02:37 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Jobs & Scholarships > Scholarships

Old Tuesday, October 09, 2012

SunRays is on a distinguished road
Default Cultural Exchange Scholarships (2013) Management Sciences Group

All past students who appeared in Cultural exchange scholarships 2012, share your experience. What was the difficulty level of paper? What minimum score should one get to have a chance to be selected? How many scholarships are offered for Management Sciences and Sindh province? Is there any book for preparation?
The Following User Says Thank You to SunRays For This Useful Post:
noorahmed (Tuesday, October 09, 2012)
Old Tuesday, October 09, 2012

noorahmed is an unknown quantity at this point
Originally Posted by SunRays View Post
All past students who appeared in Cultural exchange scholarships 2012, share your experience. What was the difficulty level of paper? What minimum score should one get to have a chance to be selected? How many scholarships are offered for Management Sciences and Sindh province? Is there any book for preparation?
I wasnt appaered in the last years test, I am also from Management science group and I bit confused how to prepare for the test? which subjects should I study? if you know something plz share
Old Thursday, October 11, 2012
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Roll no. 12066

FareedSheikh is on a distinguished road

Aoa same query I have plz some one respond kindly

me2faisal is on a distinguished road

all of the management student should prepare it from dogar guide for GAT subject management
noorahmed (Thursday, October 11, 2012)

Originally Posted by me2faisal View Post
all of the management student should prepare it from dogar guide for GAT subject management
thanks bro. are you sure it is enough to cover all subjects? have you appeared in the last year test? if yes what was your score in it?
Old Friday, October 12, 2012

aliszabist is on a distinguished road

dear me 2 faisal,

yeh book market mein easyily available hai na? aur is k ilwa bi koi buk hai prepare kerny k lie? to plz mention the name of that book.

SunRays is on a distinguished road

thx me 2 faisal,, i have done BBA Hon's, specialization in finance, so whether mangement science group is right choice for me or not???

Originally Posted by saiq arshad View Post
i have done MBA but my graduation is consist of two years,so whether im eligible to apply as their is clearly written in add....

The candidates must have completed Sixteen Years Education that must hold four (04) years B.Sc (Hons) Agriculture , B.Sc (Engg), BCS (Hons), MBBS or Master Degree in the relevant field.

so wt 2 do...any suggestion please?
you are eligible dear. it is written there master degree in relevant field as you are MBA means you have the master degree that is 16 years
Old Friday, October 19, 2012

sunny6692 is on a distinguished road
Default Scholoship

Dear any one tell me how much score required to qualify
Old Friday, October 19, 2012

Angry

Originally Posted by sunny6692 View Post
Dear any one tell me how much score required to qualify
It depends dear, in common wealth scholarship test 2013 the merit is from 91 to 87 punjab, sindh 85 to 79. and in cultural I am expecting the same competition

Seniors where are you yaaar? we need your help in Management Sciences as we are facing problem in preparation plz guide us how to prepare for getting handsome marks and also which book to follow which is appropriate for Cultural Exchange Scholarship test. waiting for your kind guidance

Last edited by Amna; Monday, October 22, 2012 at 07:46 AM. Reason: Merged