10:36 AM (GMT +5)

Old Thursday, May 16, 2013

jahanzaib javaid is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by kiran1 View Post
any contact number of NTS for quick response???any one have???
or
or
0300-8558392
The Following User Says Thank You to jahanzaib javaid For This Useful Post:
kiran1 (Friday, May 17, 2013)

zabee8 is on a distinguished road

what are 1st 4 digits of roll number??

angelworld is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by aminshah101 View Post
As for NCBMS, I was off from office today, will confirm tomorrow afternoon Insha Allah .
Dear Mr. Amin, any update you may have for the candidates waiting for the final result??????????? anxiously waiting for your response

Furqan Yousaf Khattak is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by zabee8 View Post
what are 1st 4 digits of roll number??
nice to see you dear... what's new from SLIC??? Any updates!!!???

Shahzad Mohsin is on a distinguished road

Azmatullah bhai will you kindly check my position (as you finds yours is 13th) through the lengthy process of checking marks of all applied for T&D. I had got 62 marks.
Or may send me link through which you have cheked marks of all T&D aspirans.
Thanks for your help and guidance.

jahanzaib javaid is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by azmatullah View Post
There are few candidates in T and D, 75% is the highest score by Maria. I stood at 13th position in Pakistan. Is there any chance of interview and allocation????
that's very strange, may be its due to low number of candidates participated in T&D

according to you if MARIA with roll no 61330098 has topped in T&D with 75 marks

and you scored 55 marks and you are at 13th position, then logically they have to bring down the merit to 50

Originally Posted by Shahzad Mohsin View Post
Azmatullah bhai will you kindly check my position (as you finds yours is 13th) through the lengthy process of checking marks of all applied for T&D. I had got 62 marks.
Or may send me link through which you have cheked marks of all T&D aspirans.
Thanks for your help and guidance.

if you scored 62 then obviously you will at 10th or below position, then whats the worry. it seems that you are selected even before the interview
The Following User Says Thank You to jahanzaib javaid For This Useful Post:
Shahzad Mohsin (Thursday, May 16, 2013)

hasnain safdar is on a distinguished road

plz Sales waly candidates apny apny marks share karain.agar koi sales ka nhe bhe hai aur apko info ho regarding sales marks of ur frends than plz share it along with the city and centre...
Czar

Thanked 4,064 Times in 1,854 Posts
Arain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant future

Originally Posted by hasnain safdar View Post
plz Sales waly candidates apny apny marks share karain.agar koi sales ka nhe bhe hai aur apko info ho regarding sales marks of ur frends than plz share it along with the city and centre...
Avoid use of "Netspeak" or other "cute" grammar or spelling (For example: writing "R U a woman?" instead of "Are You a woman?").

Read and Follow Forum Rules

talhasaeed is on a distinguished road

qasim i heard a electrical engineer saying he has recieved an email from sngpl that he is short listed and soon contacted for interview so any chemical engineer recieve email yet??

Quain is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by talhasaeed View Post
qasim i heard a electrical engineer saying he has recieved an email from sngpl that he is short listed and soon contacted for interview so any chemical engineer recieve email yet??
How much marks s/he scored kindly tell?

sngpl