Tuesday, May 14, 2024
01:23 PM (GMT +5)

Old Thursday, October 26, 2017

eobi is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Mubashar Khattak View Post
Skill tests already hochuke hain janab aur unka result bhi aagaya hai ab sirf interviews hone baqi hain.
skill test marks written me ho g ya interview?

mrbrohi is on a distinguished road

i was on 8th num in written test and now in skill test i am on top of the list and only 2 candidates including me have managed to type 30 wpm where as seats are 4. so how the calculation will be done by nts? will they call all 20 or 2 of us 4 intertview?

adnanaqeel99 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by mrbrohi View Post
i was on 8th num in written test and now in skill test i am on top of the list and only 2 candidates including me have managed to type 30 wpm where as seats are 4. so how the calculation will be done by nts? will they call all 20 or 2 of us 4 intertview?
according to rule. only 30wpm passed candidates will be called for interviews

mrbrohi is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by adnanaqeel99 View Post
according to rule. only 30wpm passed candidates will be called for interviews
Only 2 candidates have passed with 30 wpm and seats are 4 then what about other 2 seats? and what abt 5 candidates per seat ?

nursolangi is on a distinguished road

Sindh Rural. Out of 75, 42 failed the typing test. 33 remain. And 15 roll numbers do not show record that means they were absent. That means only 18 candidates will be called for interview. Seats were 15.

Sent from my SM-A700FD using Tapatalk

Sahir8 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by eobi View Post
what about punjab????
Skill test has been done and we are talking about the interview now, i think less than half of the short listed candidates from punjab have cleared typing test.

Sahir8 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by eobi View Post
skill test marks written me ho g ya interview?
You can check skill test marks on below link:

http://nts.org.pk/Test&Products/Resu...ult/Search.php

bhai
typing test k marks ke weightage kis me count ho ge written part me ya interview part me???????/

punjab ka status kea h?kitni seats hn ar kitny log pass hn after typing?next procedure kya ho ga?

akbarisb7 is on a distinguished road
Default EOBI Skill Test Result

Well after the announcement of result i m confused,NTS released Shortlisted Candidates list for Interview before conductong Skill test but in advertisement they mentioned min. typing 30wpm,but now 4 out 0f 10 in my case are passed in skill test,i was 3rd in list but the 2 top are failed now i m on top,but other 3 candidates have higher marks than me in skill but less in MCQs. What will be weightage don't know....

mubashar khatak