Friday, May 17, 2024
11:48 PM (GMT +5)

Old Monday, February 29, 2016

yasiraltaf is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Jamil Bhayo View Post
Interviwe taken in august:2015 at karachi Security person two time visit in my absent at my adress but they did not any contact with me yet.
you applied against which advertisement april 2014 or dec 2014?

Curious88 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Jamil Bhayo View Post
AoA dear kindly share jr: assistant update after august 2015 any one contact
Dear Jamil ! Junior Assistant I or Junior Assistant II (Finance)???

Jamil Bhayo is on a distinguished road

Dear JR. Assistant -1 from karachi.

Originally Posted by yasiraltaf View Post
you applied against which advertisement april 2014 or dec 2014?
Dear April 2014

Originally Posted by sohailsqiaq View Post
i think now there are 3 different categories of candidates:

1- those who joined MTC in dec-15.
2- those whose security clearance is seems to be completed as there is no visible progress for them after aug 2015.
3- those whose security clearance is still in process and have still visits.
Sohail Bhai! Jamil Bhayo ne august 2015 me interview diya hai. I think now there is also a forth category of candidates as well.
Old Tuesday, March 01, 2016

Brothers! Is there any update with anyone? We have entered March 2016 but no indication even for Islamabad Region Candidates.
Yasir Bhai! Kuch to share Karain. I think ,Besides u & me there is no one from Islamabad Region active on this thread.
Old Wednesday, March 02, 2016

Originally Posted by Curious88 View Post
Brothers! Is there any update with anyone? We have entered March 2016 but no indication even for Islamabad Region Candidates.
Yasir Bhai! Kuch to share Karain. I think ,Besides u & me there is no one from Islamabad Region active on this thread.
yeah I think so, Everybody is desperately waiting for appointment letters. And why MTC is reluctant, no body knows the exact reason. Serf afwaen hain k funds nae hain, new project nae start howa, demand nae hay, office problem hay, ya security clear nae howe bla bla,,,,

Dear! You are right, there is no certainty as to when will they call us. Are you in contact with other candidates, who have been given security forms along with you? I am in contact with all of the candidates who were given forms with me. Nobody appointed yet. Secondly when did you call HR last time. I mean How long ago?

Originally Posted by Curious88 View Post
Dear! You are right, there is no certainty as to when will they call us. Are you in contact with other candidates, who have been given security forms along with you? I am in contact with all of the candidates who were given forms with me. Nobody appointed yet. Secondly when did you call HR last time. I mean How long ago?
yes iam in contact too. No one got appointment letter. last time i called MTC in october 2015.

In which office you contact Islamabad office or Karachi office.