Friday, May 17, 2024
05:14 PM (GMT +5)

Old Sunday, May 03, 2009

ramshakhan will become famous soon enough

@ Dr.Atif Rana,

nice! so where i am? Ali baba or among the 40 chor?

One of my good habits( m proud of it) not to tell a lie. I know one thing, if I tell a lie, every one will tell a lie with me. If Iam fair in my dealings, then Allah will give me same people around me.
Old Sunday, May 03, 2009

arsa will become famous soon enough

urdu
english
persian(due to the kindness of my teacher )
arabia(its the blessing of ALLAH pak HE give me chance to understand quran soo im gud in arabic )
punjabi
sarakaii
n bit of
potoharii
Old Sunday, May 03, 2009

solicitor is on a distinguished road

not too much
but
by the grace of ALLAH ALMIGHTY i can speak read and write
urdu
english
pushto
hindko
punjabi
arabic
phtohari
Old Sunday, May 03, 2009

dr.atifrana is a jewel in the roughdr.atifrana is a jewel in the roughdr.atifrana is a jewel in the rough

Originally Posted by ramshakhan
@ Dr.Atif Rana,

nice! so where i am? Ali baba or among the 40 chor?

One of my good habits( m proud of it) not to tell a lie. I know one thing, if I tell a lie, every one will tell a lie with me. If Iam fair in my dealings, then Allah will give me same people around me.
Ramsha,
You are no where in this story.I was thinking ,how a person could be so proficient in languages.I know u dont lie. Now I am impressed with your verstility.

I can speak

1.Punjabi
2.urdu
3.english
4.pushto

jo thori thori aati han
1.seraiki
2.hindko
3.sindhi
4.balochi
5.rangheri

bus bhai bus,

rgds

Last edited by Mumtaz Hayat Maneka; Monday, May 04, 2009 at 01:15 AM.
Old Monday, May 04, 2009

Mentally Sick is on a distinguished road

Urdu
English
Punjabi
Saraiki
Potohari
Farsi

but i only speak urdu
Old Monday, May 04, 2009

Red Flower has a spectacular aura aboutRed Flower has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by sunlight
Red Flower MASHALLAH really i m impressed by ur lingual skills. Can u plz share how did u managed to learn so many languages?
Hmmm I have been interested in learning languages and visiting different cities and countries since my childhood.

English - international language
Urdu - spoken at home
Persian - was in syllabus
Pashto - I was very much interested to learn pashto in my chilhood.God gave me a chance to learn it in the way that we got a posting in NWFP
Punjabi - We lived in Punjab
Arabic - Lived in Middle East
Hindko, Pothohari, Saraiki are all similar to the languages that I have mentioned above so learning them was very easy.
SPIDER-MAN (Sunday, November 29, 2009)
Old Tuesday, May 05, 2009

Astute Accountant has a spectacular aura aboutAstute Accountant has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by dr.atifrana

jo thori thori aati han
5.rangheri

rgds
Wow! I really like this lingu. But I can speak only a few words or at the most a few sentences.

Surmount is a jewel in the roughSurmount is a jewel in the roughSurmount is a jewel in the rough

I can read and Understand:

Urdu 90%
Punjabi 90%
English kafiiii
French (wo ik Petrol Pump pe likha hota hai Bonjour, bus itnii he ati hai, dont say that's not an French word )
Can Speak

Punjabi (no idea about the dialect)
Urdu (Theek thaaak)
English (Closer to 'normal' English )

Want to Learn Speaking:

Pushto (Mera ik Bhai hai Faraz, Balochistan mein rehta hai. Osny mujy Economics or Pushto Perhany ki thanii thi per oski jaldi he bussssss Hogi(Faraz Bhaai btaao yar kyuu) Os ny mjy jitni Pashtoo sikhaii thi wo mein Gussy mein osiii pe WAAR kerta hun kyu k mjy sirf feel hota hia k mera gussa isi terha nikal ra, Dhuzz Dhuzz lolzzz)

Russian (I though I can't even understand that are those alphabets or signs or what. Mein ne apni tarf se to kafi koshish ki writtne material ko 180 ki degree per ghuma ker, Mirror ker k. Apny chotyy school-going siblings ko re-write ker k likhny ka keh k D )

Chines
(Want to learn what they meant by Chiii Chaaa Chuuun and how they are enable and successful in defrentiating these word from each others)

Rest of all, I can understand 39 Languages because I have

Red Flower has a spectacular aura aboutRed Flower has a spectacular aura about

Surmount you are very clever.all can translate all languages with Google translate.

Faraz_1984 is infamous around these parts

i guess you were never interested to learn so Pashtoo
Language other wise you are always welcome from the core of my heart

about my schedule you know very well so when ever i get free you are welcome

Brother

But I guess you know almost 36 Language so its enough  for you
The Following User Says Thank You to Faraz_1984 For This Useful Post:
Surmount (Tuesday, May 05, 2009)