07:00 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Off Topic Section > Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff

Old Thursday, March 24, 2016
Excursionist
Moderator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason: Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

Thanked 1,478 Times in 754 Posts
Man Jaanbazam has a spectacular aura aboutMan Jaanbazam has a spectacular aura aboutMan Jaanbazam has a spectacular aura about
Default What are your 10 die-hard desires in your life?

What are your 10 ultimate wishes in your life?

Mine are
1. I want to travel across Mecca and Medina on foot.
2. i want to do skydiving once.
3. I want to take a ferry ride in Bosphorus Strait and see the beauty of Istanbul.
4. I want to see sunset in Morroco.
5. I want to spend a night in an igloo on North Pole and stargaze all night.
6. I want to scale Nanga Parbat once.
7. I want to take tea in a tea-bar in Paris and read a book there.
8. I want to say prayers in Jeruslem.
9. I want to visit moon.
10. I want to fly a fighter jet over our neighboring country.

Last edited by Man Jaanbazam; Thursday, March 24, 2016 at 10:56 PM.
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Man Jaanbazam For This Useful Post:
mustansar~hussain (Friday, March 25, 2016), The Shah Ends (Friday, March 25, 2016), ursula (Thursday, March 24, 2016)

ursula will become famous soon enough

omg, itne sare shauk aur sare fulfil bhy krne han!
Quite interesting,
Mine, just calm and composed life, thats it!
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to ursula For This Useful Post:
Man Jaanbazam (Thursday, March 24, 2016), mustansar~hussain (Friday, March 25, 2016)

qublai khan is on a distinguished road

1) I want to meet shahrukh khan a day before his death( he will be very old with bald head)

2)I want to mimic zardari on his face( like foolishly laughing,showing teeth)

3)I want to visit whole Europe on bicycle.

4)I want to meet a Bengali wizard who claimed to have converted common paper into currency notes.

5)I will to take coffee in Tokyo and stare Japanese ( my friend told me when you stare at Japanese they reply with smile)

6) I want to meet Manto in heaven and tell him that he was right.

7)I want to buy to a dolphin as pet.

8)I want to surf on Atlantic shores.

hazarun khuwahshen aisi ke har khuwahish pe dum nikle.......islye sirf 8

Sent from my A10 using Tapatalk
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to qublai khan For This Useful Post:
Man Jaanbazam (Thursday, March 24, 2016), mustansar~hussain (Friday, March 25, 2016), ursula (Thursday, March 24, 2016)
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: AppreciationBest Moderator Award: Awarded for censoring all swearing and keeping posts in order. - Issue reason: Best ModGold Medal: Awarded to those members with  maximum number of  reputation points. - Issue reason: For the year 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011Member of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: 2008Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason: More than 5 years of dedicated servicesModerator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason:

Last Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardom

Originally Posted by Man Jaanbazam View Post
What are your 10 must to do things in your life?

Mine are
1. I want to travel across Mecca and Medina on foot.
2. i want to do skydiving once.
3. I want to take a ferry ride in Bosphorus Strait and see the beauty of Istanbul.
4. I want to see sunset in Morroco.
5. I want to spend a night in an igloo on North Pole and stargaze all night.
6. I want to scale Nanga Parbat once.
7. I want to take tea in a tea-bar in Paris.
8. I want to say prayers in Jeruslem.
9. I want to visit moon.
10. I want to fly a fighter jet over our neighboring country.
This is not a "must to do things" list. This is a wishlist. To go to the moon is a wish, not a must to do thing.
Man Jaanbazam (Thursday, March 24, 2016), ursula (Thursday, March 24, 2016)

very intelligent mam, and what about yours!
Excursionist
Moderator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason: Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

Thanked 1,478 Times in 754 Posts
Man Jaanbazam has a spectacular aura aboutMan Jaanbazam has a spectacular aura aboutMan Jaanbazam has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by Last Island View Post
This is not a "must to do things" list. This is a wishlist. To go to the moon is a wish, not a must to do thing.
Haha I mean I am determined and I will try to do that

Originally Posted by ursula View Post
omg, itne sare shauk aur sare fulfil bhy krne han!
Quite interesting,
Mine, just calm and composed life, thats it!
hazaron khwahishen aisi k har khwaish pe dam nikle
bahut nikle mere arman lekin phir bhi kam nikle

Originally Posted by qublai khan View Post
8)I want to surf on Atlantic shores.
I missed that :P

Last edited by Man Jaanbazam; Thursday, March 24, 2016 at 08:58 PM.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Man Jaanbazam For This Useful Post:
qublai khan (Thursday, March 24, 2016), ursula (Thursday, March 24, 2016)

Mrkhansaab is on a distinguished road

Wah Jaanbazam. My list would seem too simplistic in front of yours.

1) Drive a really fast car on an empty track
2) Swim in a saaf sutra lake
3) Visit an old European town
4) And most of all see and be in a snowfall in real life

I can't think of more things to do hehehe
Man Jaanbazam (Thursday, March 24, 2016), mustansar~hussain (Friday, March 25, 2016), ursula (Thursday, March 24, 2016)

@qublai khan
Atlantic shore polluted ho gya he, try Brisbane with its beautiful lagoons, resorts and atolls.
The Following User Says Thank You to ursula For This Useful Post:
qublai khan (Thursday, March 24, 2016)

Originally Posted by qublai khan View Post

Sent from my A10 using Tapatalk
Ye he kya?
@last island
Missiron lady, do tell me your choice,I'm waiting

Rahman Ullah khan is on a distinguished road

I want to fly a fighter jet over our neighboring country, India and wanna drop a nuclear bomb on it .