10:57 AM (GMT +5)

Old Saturday, April 08, 2017

HassanJagirani is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by sibghatt View Post
No. F. 4-277/2016-R

FEDERAL PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

Aga Khan Road, F-5/1

Islamabad.
I didn't mention Case No. on envelope and sent the documents, is it ok?

Princekhansb is on a distinguished road

can any body tell, what authorities/powers has inspector inland revenue?. I have heard that there no further promotion and inspector fbr has to indulge in massive corruption. (and i think, If there is no promotion, corruption should not be condemned.)

Sadia Wazir is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Princekhansb View Post
can any body tell, what authorities/powers has inspector inland revenue?. I have heard that there no further promotion and inspector fbr has to indulge in massive corruption. (and i think, If there is no promotion, corruption should not be condemned.)
"corruption should not be condemned"... wow....

NQazi is on a distinguished road

phly selection tho ho jany do bhai. Bad me jo smjty hn k es post sy ziyada deserve krty hn aur promotion ka b shok hai tho css wagera k lye try kr ly.
Ik paper pass krny k lye salary mil jy wo b bhot hai i think
Old Sunday, April 09, 2017

Princekhansb is on a distinguished road

I think fellows have taken my earlier post ill. I want to say that there is only way to increase salary and that is through promotion only. No other incentive is there. BPS-16 salary in federal deprtmrnts is 35 K only. And federal deprtmnt covers all the pakistan regarding transfer/posting. If a person is out of station, he will spend at least 20 thousand there in cheap accommodation and cheap food. Inspector fbr job is field duty. obviously remaining salary will be consumed in field in order to maintain his vehicle which again will be at the most a 70 cc motor bike. in short there will be nothing to send back to home.

and i also tell you that, i am working in bps-16 since 2014, and net salary is almost 38000. I am out of station. my duty hours are from 9 to 5. I live in hostel type accommodation with other people/students. No separate room. after 5 o clock i leave the office. I am totally tired at this time, but I manage to go for teaching. Hardly i earn 15 thousand from teaching. Govt rules are here also. If an employee wants to earn from other source with main govt job, he is bound to deposit 1/3rd of his other source income to his deprtment. besides NOC is also requirement. (It means my teaching income is not legal) .I remain tired all the week. i am always short of sleep and getting short tempered day by day. I have to support my younger siblings as both of my parents passed away.I can send only 25 thosands back to home. I decided not to marry ever, if i dont get promoted. Uptil now i am not victim of corruption. department says it is your problem, how to manage your life.

But i am dead sure that my so called honesty can nothing add to the country.

I have watched two indian movies, Singham and Policegiri. Singham gives totally unrealistic and impracticable approach. Policegiri seems justified. Policegiri shows the use of a bad thing (corruption) for right purposes.

More over i am unable to manage time for the preparation of css. I am short of resources.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Princekhansb For This Useful Post:
plotinium (Monday, April 10, 2017), Zeshanlaang (Sunday, April 09, 2017)
Old Sunday, April 09, 2017

Zeshanlaang is on a distinguished road

I think fellows have taken my earlier post ill. I want to say that there is only way to increase salary and that is through promotion only. No other incentive is there. BPS-16 salary in federal deprtmrnts is 35 K only. And federal deprtmnt covers all the pakistan regarding transfer/posting. If a person is out of station, he will spend at least 20 thousand there in cheap accommodation and cheap food. Inspector fbr job is field duty. obviously remaining salary will be consumed in field in order to maintain his vehicle which again will be at the most a 70 cc motor bike. in short there will be nothing to send back to home.

and i also tell you that, i am working in bps-16 since 2014, and net salary is almost 38000. I am out of station. my duty hours are from 9 to 5. I live in hostel type accommodation with other people/students. No separate room. after 5 o clock i leave the office. I am totally tired at this time, but I manage to go for teaching. Hardly i earn 15 thousand from teaching. Govt rules are here also. If an employee wants to earn from other source with main govt job, he is bound to deposit 1/3rd of his other source income to his deprtment. besides NOC is also requirement. (It means my teaching income is not legal) .I remain tired all the week. i am always short of sleep and getting short tempered day by day. I have to support my younger siblings as both of my parents passed away.I can send only 25 thosands back to home. I decided not to marry ever, if i dont get promoted. Uptil now i am not victim of corruption. department says it is your problem, how to manage your life.

I have watched two indian movies, Singham and Policegiri. Singham gives totally unrealistic and impracticable approach. Policegiri seems justified. Policegiri shows the use of a bad thing (corruption) for right purposes.

More over i am unable to manage time for the preparation of css. I am short of resources.
Don't worry Brother. I think salary of I-IR is 40+ because Performance allowance is given. Moreover , annual merit increase in salary will be also there. So hope for the best and consult with in service I-IR and compare your current job with this one.....

Sent from my SM-A710F using Tapatalk
Old Monday, April 10, 2017

Mukhtarbazzai is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Sadia Wazir View Post
All P.Os are posted at karachi?
Yes unfortunately if I knew it is a karachi base job I won't apply
Old Monday, April 10, 2017

Usama Warsi is on a distinguished road

I am BSC economics, what questions they can ask me in interview???
Old Tuesday, April 11, 2017

shezzdp is on a distinguished road

An old Cherokee told his grandson: “My son, there is a battle between two wolves inside us all. One is evil. It is anger, jealousy, greed, and resentment, inferiority, lies and ego. The other is good. It is joy, peace, love, hope, humility, kindness, empathy, and truth.”

The boy thought about it, and asked, “Grandfather, which wolf wins?”

The old man quietly replied, “The one you feed.

Sent from my SCH-I535 using Tapatalk
SWA Maseed (Tuesday, April 11, 2017)
Old Tuesday, April 11, 2017

ahsanmuneeb is on a distinguished road

Can we attest it from Notary Office with Name Attestation?