09:20 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Jobs & Scholarships > Scholarships

Old Saturday, March 22, 2014

Gulzar Ullah is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by danzer View Post

I haven't asked which one is easy or difficult, I asked about the requirement of admission for Bilkent. I do know previously Bilkent university use to accept GAT instead of GRE but anyone currently studying there from batch3 or batch4 will reply that will be more appropriate and and very helpful.
Bilkent I think accept GAT instead of GRE but IELTS must therre,,,,last time one of my friend's application was rejected due to this reason that he didn't had IELTS but selected for BAtch4

Originally Posted by Muhammad saifullah View Post
Yes, you can...For chine there is no need of any good academic record. 70% you are selected if you got an acceptance letter from a chinese supervisor. The remaining process is smooth.

thank you gulzar for response..kindly guide me should i apply through recent Hec scholarship or contact chinese supervisor through any other resources??
if possible give me your email id..how can we get acceptance letter??
You should apply through HEC as it will be much better than the CGS ,,,,follow HEC guidelines for the announced scholarship
Old Sunday, March 23, 2014

Humairaedu is on a distinguished road

Hi any one trying for METU turkey?
Old Thursday, April 03, 2014

fizex is on a distinguished road
Default China

Did you guys had any update for those shortlisted for china?

any thing? just even the little clue.
Old Sunday, April 06, 2014

Jahanzaibkalyani is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by fizex View Post

I think you have to contact with HEC. They can better answer your query as very few opt China under HEC scholarship.
Old Sunday, April 06, 2014

adeelshah396 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by fizex View Post

I was told by some one that with in two weeks HEC is going to contact us. I want to know that what will they ask in interview? Is there any one who have the experience of 90 % china interview? Detail please.
Old Wednesday, April 16, 2014

ZiaUlHassanKhan is on a distinguished road
Default Funding details?

Aoa,

Does anyone know how much stipend is paid for Turkey? An urgent response is appreciated.

Old Wednesday, April 16, 2014

danzer is on a distinguished road

Its $950 USD.

Originally Posted by ZiaUlHassanKhan View Post
Aoa,

Does anyone know how much stipend is paid for Turkey? An urgent response is appreciated.

Old Monday, April 21, 2014

basit raza is on a distinguished road

Dear Friends I have done my BBA Hons (Finance) securing 82% marks. I got 79 marks in GAT general 6 oct 2013. M from KPK and have applied For OSS and Set France as my Ist Prefrence. Do HEC Requires Any Work or research Experience for these Scholarships??

Field is Business Education... Waiting For your response.
Old Monday, April 21, 2014

tauqir shehzad is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by me2faisal View Post
France kay liye 18-03-2014 ko HEC HRD building Isb me kis kis ne interview diya?
I did,,any updates about the final decision??
Old Friday, June 13, 2014

tehseen haider is on a distinguished road
Default quires regarding admission in china thru hec schlorship?

hello ... everyone
i have been shortlisted by HEC under HRDI-UESTP Scholarship Program (2014/15) and want to apply in china. but unfortunately last date was 31th may? is there any flexibility for hec schlors? secondly chinese schlorship council (CSC) is dealing with it.. n need 3 university preferences. i ve given that. but they need aceptance letter from university aswel.

admission acquired by me or csc will do it for me?

plz reply