03:28 AM (GMT +5)

Old Tuesday, December 25, 2012

Cute Badshah has a spectacular aura aboutCute Badshah has a spectacular aura about

Nothing much can be said about this artificially filled balloon, neither it carry much weight. We have seen such stop overs in the way to elections in the recent past.

One may ask a simple question; where was Dr.Qadri for the last 5 years when this country was facing the worst situation in its history. Why did't he issued a dead warning to the government to change the current system, if he was so against it this system? Why he waited for the time when elections are around the corner. Most likely answer would be that he want the status quo . He want this system with his share in it proportionate to the pressure he will create. He was looking for the ideal time for his bargaining.

First, Difa-e-Pakistan, and now Dr.Qadri have jumped to the fry pan with their self interested motives. They have nothing to do with the well being of this country and its people.

As Last Island have rightly apprehended the likely fate of this thread, I'd say one thing. Dr. Qadri is in public now. Every person has the right to criticize the public person comes before them. He would have to face the music from his opponents. There is nothing to be get sentimental or personal.
43rd CTP (PAS)
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2014 - Merit 13

Thanked 1,551 Times in 674 Posts
Bilal Hassan is a splendid one to beholdBilal Hassan is a splendid one to beholdBilal Hassan is a splendid one to beholdBilal Hassan is a splendid one to beholdBilal Hassan is a splendid one to beholdBilal Hassan is a splendid one to behold

Originally Posted by saus View Post
http://www.minhaj.org/english/tid/19...ember-2012.htm

Bilal Sahb sun len, comments baad me dejeay ga. ap itni mukhalefat q ker rhay hain???
Ye Murid kay tak phaila hua ijtemaa aisay he nai tha

My dear friend, gathering people in this country is just a walk in the park, I haven't really measured how far it extended.. the majority of masses in this country are illiterate and they neither have the capacity nor the will to see the rationale behind this jalsa or any thing else...

American President john Quincy Adams was once told that the majority of people are following your arch rival, He said, "the majority is stupid then, i want few wise ones to make me win." He won in the end.

if my memory serves me, Imran khan also gathered a huge bunch of people few months back, what happened? this was just a show in which a band performed, slogans were chanted, promises were made and that's it...show is over...same happened here...People in our country are very fond of free and cheap entertainment, i don't consider all those people more than bystanders who just stop over to have a look at the show of a juggler, and then leave that place and stop over at magician's.

That's person, Mr Tahir ul Qadiri has a track record of doing frivolous activities, Propher (PBUH) comes in his dream every other night, he dances around, people bow in front of him and he has no issue with that...

You can easily have an idea that how stupid the public is that either they don't know the reality of this person or knowing it they follow him...

Sociologist PU is a name known to allSociologist PU is a name known to allSociologist PU is a name known to allSociologist PU is a name known to allSociologist PU is a name known to allSociologist PU is a name known to all

Well, gathering so big a crowd is not a child's play. I think Qadri factor has changed the whole political scenario of Pakistan and it is here to stay !
Moreover, closeness emerging between him and MQM+PTI can bring forth a very formidable political power that can challange the existing power players. Lets see as the things progress
Gharsheen (Tuesday, December 25, 2012)

Gharsheen is on a distinguished road

He has support of Mohsin e Pakistan, Dr Abdul Qadeer Khan as well.
Ager itni bari gathering itna asaan kam hai to ye asaan kaam lahore me baith k PML N ne q nai ker dikhaya??? And 2nd ye k her kaam ka 1 waqt hota hai, aor Dr Tahir ul Qadri ne right time pe right step lya hai. And sb se bari baat ye k as a muslim at least main us k halfia bayan pe aitraz nai ker sakta, jis se uska khaloos jhalakta hai.
He may not be perfect, but he is much better then that specific political class which we are facing since 1985.

srk345 is on a distinguished road

He said nothing new. Infact he said same things what Imran Khan has been saying for last 15 years.But IMportant thing is that PTI has given energy,health.local bodies.youth,education and economic policies. But Imran khan is a naive politician. He has rude behaviour with electables who would win ultimately. People like imran khan and tahir ul qadri can not do anything in pakistani politics. Its reality that we are destined to tolerate nawaz and zardari again and again because we are corrupt by nature and nature does not change,thats why we choose corrupt leaders.!
The Following User Says Thank You to srk345 For This Useful Post:
Sociologist PU (Tuesday, December 25, 2012)

Gharsheen is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by srk345 View Post
He said nothing new. Infact he said same things what Imran Khan has been saying for last 15 years.But IMportant thing is that PTI has given energy,health.local bodies.youth,education and economic policies. But Imran khan is a naive politician. He has rude behaviour with electables who would win ultimately. People like imran khan and tahir ul qadri can not do anything in pakistani politics. Its reality that we are destined to tolerate nawaz and zardari again and again because we are corrupt by nature and nature does not change,thats why we choose corrupt leaders.!
Alhamd o Lillah we are not corrupt, apka mujhay nai pta. secondly, Dr Tahir ul Qadri is a learned man, he has a well organised set up in the whole country. Even his organization is working at union council level in Pakistan. He has a broad vision, he is a writer of more than 2000 books and have a knowledge about many subjects. He studied law of different countries and publicly replied to enemies on different occasions. all these things are missing in Imran. and inclusion of old faces and opportunist politicians in his party made PTI unreliable.
The Following User Says Thank You to Gharsheen For This Useful Post:

srk345 is on a distinguished road

Dr. Tahir ul qadri is reliable ? He just poses to be enlightened modern mullah. Just check his statements on blasphemy law given in pakistani media and foreign media. He contradicts himself.He is from my city jhang and i know his real face. A Canadian nationality holder sitting behind the bullet proof glass, talks about the leading a march to disrupt the system. If he has so much support why he is not willing to participate in elections because to change the system you have to become the part of system.Where he has been for years ? Who invested in his public meeting ? And there are definately motives behind his speech.

sillent.killer will become famous soon enough
Default who is behind tahir ul qadiri

AOA!!
it is not coming in mind why after six months a new change come in Pakistan as we know day by day new parties are announcing their mission as early tahir ul qadri came from London and he announced a change for Pakistan and he gave ultimate to government of Pakistan to change the policies and finished the corruption from Pakistan as regarding of his speech we think that he is a agent of us think tanker what are u are views about tahir ul qadri why after 6 months he thought this where were he when these things happen why he don't raise finger against MQM killers activities why he shakes hand with MQM and thanks to Altaf Bahi for his cooperation even day by day people are dying in Karachi why he did not mention the Baluchistan issue in his speech.
43rd CTP (PAS)
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2014 - Merit 13

Thanked 1,551 Times in 674 Posts
Bilal Hassan is a splendid one to beholdBilal Hassan is a splendid one to beholdBilal Hassan is a splendid one to beholdBilal Hassan is a splendid one to beholdBilal Hassan is a splendid one to beholdBilal Hassan is a splendid one to behold

Originally Posted by srk345 View Post
Dr. Tahir ul qadri is reliable ? He just poses to be enlightened modern mullah. Just check his statements on blasphemy law given in pakistani media and foreign media. He contradicts himself.He is from my city jhang and i know his real face. A Canadian nationality holder sitting behind the bullet proof glass, talks about the leading a march to disrupt the system. If he has so much support why he is not willing to participate in elections because to change the system you have to become the part of system.Where he has been for years ? Who invested in his public meeting ? And there are definately motives behind his speech.
exactly brother, he is addressing the public sitting behind bullet proof glass, he will take that bullet proof glass in his so called million march as well? At least little good will gesture and sincerity he could have given was that he must have forfeited his Canadian nationality first, if he is intending to be a part of our political system, even to change it he has to be its part, he must not have any other nationality as supreme court has already given its verdict on that issue...if he will forfeit then, why not now?

it was just an empty rhetoric, a palaver was created and every thing is gone now, time will testify that it has little significance...someone asked that "Ager itni awam akatha krna assan hy to PML (N) ne kiu ni kr li"..Brother, they don't need that, they know they are gonna win and win by clear majority...
Old Wednesday, December 26, 2012

Cute Badshah has a spectacular aura aboutCute Badshah has a spectacular aura about
Default Second coming or a damp squib?

Excerpt from the article;

Second coming or a damp squib?

Finally, since Mr Qadri talked about probity and accountability, it will be appropriate if he were to begin at home and declare his assets and inform us of the source of his funding because adverts and political rallies, like the proverbial lunches, are never free.
Where did the money come from, sir?

http://tribune.com.pk/story/484218/s...-a-damp-squib/