12:48 PM (GMT +5)

Old Thursday, February 12, 2015

Qk Mehsood is on a distinguished road
Default Dear friends

Originally Posted by Magichugs View Post
What is the meaning of merit, if marks are not displayed? What is so secret about the marks? I never ever even thought about it, that I will be not short-listed.I am in a shock.....I really worked hard for it.....The toughest time is that when you work hard you believe in yourself and confident, your eyes eager for result and you see fpsc website everyday and then you find the result is uploaded and see the list to find yourself failed.....
Brother i had the same feelings as my name starts with Q but it was listed at the bottom of all heavy weights i was hurt so badly and the all the process for me looked like the game of.............you know but when i found my name it was there after all.Then i took U TURN (a sharp one) on mt views.
On the same i called one of the department in which i was expecting my appointment but ALAS someone challenge that in court and the results are still pending so i was cursing and using swearing words for the management but ALLAH knows better.
IF you are competent and we know as you said you are,then hope for the best it is not the end of life.We are sorry for you.

still hope is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by haseebbaloch View Post
dear bio data form mein kia kya require hai i mean form k feature kia hain ??
bro write ur name in capital letters id card no nd acadmic record with date of announcment of each degree result course anyother u have done nd any job experience nd attach documents 2attested photographs write ur name nd id cardno on backside of these matric inter nd graduation resultcard copies nd domicile copy idcard copy attested
The Following User Says Thank You to still hope For This Useful Post:
haseebbaloch (Thursday, February 12, 2015)

CHOUDHARY168 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by still hope View Post
bro write ur name in capital letters id card no nd acadmic record with date of announcment of each degree result course anyother u have done nd any job experience nd attach documents 2attested photographs write ur name nd id cardno on backside of these matric inter nd graduation resultcard copies nd domicile copy idcard copy attested
Driving License ya Physical Meaurement say relevant bhi hai kuch.

still hope is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by CHOUDHARY168 View Post
Driving License ya Physical Meaurement say relevant bhi hai kuch.
no driving or physical se related kuch bhi nhi is form me next will be interview as they already shortlisted three candidates for next phase

Maven is on a distinguished road

Any body got the form in Sindh?

WaqasBaig is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Zia UllahPG View Post
Sent.Check your mail..
Salam Zia brother
I am unable to find result of PO on FPSC site.
kindly could you do me a favor by sending me that file on my email id(waqasbaiguaf@yahoo.com)
Zia UllahPG (Thursday, February 12, 2015)

Zia UllahPG is on a distinguished road

hey guys..donty worry. we also tried our best..we were checking the site all the time. i was very sure that i will make it to the shortlisting. ..and by the grace of Allah i did it.you can check in very first page where i have wrote that i am expecting 72-78...good luck next time..once i was shortlisted by KPPSC as a lecturer and then i was declared as disqualified due to my under-age issue...just keep calm and cool

Originally Posted by WaqasBaig View Post
Salam Zia brother
I am unable to find result of PO on FPSC site.
kindly could you do me a favor by sending me that file on my email id(waqasbaiguaf@yahoo.com)
check your id..sent

Originally Posted by still hope View Post
i receieved letter today with biodataform now guys plz help me the required documents send on sectary fpsc address or anyother and what will be next step i think interview is next step nd after interview medical test conduct by nhmp
can you upload it?...we did not receive it yet

Is there any running (physical test) for this post? if it is then please tell me in detail

Last edited by Amna; Thursday, February 12, 2015 at 02:23 PM. Reason: merged/chain posts

zawaar is on a distinguished road

dear can u please send me pdf of result file at my email address the file is not opening here

http://www.fpsc.gov.pk/icms/admin/ne...4-09-02-15.pdf
The Following User Says Thank You to zawaar For This Useful Post:
haseebbaloch (Thursday, February 12, 2015)

haseebbaloch is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Maven View Post
Any body got the form in Sindh?
no dear have u ?

Maven is on a distinguished road

no dear have u ?
Not yet dear..