01:25 AM (GMT +5)

Old Tuesday, December 10, 2013

Muhammad shah is on a distinguished road
Default Answer please

Does the presence of America in Afghanistan pose any problem for India.if yes please enlist. And what effects of that problems will be on Pakistan.
Old Wednesday, December 11, 2013

Zeeshan Rajput is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Muhammad shah View Post
Does the presence of America in Afghanistan pose any problem for India.if yes please enlist. And what effects of that problems will be on Pakistan.
YES ! actually India comes in the block of Russia and every one knew that Russia and America are rivals of each other from the end of the 2nd world war and still have strained relations because both want to create its hegemony upon the world ,

1.so for India its presence can create a problem if the relations of Russia and America disturb.

2.presence of America can create economic crises for India because India get oil and gases from middle east so if the relation of America and middle east disturb like in the case of Iran so whole region will be effected and because India has big economy so it is much more danger for India

3.If Pakistan create good relations with America so it is a big danger for India ,the presence of America here .

effect on Pakistan

as the war in Afghanistan is a proof for the bad condition ,anarchy ,bad economy and terrorism in Pakistan like if one country is effected in a region then its effects appear on all the neighbors as well as regional countries as the bad condition of Syria is caused the oil prices hike, and affected all the world
likewise Pakistan has already a bad and week economy so it is not in the interest of Pakistan , for the prosperity in Pakistan it is necessary to create stability in the region.
rmagsi (Thursday, December 26, 2013)

IRRAJ is on a distinguished road

in my view india has no effects as we all know indian companies have contracts at very large level and their dozens of councellates ere operational freely in afghanistan at the behalf of America all in all withdrawal of america from Afghanistan is totaly against the favour of Indian concerns, moreover india never wants stable Afghanistan as it is clearly view stability of afghanistan after withdrawal of nato forces.
contrary to this it (NATO withdrawal) is in the best favour of Pak, as per Obama's first speech at the west coast Afghanistan was simply a staging area and the main target is Pakistan, as world knows civil war in Afghanistan going on since over 30 years though US just export it into Pak territory which is flowing in the shape of tribal conflict, bloch libration front & so on.
They spying in Pakistan freely & meddling into our country, supporting the terrorist wings ( not concluded Taliban) like BLA, BLF, SLA etc
Pro-American Afghanistan is safe shelter for the terrorists
No access to cacceen states for Pakistan
Keeping spy eye over Pak china activities
gravitational pull to our economy
baqi b ghane hi hen masle masaail to pr phir kbi discuss krenge yaar
usmanwrites (Monday, December 16, 2013)

Husnain Qaiser is on a distinguished road
Default Phoney India

On papers there doesn't seem to be any particular threat to India. I know the Indian media is going on about the probable attacks or trouble they could get in, but to be honest, India isn't in a major threat as Pakistan is.

India may say that the terrorist are re-routing to India now and could elevate the already existing fight against Kashmiri militants. It is a far fetched story.

USA is evacuating Afghanistan, if anyone is in immediate trouble then its Pakistan instead of India. With no US Army, Afghan militants could go into killing hoopla and would direct all of their attention to us which isn't a good bedtime story. We are dealing with our own domestic insurgencies, dwindling economy. This wont be a Christmas for us I tell you. India has no such worries right now. They just like to be a baby out of its cradle.

Last edited by Husnain Qaiser; Wednesday, December 11, 2013 at 11:41 AM. Reason: Editing

Originally Posted by IRRAJ View Post
in my view india has no effects as we all know indian companies have contracts at very large level and their dozens of councellates ere operational freely in afghanistan at the behalf of America all in all withdrawal of america from Afghanistan is totaly against the favour of Indian concerns, moreover india never wants stable Afghanistan as it is clearly view stability of afghanistan after withdrawal of nato forces.
contrary to this it (NATO withdrawal) is in the best favour of Pak, as per Obama's first speech at the west coast Afghanistan was simply a staging area and the main target is Pakistan, as world knows civil war in Afghanistan going on since over 30 years though US just export it into Pak territory which is flowing in the shape of tribal conflict, bloch libration front & so on.
They spying in Pakistan freely & meddling into our country, supporting the terrorist wings ( not concluded Taliban) like BLA, BLF, SLA etc
Pro-American Afghanistan is safe shelter for the terrorists
No access to cacceen states for Pakistan
Keeping spy eye over Pak china activities
gravitational pull to our economy
baqi b ghane hi hen masle masaail to pr phir kbi discuss krenge yaar
as every one knew that even Chinese hack the sites of American companies and china is a cold big upcoming rival of America because of japan and economic race but still china provide loans to America so thinking like a common people is not the game of a css aspirant just looking benefits and not defining the bad effects can carry you suddenly in a big trouble so ponder over the position of America with all aspects is indispensable for a prudent country yesterday`s enemy can become the friends of today

as you said NATO withdrawal is in the interest of Pakistan so canny boy i think Pakistan now going towards a new big economical crises because now both borders will not remain safe and we will have to deploy a lot of troops there which directly affect on our economy and even afghan refugees once again can create anarchy and Afghanistan`s situation is going to be like Iraq

For your answer that America is spying us and against us so dude for this also we Pakistanis are faulty, because if the biggest terrorist in the eyes of America will be found from near your army academy so what they will think of you friend or foe think your self ,
adapting inconsistency can never make you friends of both Taliban and America so first define that what America is of yours friend or foe then say any thing aik tu un sey mad ley rahey ho upar sey gali bhi unhi

i think pak bureaucracy has you like people just because of this it is unable to define a policy for Pakistan so thing again sir ji

ADIL KHESHGI will become famous soon enoughADIL KHESHGI will become famous soon enough
Default Bilateralism defines Indian approach towards world powers

According to my observation, the presence of US in Afghanistan is a blessing for India in terms of her economic, political and strategic interests. The reason is that the US has been supporting and sponsoring India through different means to support her in Afghanistan (Civilian nuclear deal is an example) in order to post a diplomatic threat to Pakistan and India has been cashing this. Indian policies have been driven by bilateralism, in the cold war era, she enjoyed the support of both sides (capitalists as well as Communists). So owing to the historical facts one can infer that the returning back of US would pose a serious problem for India and might damage her interets seriously because Pakistan would again regain her lost influence at the expense of India. About implications for Pakistan, everyone knows that what would be the scenario.
Old Thursday, December 12, 2013

Originally Posted by ADIL KHESHGI View Post
According to my observation, the presence of US in Afghanistan is a blessing for India in terms of her economic, political and strategic interests. The reason is that the US has been supporting and sponsoring India through different means to support her in Afghanistan (Civilian nuclear deal is an example) in order to post a diplomatic threat to Pakistan and India has been cashing this. Indian policies have been driven by bilateralism, in the cold war era, she enjoyed the support of both sides (capitalists as well as Communists). So owing to the historical facts one can infer that the returning back of US would pose a serious problem for India and might damage her interets seriously because Pakistan would again regain her lost influence at the expense of India. About implications for Pakistan, everyone knows that what would be the scenario.
Sorry sir i think your observation is totally wrong ,this thinking that America is your companion is like " Elephant`s teeth " because America just observe its interest irrespective of any one else , when he is not leaving his friends countries like Germany ,France and others as well (adverd sonodon case ) so how you can expect that he will help you in any means , America makes friend just for his own interest , if America is supporting India in Afghanistan so India should see very keenly that what can be America`s interest in this , every one know America a super power country with the company of other friends super power countries could not handle the Afghanistan and got a lot of losses in the form of bad economy and loans as a recent example of this is " shut down in America " now he is planing to involve India in this war , so what kind of burdens he will have to bear he should acquainted in advance ,these helps are temporary for catching the hunting into trap so this onwards war can be very dangerous for India as you own accepted that returning of America can create a serious problem for India so America in Afghanistan is planing a remarkable game for India ,because he need some alternative and he is looking towards India , you are saying this is good for India i am saying now after US, India is going into a big trouble hope u all have understood the ground facts

what are you doing guys i never expected this from you .
Old Thursday, December 12, 2013

Muhammad shah is on a distinguished road

Fellows one point is that India and America have signed billions of trade projects that will benefit both. Moreover after pull out from Afghanistan,Americans need a watchful eye on china and India is best option for them. So apparently no any harm,at least I can see. Ur controversial points will drag me for research.
The Following User Says Thank You to Muhammad shah For This Useful Post:
ADIL KHESHGI (Friday, December 13, 2013)
Old Friday, December 13, 2013

Originally Posted by Muhammad shah View Post
Fellows one point is that India and America have signed billions of trade projects that will benefit both. Moreover after pull out from Afghanistan,Americans need a watchful eye on china and India is best option for them. So apparently no any harm,at least I can see. Ur controversial points will drag me for research.
Sorry friend but your this point has not any link with America`s presence in Afghanistan ponder on your question once again
Old Friday, December 13, 2013

ADIL KHESHGI will become famous soon enoughADIL KHESHGI will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by Zeeshan Rajput View Post
Sorry sir i think your observation is totally wrong ,this thinking that America is your companion is like " Elephant`s teeth " because America just observe its interest irrespective of any one else , when he is not leaving his friends countries like Germany ,France and others as well (adverd sonodon case ) so how you can expect that he will help you in any means , America makes friend just for his own interest , if America is supporting India in Afghanistan so India should see very keenly that what can be America`s interest in this , every one know America a super power country with the company of other friends super power countries could not handle the Afghanistan and got a lot of losses in the form of bad economy and loans as a recent example of this is " shut down in America " now he is planing to involve India in this war , so what kind of burdens he will have to bear he should acquainted in advance ,these helps are temporary for catching the hunting into trap so this onwards war can be very dangerous for India as you own accepted that returning of America can create a serious problem for India so America in Afghanistan is planing a remarkable game for India ,because he need some alternative and he is looking towards India , you are saying this is good for India i am saying now after US, India is going into a big trouble hope u all have understood the ground facts

what are you doing guys i never expected this from you .
Friend! International politics is a war among states to get their interests as the saying goes that there's nothing like free lunch so same is the case with International Politics. Let me share the words of Palmerstone, A former British PM:
"We have no eternal friends and we've no perpetual enemies, our interests are eternal and perpetual and those interests it is our duty to follow".
Please read my post again bro!

Friend! If there are no American guns on the ground, how would she be able to support India so that India comply to US interests. India would be helpless in the face of active role of Pakistan, China, Iran and Russia is only a matter of time.

Friends! read the following and analyse the situation

It is clear today that various factions in the Afghan polity are being supported by three neighbours i.e Iran, India and Russia.
1. Iran's interests: Iran would welcome stability in Afghanistan because its opium production has affected four million Iranians. But Iran, under the severe sanctions from the west wants the NATO forces engaged in Afghanistan. Iran has also reservations against the anti-shia policies of Talibans.
2. Russia's Interests: Affected by the opium and heroin from Afghanistan, she wants to stop this illegal trade with the instrument of a stable Afghanistan. She doesn't want Taliban's role in future Afghanistan political set-up. Russia is opposing NATO's withdrawal and want them to fulfill the UN mandate by eliminating Taliban. Russia don't want any NATO/US presence after withdrawal.
3. India's Interests: India is vehemently opposing Taliban's role in future Afghanistan's power structure and justify her involvement in Afghanistan on the following grounds:
a. to prevent Afghanistan from becoming a safe haven of terrorists. b. She wants to maintain her traditional ties with Afghanistan. c. she wants to use Afghan transit trade route for trade with Central Asia.
Resolution of Afghan Conundrum: It needs the concerted efforts of its six immediate neighbors (Pakistan, Iran, China, Tajikistan, Uzbekistan and Turkmenistan).