Saturday, May 11, 2024
02:00 AM (GMT +5)

Old Monday, August 18, 2014

simple pakistani is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by khan asad View Post
dear,
Document ko Attest karwanay main kitne din lagte hain aur Fee kini hai? Please Guide.
Hec ki website se apply kro and print out lo form ka aur khud jao hec k office 1 din mein attest ho gy gi islamabad select kro gy tu date n time b select kr skte ho ushe time chale jana lahore mein b office hy jitni jaldi ho degree attest krva lo. Fees per doc 800 hy.

Sent from my iphone 5s using Tapatalk

aleewarraich is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by timeOn View Post
I dialed this number......but it is of IT department....attendant asked to contact NTS for latest information

G blkul thek kaha but director sb ne phone uthaya tha mene kaha k ap HR me transfer kr dain to unhu ne kaha k ap kya pochna chahte hn mje btayen shayd me he help kr du to unhu ne kaha iska to mje b pta ha list process me ha isi week me display ho jayegi ar donu tests k marks include hon gay. Mene kaha sir kch log keh rhe hn k selection commitee k logu se bat hui ha wh keh rhe hn k srf 2nd ki base pe merit bne ga to unhu ne jawab dia logu ko kehne dain jo b wh kehte hn but merit donu tests ki base pe bnega its confirm.

isshaikh (Monday, August 18, 2014), timeOn (Monday, August 18, 2014)

Originally Posted by usmanuzi View Post
i really wish that both test gets included in merit making.i wont mind if i donf get selected then,because ill know whoever gets selected deserved it. if only 2nd test is used for merit,im going for a court!.

You are absolutely right.

isshaikh (Monday, August 18, 2014)

Ajaz Lone is on a distinguished road

Abhi meri Ayub sheik sahb k PA se baat hui ha mai ne un se merit list ka poocha to unho ne mujhay ye number 021 34327846 bataya Qadeer sahb ka,,

Qadeer sahb ne kaha k list isi week mai list lag jae gi insha Allah ,, unho ne mujh se kaha k aap k dono tests k average marks kia hein.. mai ne marks batae to unho ne kaha k aap acchi umeed rakhen

Qadeer sahb bohat acchay admi hein or bohat accha response dia unho ne
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Ajaz Lone For This Useful Post:
ayazbwn (Monday, August 18, 2014), simple pakistani (Monday, August 18, 2014), timeOn (Monday, August 18, 2014)

aamir usman is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Ajaz Lone View Post
Abhi meri Ayub sheik sahb k PA se baat hui ha mai ne un se merit list ka poocha to unho ne mujhay ye number 021 34327846 bataya Qadeer sahb ka,,

Qadeer sahb ne kaha k list isi week mai list lag jae gi insha Allah ,, unho ne mujh se kaha k aap k dono tests k average marks kia hein.. mai ne marks batae to unho ne kaha k aap acchi umeed rakhen

dear apne increase in number of posts k baray pocha hai k nahi??
aghar nahi to kindly abhi poch k share karain...apki baat ho chuki hai so dobara baat karain aur share karain

Ajaz Lone is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by aamir usman View Post
dear apne increase in number of posts k baray pocha hai k nahi??
aghar nahi to kindly abhi poch k share karain...apki baat ho chuki hai so dobara baat karain aur share karain
unho ne kaha k possible ha k number of seats increase ho jaen lekin confirm nahi ha
The Following User Says Thank You to Ajaz Lone For This Useful Post:
aamir usman (Monday, August 18, 2014)

Apke ktne marks hn total donu tests k.

Anjum ShiGri2 is on a distinguished road

[QUOTE=usmanuzi;747680]i never said 2nd test was/is illegal.what i am tryin to say is if they were to just make merit on 2nd test alone,they should have done it upfront in the ad.can you pin point,in the ad,where they said that they will take first test as screen out and 2nd as the final merit.. in the beginning we sent our documents to nts,they did shortlist and about 500 applications were rejected.
and just for the sake of argument,lets say first test was only for screenout,but they had no reason to ask for another 900 for 2nd level test. its not about 900 as individual,but as in thousands candidates who applied for 2nd level test.they minted money and that's what can be held against them.you quoted CSS,they very clearly mentioned in there ad that they will conduct screening out test and then only passed candidates will take the test.not was the case here with EOBI..no where was it mentioned that they have a 2nd test coming for merit list.its not about seeing the silver lining,its about seeing the bigger picture..many of folks who passed first test might have restrain on their money spending and might have let go the test because of 2nd level test where money was asked again. all orgs that ask for 2nd level test,for instance state bank, included both test marks and they didnt ask no money for 2nd level test.been there,done that!

and just a side note,you use thick and tongue twister words.its cool but those words are not common speech/communication words.and 2nd your grammar is flawed.better work on that prior to take the up hike on word.not to be naysayer but this just looks bad.dont take it personal,its just what i saw and thought to say out loud because there isnt any personal message options..
cheerio[/QUOT

usmanuzi Bhai

In entire my reply I used decent and polite words for You. I in my wods even called You Bhai my brother. Despite of all these my reverent knitted reply I wonder why u attacking me in such manner, Why you rude and harsh in your behavior. Remember ! This forum is just communication and decoding and encoding of useful information not having critical remarks for someone . For postmortem of someone words u join a College as examiner.

May I dare ask r u examiner and i candidate appearing before you for an exalted post and you critically checking my stuff . i never claim Ive mastery in English and full grip in this language.My opinion is always that im student in this field and constantly in pursuit of excellence. Ive voted for ur side and always advocated for both test merit list though seem impossible . Given all these why such type of attack on personal and intrinsic nature . I humbly suggest you be specific and come on the forum just to share something useful for the candidates rather than attacking someone . ive taken it positively. ive taken it as constructive criticism . thanks to your comments i.ll try improve my grammar . but the manner u following pole apart of even slight touch of code of ethics

i feel immense remorse if these throne knitted comments make u furious.it is one of the personality traits to have control on you and on your anger . be decent,sagacious ,polite and act well your part in this all the honours lies.

Honour and shame from no condition rise
act well your part here all the honours lies.

ANjum

ayazbwn is on a distinguished road

dear aap k itne marks hain 2nun tests ma or kis cadre ma?

usmanuzi is on a distinguished road

[QUOTE=Anjum ShiGri2;747923]
Originally Posted by usmanuzi View Post
i never said 2nd test was/is illegal.what i am tryin to say is if they were to just make merit on 2nd test alone,they should have done it upfront in the ad.can you pin point,in the ad,where they said that they will take first test as screen out and 2nd as the final merit.. in the beginning we sent our documents to nts,they did shortlist and about 500 applications were rejected.
and just for the sake of argument,lets say first test was only for screenout,but they had no reason to ask for another 900 for 2nd level test. its not about 900 as individual,but as in thousands candidates who applied for 2nd level test.they minted money and that's what can be held against them.you quoted CSS,they very clearly mentioned in there ad that they will conduct screening out test and then only passed candidates will take the test.not was the case here with EOBI..no where was it mentioned that they have a 2nd test coming for merit list.its not about seeing the silver lining,its about seeing the bigger picture..many of folks who passed first test might have restrain on their money spending and might have let go the test because of 2nd level test where money was asked again. all orgs that ask for 2nd level test,for instance state bank, included both test marks and they didnt ask no money for 2nd level test.been there,done that!

and just a side note,you use thick and tongue twister words.its cool but those words are not common speech/communication words.and 2nd your grammar is flawed.better work on that prior to take the up hike on word.not to be naysayer but this just looks bad.dont take it personal,its just what i saw and thought to say out loud because there isnt any personal message options..
cheerio[/QUOT

usmanuzi Bhai

In entire my reply I used decent and polite words for You. I in my wods even called You Bhai my brother. Despite of all these my reverent knitted reply I wonder why u attacking me in such manner, Why you rude and harsh in your behavior. Remember ! This forum is just communication and decoding and encoding of useful information not having critical remarks for someone . For postmortem of someone words u join a College as examiner.

May I dare ask r u examiner and i candidate appearing before you for an exalted post and you critically checking my stuff . i never claim Ive mastery in English and full grip in this language.My opinion is always that im student in this field and constantly in pursuit of excellence. Ive voted for ur side and always advocated for both test merit list though seem impossible . Given all these why such type of attack on personal and intrinsic nature . I humbly suggest you be specific and come on the forum just to share something useful for the candidates rather than attacking someone . ive taken it positively. ive taken it as constructive criticism . thanks to your comments i.ll try improve my grammar . but the manner u following pole apart of even slight touch of code of ethics

i feel immense remorse if these throne knitted comments make u furious.it is one of the personality traits to have control on you and on your anger . be decent,sagacious ,polite and act well your part in this all the honours lies.

Honour and shame from no condition rise
act well your part here all the honours lies.

ANjum
no where i tried to condensed you sir. i just put my opinion . im sorry if you felt otherwise. my bad!

iq/gk, operation