmdkashif has much to be proud ofmhmmdkashif has much to be proud ofmhmmdkashif has much to be proud ofmhmmdkashif has much to be proud ofmhmmdkashif has much to be proud ofmhmmdkashif has much to be proud ofmhmmdkashif has much to be proud of

Originally Posted by Xeric View Post
Shah was the brother of Salik Shah, a reporter of Samaa TV.

hmmm, now I see a reason why this incident alone in a city where dozens get killed everyday for no reasons has been given so much hype

This is despicable.

But he could be clearly heared saying "bhai main majboor tha", means he was involved in something. zara sochen yeh kisi "muzahimat" karne waale ke saath bhi yehi hashar karta, aur us kee to aisi video bhi nahin aati

Last edited by Rixwan; Thursday, June 09, 2011 at 07:25 PM. Reason: Merged
The Following User Says Thank You to mhmmdkashif For This Useful Post:
ahmed470 (Friday, June 10, 2011)

Asif Amin will become famous soon enough

Allah in zalimu ko puche. Police, Rangers and Army ke khilaf elan e Jihad hona chaye. Allah ne inpar azab sahi musallat kya he.