08:41 PM (GMT +5)

Old Thursday, April 16, 2015

imranmcom is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Maliha Memon View Post
Kindly can anyone inform me when they will proceed for next step??? any chance for me having 52 marks in Sindh R.

Yesterday I visited National Saving Organization branch on my friend's request which is near my Office.....they said passing criteria is 54 marks but I think they are unaware about recruitment process, mostly candidates have got less than 50 marks even 40 marks.....so in perception you have chance for next phase…..

Innocentboy is on a distinguished road

Any one received interview call for Jr. National Saving Officer...????

One person have got interview call for Naib Qasid....

http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scho...l-savings.html

nooral is on a distinguished road

Naib qasid k to posts he nhe the ....

Interview call kaha se ae???

Innocentboy is on a distinguished road

Today I called to NSO Islamabad about conducting interviews/next phase of Jr.NSO...A Man received my called and he replied wait letters will be reached to qualified candidates withing 3 to 4 days...
The Following User Says Thank You to Innocentboy For This Useful Post:
aamirrasheed92 (Thursday, April 16, 2015)

aamirrasheed92 is on a distinguished road
Default yes

yes i also recieved call for naib qasid. hahah. yaar pata nhee Jr. NSO lagen ya na naib qasid to lag he jain gay.. hahah
26-04-2015 ko hai interview..

Ahsanmunir is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by aamirrasheed92 View Post
yes i also recieved call for naib qasid. hahah. yaar pata nhee Jr. NSO lagen ya na naib qasid to lag he jain gay.. hahah
Dear jay NAIB QASID ki Job kb and Kaha say Aa Gayi ?
Ad par to just bs 14 say bs 11 tk ki job ai han.

Originally Posted by aamirrasheed92 View Post
App ki marks kia the...???

Obaid Jadoon is on a distinguished road

Naib Qasids ke test kb se hone lgay? I think in ka direct interview ho ga.

aamirrasheed92 is on a distinguished road
Default yes

Originally Posted by nooral View Post
App ki marks kia the...???
bhai ussse page per next naib qasid, driver ki seats theen almost punjab k lye 279.
and my marks are 56 from multan punjab.
ji koi test nhe howa direct interview he hai. chalo JNSO k interview se pehlay Naib Qasid ka interview day k experience he ho jaiga. panel k log dekh loonga. hahhaa