Wednesday, May 22, 2024
12:03 AM (GMT +5)

Old Friday, January 08, 2016

pakengr is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Davidd View Post
I called to PFSA and HR guy says we would not lower the 65 no criteria and if less number of candidates pass against 128 seats then remaining seats will be readvertised. Mean jo 65 le ga wohi selct ho ga aur agr koi seat bach gi woh dobara announce hun gi. Aur is dafa cancel bhi nh hun gi agr ek bhi pass hwa to select ho jaye ga.
Without further process? mean Interview etc..

Davidd is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by zunair888 View Post
I am expecting same here.
same day after forensic i gave ogdcl test, and got 68 marks in mechanical and mechatronics.........
What you think is it will be enough........
I still not found any candidate of my field more than 68.....
I am still now expecting from ogdcl
I gave intrw in OGDCL in 2013 but the seats were cancelled by Govt. Recently OGDCL recruited Assistant Engineers and the top scorer got selected. They totally concentrates on test scores and give less importance to interview. In recruitment of Assistant Engineers they followed the strict merit and three of my friends got selected.

Originally Posted by pakengr View Post
Without further process? mean Interview etc..
Definitely intrw to ho ga but chances ziada hun ge selection ke .
04237840007 Ext 4020 baqi log bhi call kr k pocho yar may be our this act could awake the sleeping beauty :p

786zee is on a distinguished road

All of you who are expecting even 60+ are requested to share their roll numbers here ,so that we can share and congratulate your happiness together here..party time is coming closer and closer ,

Originally Posted by DrWW View Post
aur haan iss dfaa selection tou inshaALLAH hoge hi ...
What was your previous score?

DrWW is on a distinguished road

Davidd is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by pakengr View Post
Ab to office time khatam ho gya hai.. waisey aap ne result ka nahi poucha? k kb tk declare karien ge?
well I asked about result but the guy was totally blank about it and started to telling me about policy matters.
Old Monday, January 11, 2016

DrWW is on a distinguished road

btw did you people read the news ....yesterday CM Punjab visited PFSA ....along with some other announcements he said the satelite centers of PFSA should be eracted in all the districts ....jo k abh srf division level pe hn ....abh tou 8 centres ki vacancies fill nh ho paa rhein vacancies are gonna be created for 34 centers :P
Old Wednesday, January 13, 2016

futuristic is on a distinguished road

Any update regarding result .....
I think 65 remained a distant dream to candidates...!!!

Omair Zafarullah is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by futuristic View Post
Any update regarding result .....
I think 65 remained a distant dream to candidates...!!!
Today I called both NTS and PFSA, both said dont know anything about result
What my heart says is...result is ready and only few would have crossed 65...but this time unlike last time PFSA wants to do something before announcing result as in by giving some marks to every candidate or lowering the 65 threshold etc but for all this you have to go through official process so this might be taking time....and I have a feeling cum fear that these seats might be cancelled again and readvertised with some more seats, lowered criteria and more easy paper contents as this week CM sb visited PFSA and asked to expand it more...
Rest we can do is wait...and I would ask all of you to call PFSA and NTS regularly because this act might stir some speed in their process.
The Following User Says Thank You to Omair Zafarullah For This Useful Post:
pakengr (Wednesday, January 13, 2016)

Well, now i think the solely purpose of PFSA is to hoodwink young people by showing a bunch of seats & handsome pay to pilfer out money from already depressed & unemployed youth..