Saturday, May 11, 2024
03:01 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Off Topic Section > Degree Programs and Courses

Old Monday, November 22, 2010

tahreem is on a distinguished road

my paper 9 has two options a. Essay
b. Stylistic.
I dnt have any know how abt them plz bhaiyun tay behnu help me. 1 to guide me whethr essay is easy or stylistic. 2 to tell me which is marks gaining. 3. Hw to attempt the. 4. Suggest me a book fr either 1. Plz i have 4 months to prepare 10 paperz wid 10 authorz each. .
The Following User Says Thank You to tahreem For This Useful Post:
faaizaa (Tuesday, September 04, 2012)
Old Monday, November 22, 2010

tahreem is on a distinguished road

one more my cousin got 48 percent frm p.u in m.a eng. She wants to do mphl bt eligibility criterion is 50 percent nw what shd she do? Shd she leave da idea of mphl. Or is thr a way out? She realy realy realy wants to do mphl eng. Bt she did in
07 so no chance to improve marks nw
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to tahreem For This Useful Post:
faaizaa (Tuesday, September 04, 2012), Tooba Malik (Tuesday, November 23, 2010)
Old Tuesday, November 23, 2010

Tooba Malik has a spectacular aura aboutTooba Malik has a spectacular aura aboutTooba Malik has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by courageneverdies View Post
I am attaching herewith the notes of the following four dramas taught to us in the First Semester.

Hoping of their usefulness.

aoa i want to read ur sent notes but there is problem cause whn i downloaded these files but these nt opened n reason my p c tells sm thing is missing . m green in computer application cn u guide me .thanx
The Following User Says Thank You to Tooba Malik For This Useful Post:
Old Tuesday, November 23, 2010
44th CTP (PAAS)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2015 - Merit 160Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason: Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

Thanked 1,161 Times in 660 Posts
courageneverdies is a splendid one to beholdcourageneverdies is a splendid one to beholdcourageneverdies is a splendid one to beholdcourageneverdies is a splendid one to beholdcourageneverdies is a splendid one to beholdcourageneverdies is a splendid one to beholdcourageneverdies is a splendid one to beholdcourageneverdies is a splendid one to behold

@ tahreem,

I am really apologetic for so late response. I have sent you some files through email, kindly apprise me as to whether the files are in proper format or not.

@toba

If you can let me know about your email, I would forward these files to you.

Old Wednesday, December 15, 2010

Tooba Malik has a spectacular aura aboutTooba Malik has a spectacular aura aboutTooba Malik has a spectacular aura about
Default request for notes

You are most welcome. I am glad that I was of some use.

aoa i hope you will be fine . you snt me notes of english litt n linguistics and i saved in my documents but when my bro installed new window my all data is vanished plz send me notes again n tell me way of saviving notes which not delete due to window thanks.m sending u my i d in ur profile thanks.
Old Wednesday, December 15, 2010
44th CTP (PAAS)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2015 - Merit 160Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason: Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

courageneverdies is a splendid one to beholdcourageneverdies is a splendid one to beholdcourageneverdies is a splendid one to beholdcourageneverdies is a splendid one to beholdcourageneverdies is a splendid one to beholdcourageneverdies is a splendid one to beholdcourageneverdies is a splendid one to beholdcourageneverdies is a splendid one to behold

Originally Posted by toba View Post
aoa i hope you will be fine . you snt me notes of english litt n linguistics and i saved in my documents but when my bro installed new window my all data is vanished plz send me notes again n tell me way of saviving notes which not delete due to window thanks.m sending u my i d in ur profile thanks.
I will try to forward you the notes again. It would be better to save these files at a location that is not a part of C: drive (C usually is the drive where the windows is installed). My Documents, Desktop etc are the destinations where the important files shouldn't be saved. It would be better to save these files in a separate folder in a drive other than C.

Old Thursday, December 16, 2010

COURAGENEVERDIES.THANKS FOR YOUR replying.m want to know about m.phil in english .i did master frm bzu n studied sub linguistics n phonetics f 100 marks each now what should i choose for m.phil ling. r litt .every 1 aspiring to lingu.is litt has no scope ?.in ppsc test f lecturer n s.s most f questions r askd about litt . m in trouble what to do plz guide me n tell prose n cons of both m.phil in litt n linguistics.plz an other q is about computer i want to keep my data saved how is it possible so that when we install new window it should not delete . thanks in bundles.i hv sent you e mail on ur gvn id in profile.
44th CTP (PAAS)

COURAGENEVERDIES.THANKS FOR YOUR replying.m want to know about m.phil in english .i did master frm bzu n studied sub linguistics n phonetics f 100 marks each now what should i choose for m.phil ling. r litt .every 1 aspiring to lingu.is litt has no scope ?.in ppsc test f lecturer n s.s most f questions r askd about litt . m in trouble what to do plz guide me n tell prose n cons of both m.phil in litt n linguistics.plz an other q is about computer i want to keep my data saved how is it possible so that when we install new window it should not delete . thanks in bundles.i hv sent you e mail on ur gvn id in profile.
Sir, I've sent you the notes on your given email address. Hope these files will work properly.

I am also thinking of taking admission in MPhil and maybe in Literature, but this semester neither NUML announced the admissions nor Islamic did. So I have to wait for one more semester.

Its on you sir, if you are interested in Literature you should opt it, there is no doubt that Linguistics has more scope in professional field than Literature.

Sir, I've sent you the notes on your given email address. Hope these files will work properly.

I am also thinking of taking admission in MPhil and maybe in Literature, but this semester neither NUML announced the admissions nor Islamic did. So I have to wait for one more semester.

Its on you sir, if you are interested in Literature you should opt it, there is no doubt that Linguistics has more scope in professional field than Literature.

thanks a lot dear:bzu also nt announcd admission in eng .this year. if linguistics has more scope than why u opting litt. n in future litt has any chance f scope.in pu students are doing m.phil in litt what they do if no scope .thanx for ur kindness.
44th CTP (PAAS)

thanks a lot dear:bzu also nt announcd admission in eng .this year. if linguistics has more scope than why u opting litt. n in future litt has any chance f scope.in pu students are doing m.phil in litt what they do if no scope .thanx for ur kindness.
Sir, its because I have interest in Literature. Linguistics is scoring but Literature is interesting for me. I didn't say that Literature has no scope at all, it has for sure, but Linguistics has more.