06:58 PM (GMT +5)

Old Friday, May 17, 2013

we love Pakistan is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by gorchani View Post
marks 73
electrical engineer

got email today for interview.
1st person who receive interview call. Congratulation man. Now fingures Crossed
Old Friday, May 17, 2013

THE DOCTOR is on a distinguished road
Originally Posted by aminshah101 View Post
Call aa jaye gi Insha Allah

Good chances

High chances

Which recruitment?

NCBMS recruitment is halted for a while due to MD issue currently in news. Caretaker government decided to change him but the employees have protested against it. What I have been told is it will be completed within 2 weeks after MD issue is sorted out.

Yaar, sorry to say but 60+ shortlisting criteria ho ga initially. Seats bhi to bohat ziada nahi na.

HE WAS SHE???? . Ye baat kuchh hazamm nahi hui

Depends on number of seats and merit scored in each department. In case of reasonable vacancies, it is normally 60+

You have reasonable marks and you will get the call definitely. Merit due to professional constraints nahi bata sakta. I hope you understand.

Thanks mate for your acknowledgement. . Yaar, at max 2 seats. It has a limited scope that's why.

13 seats of sales department ,, what will be the expected merit

kindly respond
Old Friday, May 17, 2013

Abdul Q will become famous soon enough
Default interview call

All members are requested to update in case they receive interview calls especially those in services cadre.

Old Friday, May 17, 2013

kiran1 is on a distinguished road

Good chances

High chances

Which recruitment?

NCBMS recruitment is halted for a while due to MD issue currently in news. Caretaker government decided to change him but the employees have protested against it. What I have been told is it will be completed within 2 weeks after MD issue is sorted out.

Yaar, sorry to say but 60+ shortlisting criteria ho ga initially. Seats bhi to bohat ziada nahi na.

Depends on number of seats and merit scored in each department. In case of reasonable vacancies, it is normally 60+

You have reasonable marks and you will get the call definitely. Merit due to professional constraints nahi bata sakta. I hope you understand.

Thanks mate for your acknowledgement. . Yaar, at max 2 seats. It has a limited scope that's why.

what about IT/MIS merit criteria and number of seats?
Old Friday, May 17, 2013

jahanzaib javaid is on a distinguished road

We can't confirm it, until few more members on this forum also report emails from SNGPL. Defintely SNGPL has emailed to more than one person, so we shall wait to hear this from other persons too...

So everyone check your mail box and junk folder and try to find this lucky mail

Seems to me a rumour
The Following User Says Thank You to jahanzaib javaid For This Useful Post:
Mujtaba Abbas (Saturday, May 18, 2013)
Old Friday, May 17, 2013

tauseef2 is on a distinguished road
Default Vacant positions for Electrical Engineers

Good chances

High chances

Which recruitment?

I really appreciate the pain you are taking for helping other fellow members of this forum . Could you please let me know, how many seats are vacant for electrical engineers.
The Following User Says Thank You to tauseef2 For This Useful Post:
aminshah101 (Saturday, May 18, 2013)
Old Friday, May 17, 2013

Quain is on a distinguished road

Good chances

High chances

Which recruitment?

How many seats in procurement/ stores. I got 67 marks. chance?
Old Friday, May 17, 2013

AaKhan is on a distinguished road

Well guys I have been following this thread for quite sometime now. I have a couple of queries in mind regarding recruitment and so I thought I should share it with you guys. I look forward to your authentic insight in this matter.

In the event that I am called for an interview or I indeed get selected firstly I want to know whether upon request I could be assigned duty in either of the Islamabad and Pindi offices? Reason is I cannot relocate myself and I don't have any references. Secondly what are the job timings at SNGPL in regards to their accounts department?

I have scored 79 in the accounts recruitment test by NTS on 4th May' 2013.
Old Friday, May 17, 2013

Abdul Q will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by Quain View Post
How many seats in procurement/ stores. I got 67 marks. chance?
What was your test centre and have you seen overall marks in procurement section at your centre??

Good chances

High chances

Which recruitment?

Dear how do SNGPL calculate their merit?
Like in our organization the breakdown is:
30% test marks, 30% interview, 30% academic career (marks obtained from matric till masters/Total marks *30) and 10% IQ marks. Can you share with us the percentages??

Last edited by Amna; Friday, May 17, 2013 at 07:34 PM. Reason: Merged/Chain Posts
Old Friday, May 17, 2013

Quain is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Abdul Q View Post
What was your test centre and have you seen overall marks in procurement section at your centre??
My center was in Multan. Highest marks that I found were 73 in Multan.
The Following User Says Thank You to Quain For This Useful Post:
Abdul Q (Friday, May 17, 2013)

sngpl