04:22 PM (GMT +5)

Old Friday, March 15, 2013

gorchani is on a distinguished road

they will set some % for the test , matric , fsc bsc etc and interview. then they will calculate the aggregate etc
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to gorchani For This Useful Post:
Fahad Amin (Friday, March 15, 2013), Mehak sanam (Friday, March 15, 2013)

Fahad Amin is on a distinguished road

assalam o alikum people I've been regularly watching the blog and today got myself registered.... i scored 52 ,electronics engr :-|

i got 57 ....in electrical :P

Mehak sanam is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by gorchani View Post
they will set some % for the test , matric , fsc bsc etc and interview. then they will calculate the aggregate etc
are you sure last education ki % li jati hai??? tab interview ki merit list banti ha kya

Last edited by Arain007; Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 11:32 AM. Reason: avoid net speak

tomorrow i will try to have it confirmed about the passing marks etc.....for you guys you can have it inquired at ur end.... OGDCL Recruitment Office Contact
: 051-920023212
The Following User Says Thank You to Fahad Amin For This Useful Post:
Mehak sanam (Friday, March 15, 2013)

seriously guys i prepared myself for this test still couldn't cross 60 I am now up for PAEC test likely to be held in July insha Allah

Originally Posted by Mehak sanam View Post
i want to ask that before interview % will be added on that merit will be called for interview or after interview that merit list will be prepared for selection?
before interview educational % will be added and shortlisting will be done. and after interview final merit list would be displayed and there would be some % for interview for those candidates who are shortlisted
The Following User Says Thank You to gorchani For This Useful Post:

Originally Posted by Mehak sanam View Post
i want to ask that before interview % will be added on that merit will be called for interview or after interview that merit list will be prepared for selection?
when they ll call you for the interview insha ALLAH everything will be before them ....your test score ur academic record etc....well that is my experience
The Following User Says Thank You to Fahad Amin For This Useful Post:

Originally Posted by Fahad Amin View Post
seriously guys i prepared myself for this test still couldn't cross 60 I am now up for PAEC test likely to be held in July insha Allah
Fahad PAEC test will be held through nts? i have also applied for that as junior electrical engr

thanks fahad. do post it for other fellows. as far as i know from my czn in ogdcl he told that academic % would be added.
sure thing buddy i'll keep you guys posted with wat ever at my disposal