![]()
no brother, its not possible now
|
|
|||
|
|||
![]()
It is written in the instructions that see syllabus to see whether calculator is allowed plz anyone can provide the pdf of syllabus for commerce lecturer and sr auditor
|
|
||||
|
||||
![]()
I am facing a problem. There is no picture found on my admission certificate. Only picture is written. I uploaded the picture. Then why it is missing in their database ?
Sent from my ST26i using Tapatalk
|
||||
|
||||
![]()
yar picture kisi ki bhi upload nahi hai..... agar kisi ki hai to bataye....? we have to paste picture ourselves for the test... this is what I think.....!
|
|
|||
|
|||
![]()
same is happening with every one i guess.
|
|
||||
|
||||
![]() Quote:
A friend of mine who had applied for SO got his picture on the admission certificate. Regarding the issue that whether we paste our picture on the admission certificate by ourselves there is not a clue present in do and don't list. Well we must have our picture in wallet on test day. One thing more please share any material regarding supplementary grants. Sent from my ST26i using Tapatalk And does the PIPFA book for auditing is sufficient? Sent from my ST26i using Tapatalk
Every blessing ignored becomes a curse. ""Paulo Coelho"" Last edited by Amna; Saturday, October 11, 2014 at 03:58 PM. Reason: merged/chain posts |
|
||||
|
||||
![]()
Settlement of Audit Objections.
Supplementary Grant Annual Budget Please anybody have material regarding the topics? Or any book available in the market other then mcq books
|
||||
|
||||
![]()
brother if you got,,, to please yha pa bh share kar dana lazmi,,,
|
|
|||
|
|||
![]()
posted link again
http://www.hec.gov.pk/InsideHEC/Divi...0-%202006).pdf
|
||||
|
||||
![]()
Anyone who have mcqs regarding procurement rules kindly share it..
|
![]() |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Various posts announced by kpk psc... | nafees khattak | KPKPMS | 8 | Thursday, July 13, 2017 08:07 PM |