Thursday, May 02, 2024
06:35 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > General > Discussion

Discussion Discuss current affairs and issues helpful in CSS only.

Reply Share Thread: Submit Thread to Facebook Facebook     Submit Thread to Twitter Twitter     Submit Thread to Google+ Google+    

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old Friday, November 28, 2014
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

sincere khan will become famous soon enough

Quote:
Originally Posted by FAIRUFF View Post
Dear Sincere khan, I want to quote something, your words from an other thread of you, let me quote :

Come and Join IK

I am a medical student and so is my elder brother. My elder brother who is a gold medalist doctor in USA wanted to work and serve in a changed Pakistan where the system is for its people but sadly had to leave this country, because Pakistan is governed by corrupt politicians.
But today we have a leader Imran Khan and this chance to make him Prime Minister so he can make our country what we really want it to be, and then I don't leave this country like my brother and many other talented people had to and serve my people in a better system and i am sure that only Imran Khan can do this so i stand with IK and participated in all rallies he did on Minar e Pakistan and now in this Azadi march Dharna Lahore at Lalik Jan Chawk.
Hope that we can make this country where justice prevails and it gets developed and then next generation open its eyes in a real independent Islamic welfare state of Pakistan. Aameen!

Would you please like to explain a little bit more for us, because your these two statements are quite contrary to each other, aren't they?