02:56 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Social Groups

Search Groups  
Social Groups in category CSSForum Social Groups
Group Name Members Discussions Reverse Sort Order Messages Last Post
aoa dear friends i m khuram and i want to establish a plate form on which we with the help of you people enable and guide those students who have fear about anything related competative exams.so plz join me
9 1 1
Saturday, July 06, 2013
Join us to get guidelines to make you distinguished in The Combined Competitive Examinations 2013,and to contribute into. Quick study will be tried to focus by the group.
7 1 1
Saturday, May 04, 2013
11 1 41
Tuesday, September 03, 2013
9 1 1
Sunday, August 24, 2014
MTO
this group is for MTOs Test and Interview information
23 1 1
Saturday, March 23, 2013
Anyone opted/ opting Eco, Psychology, Sociology & Journalism; plz share your notes and comments. As i am appearing in 2014 with these optional subjects Insha Allah.. so plz share your useful material. Thanking in anticipation.
11 1 4
Monday, August 05, 2013
COME HERE PLEASE, join my hands for the real change in Pakistan. we are air bone
3 1 1
Friday, March 15, 2013
CSPs or CSS aspirants from University of Karachi!!!
25 1 2
Saturday, October 15, 2016
Assalam-O-Alikum Dear Members We are presenting this group for those Computer Science graduates/developers/students who filled in love with CSS(Abhay yaar is me hasnay ki kiya bat h, kia computer science walo ka dil nai h??) And want to serve nation as a CSP Officer(ye mou aoor masoor ki daal :-P) so be ready and join us.Insha Allah in next post we will move forward. Stay blessed all ov you.
17 1 1
Wednesday, February 20, 2013
1 1 2
Thursday, February 07, 2013
all members who want to strive against nepotism and favouratism are invited to take active part here.
35 1 2
Friday, February 01, 2013
i will try efficiently to make this group effective & inshallah members of this forum will get more benefit.
28 1 3
Friday, June 20, 2014
A group for the people who are going to choose the subject of statistics in CSS & PMS. Discuss various issues and problems.
13 1 4
Friday, May 03, 2013
A group for the people who are going to choose the subject of accounting in CSS & PMS. Discuss various issues and problems.
32 1 1
Friday, September 07, 2012
16 1 3
Thursday, September 20, 2012
For all those CSS candidates who aspire to be a part of this covetous service cadre.
22 1 1
Wednesday, November 07, 2012
I wanna to solve my problems from others and get complete grip about Css,,,,& others can also take help from me.....
16 1 1
Wednesday, May 23, 2012
Any one interested in age relaxation in CSS??
9 1 1
Wednesday, May 30, 2012
This group is created for the students of University Of Gujrat. to discuus their matters, jobs opportunity, and other problems. and also to provide help to juniors about their career.
16 1 1
Sunday, November 24, 2013
students of SALU are invited from bootom of heart,,,,..:)
15 1 1
Tuesday, June 28, 2016
Advanced Search   Group Subscriptions

CSS Forum on Facebook Follow CSS Forum on Twitter

Disclaimer: All messages made available as part of this discussion group (including any bulletin boards and chat rooms) and any opinions, advice, statements or other information contained in any messages posted or transmitted by any third party are the responsibility of the author of that message and not of CSSForum.com.pk (unless CSSForum.com.pk is specifically identified as the author of the message). The fact that a particular message is posted on or transmitted using this web site does not mean that CSSForum has endorsed that message in any way or verified the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message. We encourage visitors to the forum to report any objectionable message in site feedback. This forum is not monitored 24/7.

Sponsors: ArgusVision   vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2024, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.