03:13 AM (GMT +5)

Old Sunday, July 17, 2016

asghazi is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Davidd View Post
I wanted to be marry since 17 and now I am 27 and seriously I am losing my interest in marriage dont know why though I m medically fit fat but lost my interest. The girls I loved once are moms now and I am still searching for better career css NAB FIA ISI. Sad but true.

Sent from my SM-N9002 using Tapatalk
That's why I got married as soon as I felt I'm losing intensity of sexual interest. Thit's fact that age really matter. The more you young, more you'll enjoy! There is no great use of marriage when you are above 30 except getting babies.
The Following User Says Thank You to asghazi For This Useful Post:
Davidd (Sunday, July 17, 2016)

Hadiqa Shani is on a distinguished road
Default Before 22

Here is my opinion
The Following User Says Thank You to Hadiqa Shani For This Useful Post:
asghazi (Monday, July 18, 2016)

Qacc is on a distinguished road

My age is 27, the one to whom I like is belong to " Syed / Sadaat" family according to her, " Hum family sy bahir rishty nahi karty hm per raas nahi atay" friends what I can do in this situation, ? Qasam sy koi or dil ko achi lagti hi nahi aur wo muhtarma yi batay karti hy. Es k saath saath hm be senior citizen may shamil honey ja rahay hy. Per still single.? any serious advise.
Defence Award: Awarded to serving ISI, FIA Officers - Issue reason:

Sabir Basheer is a jewel in the roughSabir Basheer is a jewel in the roughSabir Basheer is a jewel in the rough

Originally Posted by Qacc View Post
My age is 27, the one to whom I like is belong to " Syed / Sadaat" family according to her, " Hum family sy bahir rishty nahi karty hm per raas nahi atay" friends what I can do in this situation, ? Qasam sy koi or dil ko achi lagti hi nahi aur wo muhtarma yi batay karti hy. Es k saath saath hm be senior citizen may shamil honey ja rahay hy. Per still single.? any serious advise.
If she can't defy that false tradition for you (family se baahir rishtay na karnay wali) then she is not meant for you. Try to like some other one who can accept you against all odds.

Sent from my Nexus 5 using Tapatalk
Qacc (Sunday, July 17, 2016)

azmatullah will become famous soon enough

ON getting maturity.

quantumX is on a distinguished road

It seems like everyone sees marriage as a source of "Enjoyment" and nothing else. I think it is a sensitive decision to be made is one's life as it is not a "Gudda aur guria ka khail". There are so many other factors involved in marrying to someone but people usually see it as a sexual thing and over here on the forum too. One should not in a haste to make an early decision because of not having control over sexual desires but instead one should think of considering all the factors involved that could lead a couple to a happy married life ahead.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to quantumX For This Useful Post:
Nazish Hina (Monday, July 18, 2016), Sabir Basheer (Sunday, July 17, 2016)

KALEEM HAWK is on a distinguished road
Talking

Perfect age to marry in opinion of mine is.........when "people "(for both ) seem innocent and simple.....you start playing with babies of "others "....to help "people " matters not....life of "hallucination " has prolonged itself "deliberately "....and Khalas...Phophoos. ..and. ...Am'mies ....strart worried about you more than before. ...To smjho..... waqt aagya Hai. ...

To lose interest in matrimonial relationship is problem of the cowerdice....everybody faces worries of life...seriously ...no exception. ..but "they" don't let this relationship getting lose. ...point out the problems and try to solve them...they may be linked with "blood " or finance or family or carrier. .......

Last edited by Man Jaanbazam; Monday, July 18, 2016 at 03:48 PM. Reason: merge chain post
Old Monday, July 18, 2016

Nazish Hina is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by quantumX View Post
It seems like everyone sees marriage as a source of "Enjoyment" and nothing else. I think it is a sensitive decision to be made is one's life as it is not a "Gudda aur guria ka khail". There are so many other factors involved in marrying to someone but people usually see it as a sexual thing and over here on the forum too. One should not in a haste to make an early decision because of not having control over sexual desires but instead one should think of considering all the factors involved that could lead a couple to a happy married life ahead.
Thank you for saying this. I came here to say this too. This is a schoolboy's vision of marriage. I'm disappointed in the members.
quantumX (Tuesday, July 19, 2016)

The Shah Ends will become famous soon enough

Owing to the seriousness of this matter, the authority is given to parents to decide for kid's future. If one makes this matter as serious as you are referring to, then here I would say not a word of mine but Hazrat Ali R.A., Nikah ko asan banao, jis muashray mein nikah mushkil hojaye wahan zina asan hojata hai. In this connection, this matter should be made moderately serious, not that much as if one would go to hell if something wrong happened. God forbid, even if something wrong happens, then there are sorted out ways in our Deen. Again repeating, the gravity of this matter is given to parents to make decision accordingly. Exceptions are everywhere though.
asghazi (Monday, July 18, 2016), Innocent Heart (Monday, July 18, 2016)

asghazi is on a distinguished road

Whatever you write for the necessary of marriage, aren't wrong. Actually, a book can be easily write if we start discussing benefits, necessities and other ethical and philosophical attributes of married life.

But... after all ground reality is, according to Nature and our Religion; basic (not sole) purpose of marriage is giving a (safe) way out to sexual pressures; to maintain the social equilibrium. (I'm not going in detail of circumstances of fulfilling sexual thirst in animal way)

After marriage, all ethical, social and philosophical attributes are taken care by the Nature and involvement of Society/Religion.

If someone denies importance of sexual dimension, he is totally wrong or passed his potential age which creates such urges. He needs to observe and understand the nature. Look from the start, not after Ph.D. Look at birds, animals; how they pair. Observe coupling basics in societies; European/American, Middle East, India.

Go simple, you'll get answers. Don't interfere too much with nature.

Let the nature do it's work.
The Following User Says Thank You to asghazi For This Useful Post:
Sabir Basheer (Monday, July 18, 2016)