Wednesday, May 01, 2024
09:46 AM (GMT +5)

Old Sunday, May 19, 2013

dark horse is on a distinguished road
Default Do or die in kpk

What do you think about pti wether will deliver or not in kpk with pervaiz khattek as people inside pti don't like him and do u people think that it was nawaz sharif trick to allow imran khan to make govt in kpk because he knows kpk is hell for political parties those who enter in it will never return back like Anp,pppp.what will imran khan do in kpk??????
Old Sunday, May 19, 2013
42nd CTP (IRS)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2013 - Merit 75

Syeda Bukhari is a jewel in the roughSyeda Bukhari is a jewel in the roughSyeda Bukhari is a jewel in the rough

Originally Posted by dark horse View Post
What do you think about pti wether will deliver or not in kpk with pervaiz khattek as people inside pti don't like him and do u people think that it was nawaz sharif trick to allow imran khan to make govt in kpk because he knows kpk is hell for political parties those who enter in it will never return back like Anp,pppp.what will imran khan do in kpk??????
Tricks kis nay kitni ki hain yeh to aany wala waqt bataye ga As far as Imran Khan or PTI is concerned I have no doubt about that they will put their every effort to make province a model province but every provincial government depends on federal for finances and other affairs so he will depend on federal for running the provincial government and how much federal will cooperate is what that will ensure making KPK a model province or not. No doubt KPK has tough situation but if federal and other actors will cooperate I am very optimistic about the betterment of the province. Regarding Pervaiz Khattak I think that has been justified by many so I need not to repeat the words. Every party has to make its own decisions and we as a nation have developed attitude of criticism, if he would have put some new person then there would have been hype "Aik itna mushkil province tha itni tough situations thein aur isny aik naye bande ko jiska tajarba nahi CM bana dia" so its difficult to make everyone happy. Its PTI's decision and we are concerned with what will be the outcome so we should let them make their own decisions comfortably and wait for the good outcome. Sometimes by utilizing the experience of old faces we can achieve much and sometimes with new we cannot bring anything. It is not our part to decide what they should do and how, we are just concerned with what they will deliver. And it isn't necessary that if others failed he will fail too. I wish and pray may Federal and provincial governments be able to perform in the best interest of Pakistan.
Ayesha Chemist (Thursday, May 30, 2013), Jawwadjee (Monday, May 27, 2013), my1manarmy (Friday, May 31, 2013)
Old Sunday, May 19, 2013
E M P O W E R

Gotam is a jewel in the roughGotam is a jewel in the roughGotam is a jewel in the rough

Originally Posted by Syeda Bukhari View Post
every provincial government depends on federal for finances and other affairs so he will depend on federal for running the provincial government and how much federal will cooperate is what that will ensure making KPK a model province or not. .......

This is where Imran Khan has to play his part. It is his duty to to take out finances or whatever from federal govt and how he does it will define his future fame.

Originally Posted by Syeda Bukhari View Post
if he would have put some new person then there would have been hype "Aik itna mushkil province tha itni tough situations thein aur isny aik naye bande ko jiska tajarba nahi CM bana dia" so its difficult to make everyone happy.
Isn't it repetition of history? Only a new person can bring change,this is what our youth has chanted this time, all older gurus will apply theirs old tactics in the business of country so how will change occur?
Does any one have any potent explanation on why Pervaiz Khatak as a CM of KPK?

Old Sunday, May 19, 2013

hamza khan is on a distinguished road

You all people are discussing things in wrong section, it is not meant for general discussion. This section is meant only for information related to Intelligence Bureau, if you have that please do share here otherwise don't discuss irrelevant things here.
Old Sunday, May 19, 2013

But question is he gave impotent manisteries to ji,shair pao and indepnedent members like finance,health and education,with out these what will he do???these are the main manisteries where he can bring revolution and bring better in provience and can make kpk role model for other provience through these.but without these its diffcult
Old Sunday, May 19, 2013

Bringing new man as cm he and other seniors can guide him rather then to bring a old one who is unfamous amoung his own party and he will do un law full things to make them happy to make sure that he remain as Cm
Old Sunday, May 19, 2013
42nd CTP (IRS)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2013 - Merit 75

Syeda Bukhari is a jewel in the roughSyeda Bukhari is a jewel in the roughSyeda Bukhari is a jewel in the rough

Originally Posted by hamza khan View Post
You all people are discussing things in wrong section, it is not meant for general discussion. This section is meant only for information related to Intelligence Bureau, if you have that please do share here otherwise don't discuss irrelevant things here.
Right. The person initiating this thread has confessed. Now wait for the mods to make it be at the right place.

Originally Posted by Gotam View Post
This is where Imran Khan has to play his part. It is his duty to to take out finances or whatever from federal govt and how he does it will define his future fame.
Apka kia khayal hai jisny funds release krne hon woh zaida powerful position pay hota hai ya jisny lene hon woh?

Originally Posted by Gotam View Post
Isn't it repetition of history? Only a new person can bring change,this is what our youth has chanted this time, all older gurus will apply theirs old tactics in the business of country so how will change occur?
Does any one have any potent explanation on why Pervaiz Khatak as a CM of KPK?

Ok first of all let me clear you one point why people want new people? It is not about new faces but to establish a new system. Youth moved towards new faces because old one were corrupt, incapable and selfish. They had not come upto the expectations of the people of Pakistan. Had they been sincere, capable, honest etc. we would have rejected them? Answer is certainly NO we need not the new faces but the people with integrity who can make changes in the old corrupt face of Pakistan. That is what is actually meant by "Naya Pakistan". Now if Pervaiz Khattak isn't a corrupt man with old face he can change system if he is sincere, honest and capable which I have read so far and if he is not please let me know I will not support this decision.
Regards!
Invincible (Sunday, May 19, 2013)
Old Tuesday, May 21, 2013

Ali kuki is on a distinguished road

Pervez khatak may be a symbol of status quo but not of so called "change"

nazii is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by dark horse View Post
To the extent i have observed Imran khan, he is a bold personality who likes to accept challanges.one example of which can be cited from the constituencies he contested in recent general elections.neither of them was easy enough to be contested as these constituencies have been strongholds of different political parties for decades.

As for as governance of pti in kpk is concerned,firstly we will have to assert pti's role as opposition in center.will there be any situation like "ap hmain center ma na chairo, hum apko province ma nae chairan gy".If it happens pti's performance in kpk will be according to their wishes but it will lose its crdebility as opposition party in center.there will be then a so called opposition in center as it has been during last five years.

2nd possible scenario may "Give tough time and have even more tougher ".In this scenario pmln for sure will give pti a tough time in kpk by a stong opposition along with Jui(f) and by not releasing timely funds as central government.

whatever scenario it will be,for pti, it will be a hard net to crack to perform better in kpk and at the same time ensuring not to lose its credility as opposition party in cetrer.
now lets see what practicaly happens.

mohsinali303 is on a distinguished road

I agree with Statement DO or die in kpk.

KPK never gives second chance to any party PML(N) in 1999,MMA in 2002,ANP in 2008 and now PTI in 2013,if they perform well they will even change the history of KPK political history.Voter is much mature in KPK as compared with our provinces,so I think PTI is in do or die situation.

Imran khan often quotes example of the performance of Indian province "BIHAR" CM Nitesh Kumar in his speeches,now its time for Pervaiz khattak to perform like him,so he can be quoted in rest of Pakistan.

I personally think PTI should build new system for Education,health and transportation in Kpk.

PTI must have to finish "Thana Culture" and "Patwar khana".

PTI should ensure protection for the properties of common people.(No Qabza Mafia).

All these issues deals with common man ,if they are solved on priority it means that match is won by PTI and change has came in kpk ,else turn of next party in kpk and addition of another party to existing parties line.

Do it PTI or U will die