09:06 PM (GMT +5)

Old Saturday, April 20, 2013

AmberAnwer is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Mehak sanam View Post
may b different cities ko mail ki hi na gai hon ...ye starting phase b hoskta hai na k end ....

amber ap ne pehle konsi post ka test dia tha?????pso mein
aur ap ki selection hui?????i mean you working in pso?
I'm talking about TCS not PSO dear...
I applied in TCS for the position of Management Trainee, took NTS, got 53 marks and they called me for the interview

And yes you are right, the guy who got the call is from Quetta so I'm sure Karachi ones will be called soon too
And I have applied in PSO as well and I'm waiting for the call too

Mehak add me on Skype please
its ******

Last edited by Arain007; Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 07:58 PM. Reason: share contact info through profile only

mais is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by AmberAnwer View Post
Why do you say that?
Because I know shortlisting has been done and all selected candidates have received interview call. no more calls now

AmberAnwer is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by mais View Post
Because I know shortlisting has been done and all selected candidates have received interview call. no more calls now
How do you know that?
The Following User Says Thank You to AmberAnwer For This Useful Post:
asifbucha (Saturday, April 20, 2013)

Originally Posted by AmberAnwer View Post
How do you know that?
Call PSO HR department. They will tell you the same story and will say you Best of luck for next time
Old Sunday, April 21, 2013

Originally Posted by asifbucha View Post
but muge to 100% umeed thi k ma qualified kar jaw ga, because mara test boht acha hua tha,,,,,,, PSO ne result bh show ni kiya, its very unethical, shame for PSO DEPARTMENT,,,,,,,
How do you know brother that your test went good?
Com'mon accept that you are not selected and better luck next time.
Old Monday, April 22, 2013

Husnain Taseer is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Mehak sanam View Post
from which city you are?
I am from Quetta. On Monday I received a call that you have cleared NTS test and now have been shortlisted for final interview Please check your email for further details. When I checked my email there was an employment form of PSO and a list off 22 Candidates who have been short listed from all over Pakistan and also interview time was mentioned there.

Originally Posted by Sheikh M Siddique View Post
i got an email yesterday for interview. any one having info about interview, salary, job type etc plz guide
Dear, what are ur majors...??

Last edited by Amna; Monday, April 22, 2013 at 01:50 AM. Reason: Avoid Netspeak. Read and follow forum rules.

Originally Posted by mechanical engineer View Post
from which technology you are?
I am an Electrical Telecommunication Engineer dude...

Sheikh M Siddique is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Husnain Taseer View Post
Dear, what are ur majors...??
mba finance and i think that list is of quetta because all roll numbers start with 61 which has been for quetta students in most nts tests. so are going to karachi?
The Following User Says Thank You to Sheikh M Siddique For This Useful Post:
asifbucha (Monday, April 22, 2013)

asifbucha is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Husnain Taseer View Post
I am from Quetta. On Monday I received a call that you have cleared NTS test and now have been shortlisted for final interview Please check your email for further details. When I checked my email there was an employment form of PSO and a list off 22 Candidates who have been short listed from all over Pakistan and also interview time was mentioned there.
boht mubarak ho.
ap ka interview kis date ko ha?
or QUETA ma total kitne candidates ne test diya tha?