Wednesday, May 08, 2024
08:38 AM (GMT +5)

Old Friday, May 20, 2016

muddi is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Ramizjcb View Post
no one is sharing interview experience lagta ha sab ka bura hua ha....

bhai mera to pata nhi kaisa hua ha... questions they asked me
why should we hire u? why this organization ? what is necop ?administrative skills are important and I gave answers ....

my interview took around 7 minutes
For which post did you appear?
Old Friday, May 20, 2016

Originally Posted by muddi View Post
For which post did you appear?
I on 17-05-2016 appeared for interview for the post of AM(HR/Admin). Interview was very relaxed. Interviewers allowed me to express myself. They mostly asked general questions like whey this job, as this is a contractual job? etc.
Old Friday, May 20, 2016

Default Interview experience for AM(HR/Admin)

All those appeared for the interview on 17-05-2016 are requested to post their experience here, please. Thanks!
Old Friday, May 20, 2016

ahsanktk is on a distinguished road

Total candidates called for interview for Junior Executive(Admin) 59
Total appeared candidates 50
Total seats 3-4 seats

In interview they ask about general questions,willingness for the job as it is contractual having no facility of medical and hiring(accommodation),previous experience and all the question from the filled proforma as filled by the candidate at the start.Friendly environment of interview.just ghup shap.

Let's see and hope for the best.
Old Saturday, May 21, 2016

Ramizjcb is on a distinguished road

please guys share experiences do not be shy

Originally Posted by Magnefico View Post
I also received offer letter today from NECOP for the post of AM (Telecom/electronics). My domicile is of Punjab and was not invited for 2nd interview either. I just got offer letter from NECOP Directly.
were you offered contractual post?

moss4u is on a distinguished road

They said recruitment process will complete in one month. Hope for the best.
Old Sunday, May 22, 2016

adali is on a distinguished road
Default AM Telecom

Alhamdulilah yesterday I received offer letter for AM (tech..)Already appointed members kindly guide me about the further procedure.
Old Sunday, May 22, 2016

kandhroqadeerahmed is on a distinguished road

Congrates Adali. Can u pls tell us the contents of the offer letter? We have heared that these all posts are purely on contract they will not make permanent appointments. These posts are for a project.
Old Sunday, May 22, 2016

Ramizjcb is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by kandhroqadeerahmed View Post
Congrates Adali. Can u pls tell us the contents of the offer letter? We have heared that these all posts are purely on contract they will not make permanent appointments. These posts are for a project.
Dear cam you please share your experience like how many minutes was your interview and questions they asked you.

I do not know why others are silent may they are thinking they are now part of secret agency hahaha