Saturday, May 18, 2024
11:45 PM (GMT +5)

Old Monday, December 17, 2012

jahanzebikram is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by shahzadabdullah View Post
did you ask them is this interview going to be it or will candidates from other technologies be called too
They weren't willing to offer any answers, so I didn't press for any.

Muhammad Yousaf Inam is on a distinguished road

all the best to all those who appeared.
jahanzebikram (Monday, December 17, 2012)

sadialeo is on a distinguished road

its very sorry to inform and make u ppl aware with authenticated report that ppl already interviewed some purely safarishy candidates from karachi including one of my friend, who did not even qualified to appear in NTS test due to percentage less than the required by ppl... those candidtates have been gone through the medical test also and were expected to be given offer letters by mid of december. however, some highest number acquiring candidates smelled it and as per report they hv filed a suit in H'Court.... owing to that illegal recruitment process have been pended.. now ppl is working to get legalised the interviews of the safarishy candidates by asking them to appear in NTS test held on 23 of December...just to compelet their documents... it is humbly requested that do not waste ur precious time sitting in homes, rather give in writing applications as many possible to ppl higher authorities, NAB, FIA and even to Court...................... just to atleast defame the ppl for this highly corrupt act.... bc Justice delayed is Justice denied
The Following User Says Thank You to sadialeo For This Useful Post:
Qudsi (Wednesday, October 30, 2013)

Originally Posted by sadialeo View Post
its very sorry to inform and make u ppl aware with authenticated report that ppl already interviewed some purely safarishy candidates from karachi including one of my friend, who did not even qualified to appear in NTS test due to percentage less than the required by ppl... those candidtates have been gone through the medical test also and were expected to be given offer letters by mid of december. however, some highest number acquiring candidates smelled it and as per report they hv filed a suit in H'Court.... owing to that illegal recruitment process have been pended.. now ppl is working to get legalised the interviews of the safarishy candidates by asking them to appear in NTS test held on 23 of December...just to compelet their documents... it is humbly requested that do not waste ur precious time sitting in homes, rather give in writing applications as many possible to ppl higher authorities, NAB, FIA and even to Court...................... just to atleast defame the ppl for this highly corrupt act.... bc Justice delayed is Justice denied
Source of the AUTHENTIC REPORT?
sadialeo (Monday, December 17, 2012)

adnanengr is on a distinguished road

Well this maybe the reason some people on this thread commented about being called but later disappeared in thin air. They could be 'sifarshi' candidates although definitely I don't know.

I'm not surprised though and was even expecting this. Remember the SNGPL test? At least they didn't require candidates to pay for the test.

While some sifarshi candidates are inevitable and maybe they were recommended but this is outrageous. At least they should leave some posts for open merit so that people like us without 'sifarish" can have a chance.

sadialeo is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Muhammad Yousaf Inam View Post
Source of the AUTHENTIC REPORT?
i think i already mentioned my friend who is sifarshi... n me watching this all before me... im concerned bc my brother attempted and scored 67 but did not receive any call... n he was also waiting so i told him too whtsgoing on in ppl and why actually they hv delayed ...

Originally Posted by adnanengr View Post
Well this maybe the reason some people on this thread commented about being called but later disappeared in thin air. They could be 'sifarshi' candidates although definitely I don't know.

I'm not surprised though and was even expecting this. Remember the SNGPL test? At least they didn't require candidates to pay for the test.

While some sifarshi candidates are inevitable and maybe they were recommended but this is outrageous. At least they should leave some posts for open merit so that people like us without 'sifarish" can have a chance.
SNGPL test may not be quoted here.. there was an issue of stay order that is why the hiring got delayed.
I am saying it with surety as I myself thought the same when i got 76 marks in SNGPL test, appeared for interview but did not receive appointment letter. I got the same in March 2012, and am currently appointed here..

P.S. I had no sifarish at all. And more than 200 such candidates were hired, without sifarish.. aur sifarishi b huye hongay, but the major portion was hired on merit..

i think i already mentioned my friend who is sifarshi... n me watching this all before me... im concerned bc my brother attempted and scored 67 but did not receive any call... n he was also waiting so i told him too whtsgoing on in ppl and why actually they hv delayed ...
well.. if that is the case.. actually sifarishi hi select horhay tou its good that we are not becoming the part of such a corrupt system... i was quite hopeful as i scored pretty high in PPL.. but.. still keeping the fingers crossed..

Last edited by Amna; Wednesday, December 19, 2012 at 07:57 AM. Reason: Merged

EngrHamza is on a distinguished road

Guys in Pakistan there are always ppl who have backing (Safarish) and there are those who don't but still the ones that don't have backing THEY DO TRY ... Hum nay apni mehnaat ki, test dia, pass kia and now rest is in the hands of the All Mighty (Allah) .. Jahan per jis ki rozi likhee hai wahan he/she will get it ... Itna sabr kia hai is ka phal bhi Allah zaroor day ga ... Bas apki mehnaat jari rakho, agar PPL may job millni hai tu zaroor milli gee ...

Afarooq is on a distinguished road

I could not find any test for PPL arranged by NTS on 23 December.SO this thing seriously weaken your claim . Corruption is possible for these seats though.Rest is in the hands of Allah. i guess every one is pretty much fed up with this . Now it feels kind of funny PPL is going to call us ....PPl is not going to call us.i am feeling like a tennis ball.
Old Wednesday, December 19, 2012

haseebhassan is on a distinguished road
Default @all

Dear all, I called ppl today and talked to their hr person. he said that interviews are going on. And if you qualify for interview then ya will be called. so be patient ya all ppl have your turn. but as their is very tough competition so it is expected that only ppl with good cgpas and marks more than 70 will be called so be patient and wait for your turn. all those who says that there is corruption nd blah blah. this all is rubbish. surely there will be some placement on merit. so b patient and pray for all of us....wish u all best of luck...!!!

Last edited by Amna; Wednesday, December 19, 2012 at 07:55 AM. Reason: Avoid netspeak