Tuesday, May 07, 2024
07:20 AM (GMT +5)

Old Wednesday, February 11, 2015

Zia UllahPG is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by ihtesham View Post
I m thankful to Allah! M also taking CSS exam this week and hopeful with that as well Insha Allah will leave for germany next month which is a scholarship as well..I am so thankful to Allah and m using this unfortunate word specifically for motorway police post.
If you are leaving for Germany, then we must wish you best of luck..and please then don't come for interview. it will increase my chances in selection. we both belong to FATA. ..hope you don't mind..
ihtesham (Friday, February 13, 2015)

SMILING FACE is on a distinguished road

Any one received bio data form ?

Magichugs is on a distinguished road
Default It happens all the time

My name is not in the list, I dnt know whome to complain, or compain myself, I think i should accept it now, Beside i was hoping for 80 plus marks in the test I am still not shortlisted or may be KPK 8 seats were there and tough merit may be above 90 marks were the criteria.

Its very very disappointing! They must have mentioned marks in the test why they hide each and everything.
The Following User Says Thank You to Magichugs For This Useful Post:
Lala g (Tuesday, February 17, 2015)

Originally Posted by Magichugs View Post
My name is not in the list, I dnt know whome to complain, or compain myself, I think i should accept it now, Beside i was hoping for 80 plus marks in the test I am still not shortlisted or may be KPK 8 seats were there and tough merit may be above 90 marks were the criteria.

Its very very disappointing! They must have mentioned marks in the test why they hide each and everything.
there were 23 seats for KP..FATA and GB were contesting for 8 seats..
haseebbaloch (Wednesday, February 11, 2015)

zawaar is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by haseebbaloch View Post
dear can u please send me pdf of result file at my email address the file is not opening here

dear send your email address m sending u result
The Following User Says Thank You to zawaar For This Useful Post:
haseebbaloch (Wednesday, February 11, 2015)

CHOUDHARY168 is on a distinguished road

Bio data form receive hua kisi ko?

Originally Posted by CHOUDHARY168 View Post
Bio data form receive hua kisi ko?
I just called FPSC shortwhile ago..they says that we have sent it through UMS, so you will recieve it. I am in Islamabad. can i get it in Islamabad from FPSC directly? they have sent my one on tribal area address so it will take time to get it

zeekaay is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Magichugs View Post

bros, we both are sailing on the same boat. even i expected 80+ but still not there in the list

Fraz Azam is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by zeekaay View Post
bros, we both are sailing on the same boat. even i expected 80 but still not there in the list
i think very chabbal system for short listin in fpsc only 3 candidates are short listed against 1 befour medical and driving test etc. It must be 1:6 after written test
Agar fpsc ne 1:3 ke ratio se short list krne the to writte test se pahly medical etc hona chahe tha.
And why not physical runing etc in fpsc and pcs for forces it must be a part of fpsc and ppsc etc

CHOUDHARY168 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Fraz Azam View Post
i think very chabbal system for short listin in fpsc only 3 candidates are short listed against 1 befour medical and driving test etc. It must be 1:6 after written test
Agar fpsc ne 1:3 ke ratio se short list krne the to writte test se pahly medical etc hona chahe tha.
And why not physical runing etc in fpsc and pcs for forces it must be a part of fpsc and ppsc etc
Bhai jan Running constables ki hoti hai.Officers ki nahi.ppsc main ASI ki running nahi hoti ye tou phr sub inspector hain.ap ye bhi kaho gay css kay baad ASP say bhi running karwao.
Only chest and Height Measurement.patrol officer ka running say kia taluq?