10:05 AM (GMT +5)

Old Wednesday, December 30, 2015

Lala g is on a distinguished road

According to my info, only 13 out of 101 candidates have qualified for interview in 2nd phase, and interviews would be conducted in 1st week of January and final result to be announced round about 20 January.interview center would be Islamabad, Lahore and Karachi, candidates from kpk and balochistan to appear in Islamabad and Karachi respectively. Most of the candidates are from Punjab and their interviews would be in Lahore.
The Following User Says Thank You to Lala g For This Useful Post:
adan (Wednesday, December 30, 2015)

Originally Posted by Bordeaux View Post
Aoa, Mari information kay according patrol officer candidates kay reinterview 2nd and 3rd week of December main ho chukay han. Aur ye bhi kay ye interview karachi+queta at Karachi, Peshawar+Islamabad at Islamabad aur Lahore centre pe huay Han. Allah behatr janta iss main kitna such ha
Bro I've also not confirm source of information, might be you be right...sir it would be great if you kindly re confirm from your source about the authentication of your information, because if your info is correct, then I m out of race as I ve not yet received any letter for interview, so sir do me this favor to reconfirm from your source that have the interviews been over or yet are to be conducted. I request all other forum members to inquire any such news and share the same here.

MWkhan is on a distinguished road

Lala are u sure????

Sent from my GT-I8190 using Tapatalk
Old Thursday, December 31, 2015

Meri information tu yhi hy keh interviews are yet to be conducted in January, it's confirm that only 13 candidates would be interviewed as out of 101 only 13 passed the physical and driving test...13 candidates would take a single day each at islamabad, Lahore and Karachi each.maximum fpsc will take a week to end up the interviews and almost a week more to finalize the result, but tub hi NA keh kuch samny bhi ho tu hi.

Its good thn

Lala tum call hove interview k leye ya out of race

soldierx is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Lala g View Post
Meri information tu yhi hy keh interviews are yet to be conducted in January, it's confirm that only 13 candidates would be interviewed as out of 101 only 13 passed the physical and driving test...13 candidates would take a single day each at islamabad, Lahore and Karachi each.maximum fpsc will take a week to end up the interviews and almost a week more to finalize the result, but tub hi NA keh kuch samny bhi ho tu hi.
I second your information lala g; interviews will start in the next month and final recommendation would be declared after 20 days once the interwies will be conducted.
BUt i remember you were no longer interested in this job, so stop thinking about your status in the race. once you were not qualified on physical criteria, they will not allow you again , as they have to do justice, they cant go against the rules for single candidate.
The Following User Says Thank You to soldierx For This Useful Post:
CHOUDHARY168 (Thursday, December 31, 2015)

I called fpsc they told me da same but did nt said about the number of candidates....

Bordeaux is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Lala g View Post
Bro I've also not confirm source of information, might be you be right...sir it would be great if you kindly re confirm from your source about the authentication of your information, because if your info is correct, then I m out of race as I ve not yet received any letter for interview, so sir do me this favor to reconfirm from your source that have the interviews been over or yet are to be conducted. I request all other forum members to inquire any such news and share the same here.
Bro there is nothing confirm about interviews. Ab Tu such bat bhi yaken sy such nahe lagti. Mera source bhi confirm nahe ha so I think wait and watch policy thek rhay gy ��

Tokee is on a distinguished road

Lala G I think you should concern a Psychiatrist. Sometime you say that You would not appear for interview. And now you are requesting others that they confirm for you that either the interviews have been conducted or not. But the reality is that You yourself do not know that what you want.