12:32 PM (GMT +5)

Old Monday, September 14, 2015
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: AppreciationBest Moderator Award: Awarded for censoring all swearing and keeping posts in order. - Issue reason: Best ModGold Medal: Awarded to those members with  maximum number of  reputation points. - Issue reason: For the year 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011Member of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: 2008Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason: More than 5 years of dedicated servicesModerator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason:

Last Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardom

In main dosti nahi ho sakti. One is a victim of dukh & tough tenure and the other one, of mardaangi. Dil ki bharaas nikalay baghair dono nahi reh saktay.
Mashaaal (Monday, September 14, 2015)

RMKamran will become famous soon enough
Lightbulb

Originally Posted by Mashaaal View Post
come on kamran and bilal,, this forum is not a platform for counter arguments,, last island in me plz dosti karwa dain warna LOC wali situation hujani hai yahan

There is no personal clash b/w us. I don't know even know him. But, I believe discussion is the best way to clear differences and understand the viewpoints of others. But, if someone doesn't agree on your stance, then it's better to leave rather wasting your time.

Originally Posted by Last Island View Post
In main dosti nahi ho sakti. One is a victim of dukh & tough tenure and the other one, of mardaangi. Dil ki bharaas nikalay baghair dono nahi reh saktay.
Nobody is victim here mam. It's just the matter of personality differences. Everybody has its own way of perceiving things and that's how personalities are meant to be.. r dil ki bharas at least ma tw ni nikal ra. I just wanted to guide Ms. Zahra as she wanted to know how to address any misbehave with women. apne b agree kea k bilal offended ho ry tey and I was cool from the beginning and will be because I don't take things on my nerves.

Muhammad Bilal Butt is on a distinguished road

You know why I used atrocity because I had been agreed at that point aur mein ne haan mein han milaney k liye kaha k humein apni awaz buland karni chahye zulm k khilaaf, so there was no need to make me understand what zulm and atrocity meant.

And there was no need to laugh and do haha hehe huha over my question of asking you to describe what mardangni was. I wanted you to explain and you did, rest haha hehe huha was unnecessary.

Everyone thinks uniquely, and has their own angle of looking at things, that doesn't mean that their vision is not broad. But you wanted to prove that you have a broader vision than mine, as if you have an instrument to gauge others' vision that's why you suggested me.

Neither I take nor I give suggestions which question one's traits of the personality.

I would not like to say to you "stay bold", rather I would like to say to you "Stay Blessed".

Tehseen Baber is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Zarah Khan View Post
I am 25 years old woman living in Punjab Pakistan, and I often travel using the public transport.

I have often observed the staff (drivers, conductors etc.) of public transport vehicles misbehave with passengers (use abusive language etc.), especially women. I try to communicate with them as least as possible, but they often misbehave with other ladies, even old women. Moreover, I do expect that this can happen to me as well some day. So I want to do something about it.

So who do they come under? In case of misbehavior with another person, is there something I can do? In case this happens to me, what can I do about it?

We are citizens of a democratic state, so I do think that the law of Pakistan provides us a right to be dealt with in a respectful way. So what are my options in this regard, where can I complain? And if I do, can it be dangerous for me in any way?

Thanks in advance.
The only thing you can do is to take stand, Women are most respectable entity in our society. If one is misbehaving with the women, he/she should at least take stand on it. Why we don't take stands on such things? because, they are not our family members, sisters, mothers etc. Kindly, if anyone find such case he/she should stop it. Sitting quiet is also a crime.
Old Tuesday, September 15, 2015

Muhammad Bilal Butt is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by RMKamran View Post
There is no personal clash b/w us. I don't know even know him. But, I believe discussion is the best way to clear differences and understand the viewpoints of others. But, if someone doesn't agree on your stance, then it's better to leave rather wasting your time.

Nobody is victim here mam. It's just the matter of personality differences. Everybody has its own way of perceiving things and that's how personalities are meant to be.. r dil ki bharas at least ma tw ni nikal ra. I just wanted to guide Ms. Zahra as she wanted to know how to address any misbehave with women. apne b agree kea k bilal offended ho ry tey and I was cool from the beginning and will be because I don't take things on my nerves.

Yes there is no personal clash between us, and I don't even know you too buddy!. Despite of not knowing me still you preferred to let me know that you disagreed with me over here. Talking about your first comment.

You were cool from the beginning, and you said that you didn't take things on nerves. aur ap apni barhas bhi nai nikal rahay(also said above). Wow a round of applause for you!!! If what you said, was true, then you would not replying to each of my comment that I made.
Old Tuesday, September 22, 2015

RMKamran will become famous soon enough
Talking

I am posting this a bit late. Well, this is to inform you people that we both are friends now on Facebook. So, please do not regard us rivals of each other. Cheers !!!
Last Island (Tuesday, September 22, 2015), Muhammad Bilal Butt (Tuesday, September 22, 2015)