02:03 PM (GMT +5)

Old Monday, July 18, 2016

ARIF AHMAD is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by ALi Kheshgi View Post
Arif bhai did you ask about that merit will be district wise or as a whole ?
No bro, i forgot to ask about it eventhough this question was in my mind while going there. Now if any body else contact with rts to enquire about it , must share this issue here in the forum.
Old Friday, July 22, 2016

zeekaay is on a distinguished road
Default @everyone

i am posting a message that i received on my cell phone.

RTS Commission
KP k tamam sarkari idaron may awam ko khidmaat ki farhami ab ik moqarara waqt may hoge
Shikayat k liye,Call 0919210320
Awareness by VeevoTech.Com

i think we shoul call this number and register complaints against the sluggish process in recruitment.
Old Friday, July 22, 2016

Muhammad Nauman Sher is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by zeekaay View Post
i am posting a message that i received on my cell phone.

RTS Commission
KP k tamam sarkari idaron may awam ko khidmaat ki farhami ab ik moqarara waqt may hoge
Shikayat k liye,Call 0919210320
Awareness by VeevoTech.Com

i think we shoul call this number and register complaints against the sluggish process in recruitment.
i also received this text.
Old Sunday, July 24, 2016

green forester is on a distinguished road

I also got the same message....

Muhammad Nauman Sher is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by green forester View Post
I also got the same message....
so any idea? when i first saw message preview i was so excited that i might have some call or interview or something but when i opened it, it was that message. no idea what's going on.
The Following User Says Thank You to Muhammad Nauman Sher For This Useful Post:
green forester (Monday, July 25, 2016)

Adnan Ahmad Khan is on a distinguished road
Default RTS Message

Well That message is sent approximately entire KPK. PTI Followers will be roaring among their friends that we got a new department to speed up thing . Well those who applied for posts advertised by the so called Right To Services department know well How SPeedy is this department , and so how much will it speed up other services.
The Following User Says Thank You to Adnan Ahmad Khan For This Useful Post:
green forester (Monday, July 25, 2016)
Old Tuesday, July 26, 2016

MYHB is on a distinguished road
Default Received call for interview for the post pf PS

Today I have received a call for interview, scheduled on 27.7.2016 at RTs office Peshawar.

utterfog is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by MYHB View Post
Today I have received a call for interview, scheduled on 27.7.2016 at RTs office Peshawar.
Post and marks?

Sent from my SM-G920F using Tapatalk

MYHB is on a distinguished road

67 for the post of Private secretary

Asif Khan Shinwari is on a distinguished road

Got text message from 0322-9103029 to appear in interview for the position of Private Secretary. Exact wordings of the text message are " Dear Candidates, Your Names have been shortlisted for the post of Private Secretaries in the RTS Commission Head Office Near Jans Bakery Saddar for interview. Kindly reach our office by 10 am on 27th July, 2016 Wednesday. Regards, RTS Commission"
For those not having an idea of the office, Its near Benevolent Fund Building, a little ahead of Deans Plaza. I am out of the race, as I have already been selected for a BPS-17 in another department.