Tuesday, May 07, 2024
03:15 AM (GMT +5)

Old Wednesday, February 09, 2011

Armghaan is on a distinguished road

@ call for change... thanks alot fo supporting me in this situation... bt letting go iz the hardest thing i beleive...itz hard to tell your mind to stop loving someone when your heart still does..am glad to know u r out of this pain ... n now u r fine.... n i hope i soon get out of this. may be moving on is simple but itz wht u leave behind that makes it so difficult.
everyones situation is diffrnt .. may be i wont be able to share eveyrthing with u ppl but till now wht ever i hav shared in return ur helpin shoulders hav given me relief.
i js need to know ..y iz it that all of sudden things change ..people change.. ignorance iz on heightz..pain of having a broken heart is not so much as to kill you, yet not so little as to let you live.

Thanked 1,807 Times in 836 Posts
Call for Change has much to be proud ofCall for Change has much to be proud ofCall for Change has much to be proud ofCall for Change has much to be proud ofCall for Change has much to be proud ofCall for Change has much to be proud ofCall for Change has much to be proud ofCall for Change has much to be proud ofCall for Change has much to be proud ofCall for Change has much to be proud of

@Armghaan m not totally out of it. M still struggling but hope will get out of it soon Inshallah . My friends support me a lot to get out of this pain. And u know Allah is always there to help u , to give u peace of heart and soul. I called Allah , he helped me to bear this pain. Few things which i want to share and hopefully it will help u. Say ur prayers regularly, weep before Allah, tell him everything, make him ur friend , ur Mehram Raz , whwnever u feel like sharing smthing do share with him . After saying prayer close ur eyes and recite " Ya Hayyau , Ya Qayyum " for almost 5 or 10 mins. Seriously it will work. Just do it today and u will feel the difference. Insallah . U will be relived.

and for ur second question why do ppl change....it's their nature. smtimes we trust such persons who are not trust worthy and it is good thing that such persons get out of ur life. This is what they are , this is what they meant to do. And now it is ur turn to do what u r meant to do. Live ur life with dignity, for those who lovw u. And Ishallah sm1 will give u love, care and true feeling which u deserve. Inshallah . Have faith and yes, don't waste ur precious time now ! Only concentrate on ur studies , these are secondary things future k CSP. And u know what dekhna ine day u will laugh k main itna Boonga tha lolzzzzzzzz

And gimme a smile. I am waiting pal
Farrah Zafar (Wednesday, February 09, 2011)
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2010 - Roll number 6338

JazibRoomi has a spectacular aura aboutJazibRoomi has a spectacular aura about

Lucky people who fell in love!!!!! Why I never felt anything like this???? For me this relation was always like achieving or losing. When you achieve you are happy and when you lose you get depressed. But nothing was permanent.

But love for your kids.... yes!!! this is the only strong feeling of selflessness i ever had for anyone in my life. I have this kind of feelings not even for my wife and my parents. You know there is a sheer animal affection. You love watching your kids growing up and doing new things. Being a father gives you a sense of responsibility, a purpose for your everyday activities and you also think that your kid's life is in fact a continuation of your own life even when you will be dead.

And yes Aaahainnn bhi bahari for more than 30 girls. But that was all due to harmonal changes after the onset of puberty .... or it may also be that I have been the unlucky one so far for whom polygamy was allowed in Islam.

imbindas is a glorious beacon of lightimbindas is a glorious beacon of lightimbindas is a glorious beacon of lightimbindas is a glorious beacon of lightimbindas is a glorious beacon of lightimbindas is a glorious beacon of light

Satisfaction for human soul and his material gains. Satisfaction is the only reason here to live . someone finds out satisfaction in love, some in drugs, and some the most lucky one's In Allah.
choose the last one, because i know, the real pleasure of this world and the eternity.
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2009 - Roll no 918

Farish is on a distinguished road

A very practical reality put into words by Shakespeare .... There's no market for your sorrows in this world, so never advertise them ..... I can very well imagine ur position ..... some feelings can't be expressed appropriately .... I fully agree with Call for Change that dekhna ine day u will laugh k main itna Boonga tha ….. but keep my words … U won’t be able to get completely out of it … it will always stay somewhere in the back of your mind and in some corner of ur heart …. Its the way it is ….. Time would definitely heal ….. be strong …. Somethings have to be learned on one’s own …. May Allaha help you ……… try to spend as much spare time as possible with our family …… remember …. Better to have loved and lost than never to have loved at all …… It will teach you soooo may things that simply can’t be understood by any other means …..
The Following User Says Thank You to Farish For This Useful Post:
Armghaan (Friday, February 11, 2011)

Thanked 1,356 Times in 719 Posts
unsolved_Mystery is a splendid one to beholdunsolved_Mystery is a splendid one to beholdunsolved_Mystery is a splendid one to beholdunsolved_Mystery is a splendid one to beholdunsolved_Mystery is a splendid one to beholdunsolved_Mystery is a splendid one to behold

You people might have listened Bryan Adams' song "When you love someone, believe in Lie, Deny the Truth."
When you love someone, its okay. You r in trouble and going to ruin ur existence when u start expecting the same from ur beloved. When u r in love, just give; Love is only giving. It is "total surrender and submission". In this way, U will not be reaching the point to think that ur beloved was "undeserving". U r in trouble when U set out to achieve it in every state.
It is also argued that "its ok that u love someone, but then? Why dont u let it go? Why do u go ahead to get it? Selfishness? Where it leads to? Romance? Sex? Thats what makes it exceptionable. I vehemently believe in LOVE.
Old Thursday, February 10, 2011

FS01 is on a distinguished road
Default My Feelings of Love

Love is a universal truth to be denied and always remains undefined and, that's why diverse range of people belonging to different parts of the world concludes to draw the meaning of it with their different approaches of mind. Because, there is no hard and fast rule in love to reject or accept the theory of it, defines by anyone else. So, I take it into my own view regardless what others feel it.

Love, by birth, is in human instinctive and goes till the end of his life. To fall in love and later to lose it, is a sheer spirit of unremorseful love. I feel that there is no ultimate defeat in love but always a painful taste in it and that is called love, taking start with no fear of its best or worst ending. It can neither be won nor be defeated to make it a static phenomena, but its a continue act of pain and relief, and being into life, lover may not sick of defeat in love to lose it, but to be enjoyed a long lasting lovely pains of it, while shaking his memories to make the statue of his own experience of love.
Pain in love is actually kept my breath alive to feel to enjoy the hidden spirit of it more deeply and having relieved in love, stopping a continue exploration of my love's pain.
Love is love weather it’s to be in shaped of pain or relief. It does not suck me as a human but sucks my pain to foster my shaking memory of love.
"The love we give away is the only love we keep". (Elbert Green Hubbard)
The Following User Says Thank You to FS01 For This Useful Post:
unsolved_Mystery (Thursday, February 10, 2011)

Thanked 1,356 Times in 719 Posts
unsolved_Mystery is a splendid one to beholdunsolved_Mystery is a splendid one to beholdunsolved_Mystery is a splendid one to beholdunsolved_Mystery is a splendid one to beholdunsolved_Mystery is a splendid one to beholdunsolved_Mystery is a splendid one to behold

They delete maybe because members start posting poetry in response to that poetry and thread gets long

Love is never lost. If not reciprocated, it will flow back and soften and purify the heart.

Last edited by Mao Zedong; Friday, February 11, 2011 at 09:58 AM. Reason: Merged
The Following User Says Thank You to unsolved_Mystery For This Useful Post:
Mao Zedong (Friday, February 11, 2011)

xaara~hussain is a glorious beacon of lightxaara~hussain is a glorious beacon of lightxaara~hussain is a glorious beacon of lightxaara~hussain is a glorious beacon of lightxaara~hussain is a glorious beacon of light

Love is the sweetest feeling on earth and it can do miracles! Don't be hurt Armghaan, aj ap ka nahi to kal ap ka zarur hoga. kiun k na sada bahaar rahti hai na hamesha khizaan

usman malik 65 will become famous soon enough
Default love?

what to say about it? i think it can be a source of immense power for someone and on the other hand it can be very destructive factor of your life.......you love someone not because you need to do that but it happens and you can't stop it....you can't avoid.....in the long run if your love rewards or snatch something from you it was not fault of love it was your luck..i think noone can define love or its depth.....just say love is love........if you find it what you become you can never guess......