10:34 PM (GMT +5)

Old Monday, April 07, 2014

ZAINEE is on a distinguished road

any body have idea?when hr1384 send security forms to slected candidates in interview.
Old Tuesday, April 08, 2014

haseebullah is on a distinguished road

any body going to appear in the test of KRL? and what about the test pattern and syllabus as well? if any one have any information then please update.

Ahsan how was the paper ?
paper syllabus ?
post some questions here if you remember so that i can have idea of paper....

we are appearing in Islamabad center on 21 April 2014 .

zedora is on a distinguished road

Agar kisi ne A.E Electronics ka test diya hai to kindly questions kay baray me bata de k kya poochay tay?

YounasKhanPhysics is on a distinguished road

dear dany k,
Would you like to tell me how long did the whole process took or by what time were you free on your test day? I am asking because I have other things to do on the test day.

ZAINEE is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by YounasKhanPhysics View Post
dear dany k,
Would you like to tell me how long did the whole process took or by what time were you free on your test day? I am asking because I have other things to do on the test day.
process will take almost 4 hour .bro firstly they will take test after taking test half an hour they put merit list to candidate will come on merit,after this they will check your documents and give to one form for filling,after this they will take one more paper which is called I.Q written test,after this you are free and next day interview
The Following User Says Thank You to ZAINEE For This Useful Post:
rajasharjeel (Tuesday, April 08, 2014)

dany k is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by YounasKhanPhysics View Post
dear dany k,
well if you get selected in the first phase then you'll be free by 6.00pm
The Following User Says Thank You to dany k For This Useful Post:
rajasharjeel (Tuesday, April 08, 2014)

rajasharjeel is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by haseebullah View Post
any body going to appear in the test of KRL? and what about the test pattern and syllabus as well? if any one have any information then please update.

Ahsan how was the paper ?
paper syllabus ?
post some questions here if you remember so that i can have idea of paper....

we are appearing in Islamabad center on 21 April 2014 .
well bro. i have also test on 21st april :p krl colony
Dear All, Kindly prepare the following things in order to appear for accounts officer post at hr1384.com which KRL. you must prepare the following things. and i assure you the test would be from the following concepts.

Cost & Management Accounting briefly....
1.. Budgeted Variances..Standard Variance. idol capacity. EOQ. Ordering cost
Classifications of Cost,,Prime Cost.Opportunity cost. etc. some Question of Finance.Capital Market.money market.bear bull etc. capital budgeting techniques, atomization, present and future value,

All the applicants preparing for accounts offier should prepare ratio analysis, variance, EOQ, CVP analysis, cost accounting terminology and some practice from matz and usry, Basic concepts of financial management from any book........ Their will be no general knowledge test only subject specific......
Their test is very tough so be well prepared...........
Wish u all best of luck.......
Pray for me also........

lamhaykhan is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by ahasn View Post
hi
i appeared for Accounts officer test held in Lahore today.
test was very much from the basics and you were required to answer 50 questions in 60 Minutes.
Second phase was also held for those got their name on merit list on the basis of the first test, out of around 500 or more only 23 were shortlisted and i was also one of them having my name on the top of the list
hey , whats your qualification or experience ?
Old Wednesday, April 09, 2014

ahasn is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by lamhaykhan View Post
hey , whats your qualification or experience ?
I am ACMA and 1 years accounts experience.
Old Monday, April 14, 2014

A R M is on a distinguished road

[QUOTE=dany k;713261]share your experience after the exam and good luck[/QUOT
brother how many candidates were shortlisted after written test?