01:47 PM (GMT +5)

Old Thursday, December 31, 2015

Lala g is on a distinguished road

Haha...forum members as I ve already told that I m no more interested in POjob, the same is my status, but the exam which started about more then a half a year age, at least it's my right to see its final list...some of my friends who went into interviews in the first phase, I wish them to be in the NHMP service as PO. As they had really worked hard for it, Allah will inshAllah give me a better reward then this job. Wish you all the best, but at least the final selection is right of all of us.
No one should tell me what should I do or to whome I should consult, because I better know what to do and what not to, tm jaiesun ki Tehran ghar main chip ky nai baitha hua. I ve already suggested you guys, who take me as a headache for them, to simply arrange a protest at any fpsc office about result declaration but I knew that none of you have the courage to do so. So instead of giving me suggestions better to shut up because I don't want them.

ouneeb is on a distinguished road

I am geeting a feeling that a moderator will lock the thread. So we should help each other by sharing any info we have in a courteous manner

Sent from my SM-N900 using Tapatalk
The Following User Says Thank You to ouneeb For This Useful Post:
Lala g (Thursday, December 31, 2015)

still hope is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Lala g View Post
Haha...forum members as I ve already told that I m no more interested in POjob, the same is my status, but the exam which started about more then a half a year age, at least it's my right to see its final list...some of my friends who went into interviews in the first phase, I wish them to be in the NHMP service as PO. As they had really worked hard for it, Allah will inshAllah give me a better reward then this job. Wish you all the best, but at least the final selection is right of all of us.
No one should tell me what should I do or to whome I should consult, because I better know what to do and what not to, tm jaiesun ki Tehran ghar main chip ky nai baitha hua. I ve already suggested you guys, who take me as a headache for them, to simply arrange a protest at any fpsc office about result declaration but I knew that none of you have the courage to do so. So instead of giving me suggestions better to shut up because I don't want them.
lala g bro ap ko may be is se acha khi mil jae be positive and hopeful always bro work hard and trust on god and pray for us for our success....
The Following User Says Thank You to still hope For This Useful Post:
Lala g (Thursday, December 31, 2015)

Lightbulb

I ve ever tried to help you guys by sharing the authentic information from my sources, I wish that all those members who have gone through so looong process of recruitment and wait, should be selected but a few of forum members have always played a role of leg puller as if I m trying to get my selection in place of theirs...so kindly be positive and and share info of final selection...
Old Friday, January 01, 2016

Wish all of forum members on this thread a happy new year 2016 with wishes that this year might be a year of happiness and employment for all of us...
Old Friday, January 01, 2016

sajjadmalik is on a distinguished road

happy new year to all forum members
Old Saturday, January 02, 2016

Bordeaux is on a distinguished road

HAPPY New YEAR WITH HOPE THAT RESULT WILL BE ANNOUNCED SOON & Bring us happiness
Old Sunday, January 03, 2016

MWkhan is on a distinguished road

Whts going on this is really a delimma of our country's youth... why fpsc is not active

Sent from my GT-I8190 using Tapatalk
Old Monday, January 04, 2016

NADEEMSHEIKH is on a distinguished road

Re-interview has not been conducted yet ,surely it will conduct in this week or upcoming week .Moreover final recommendation will finally promulgate in the mid of FEBRUARY 2016 .So kindly don't disburse hearsay and don't anticipate FINAL RECOMMENDATION before 10th of FEBRUARY 2016
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to NADEEMSHEIKH For This Useful Post:
Bordeaux (Monday, January 04, 2016), ouneeb (Monday, January 04, 2016)
Old Monday, January 04, 2016

ouneeb is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by NADEEMSHEIKH View Post
Re-interview has not been conducted yet ,surely it will conduct in this week or upcoming week .Moreover final recommendation will finally promulgate in the mid of FEBRUARY 2016 .So kindly don't disburse hearsay and don't anticipate FINAL RECOMMENDATION before 10th of FEBRUARY 2016
So the source is solod on this one. And how many candidates for reinterview