Friday, May 03, 2024
12:51 AM (GMT +5)

Old Monday, January 30, 2017

aadilkhan796 is on a distinguished road

what do you people think what would be threshold for each province?70 marks for kpk would suffice or not?
Old Monday, January 30, 2017

amirshad is on a distinguished road
Post Case no. F4-26/2016 ( 349 Senior Auditors)

Assalam-O-Alaikum,

Dear friends, the test for the Senior Auditor was conducted on 25th of June 2016 and letter for documents submission was sent to me on 8th of August 2016. Until now i have received no further information regarding the interview.

Can anyone guide me about it?
Old Tuesday, January 31, 2017

Usama Warsi is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by amirshad View Post
Assalam-O-Alaikum,

Dear friends, the test for the Senior Auditor was conducted on 25th of June 2016 and letter for documents submission was sent to me on 8th of August 2016. Until now i have received no further information regarding the interview.

Can anyone guide me about it?
Call to fpsc, because same case was happend with my friend, he asked then he got that you are in low merit candidate,
the difference between your case and him, that there was only one seat.
Secondly, search for another candidate of the same case
Old Thursday, February 02, 2017

Lowerpoint is on a distinguished road

OG.1 Batch 7th jobs have been announced by SBP/BSC.
Who is/are going to apply for the said jobs?
I am confused about applying for OG.1 because I lack mathematical skills, so would not do good in the Quantitative section of the test.
I need guidance in this regard. Can I cover the Quantitative section, as presently I does not have any basic knowledge of maths?

zarshe is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Lowerpoint View Post
I am confused about applying for OG.1 because I lack mathematical skills, so would not do good in the Quantitative section of the test.
I need guidance in this regard. Can I cover the Quantitative section, as presently I does not have any basic knowledge of maths?

Can you please share the link of this post?

Usama Warsi is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Lowerpoint View Post
Lowerpoint and zarshe please ask questions only about Inspectors IR.

mohammad imtiaz is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Greenboat View Post
Please tell me What will be the syllabus of it?
what about the result of Inspector inland revenues?

mohammad imtiaz is on a distinguished road
Default about result

when the result expected ?
Old Friday, February 03, 2017

Mukhtarbazzai is on a distinguished road

Friends,i am selected for the post of preventive officer from balochistan in fbr and i am really happy . And now i am not going any more for inspector irs but inshallah i will b in touch with you guys to help in interview.

Sent from my SGH-I747M using Tapatalk
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Mukhtarbazzai For This Useful Post:
Aasimprince (Saturday, February 04, 2017), razzaqali6 (Friday, February 03, 2017), shezzdp (Friday, February 03, 2017)
Old Friday, February 03, 2017

shezzdp is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Mukhtarbazzai View Post
Friends,i am selected for the post of preventive officer from balochistan in fbr and i am really happy . And now i am not going any more for inspector irs but inshallah i will b in touch with you guys to help in interview.

Sent from my SGH-I747M using Tapatalk
Congrats bro can you please guide us how you prepare for preventive officer and nailed it? JazakAllah

Sent from my SCH-I535 using Tapatalk
Mukhtarbazzai (Friday, February 03, 2017)