12:25 AM (GMT +5)

Old Friday, November 28, 2014

Thanked 1,122 Times in 674 Posts
mhmmdkashif has much to be proud ofmhmmdkashif has much to be proud ofmhmmdkashif has much to be proud ofmhmmdkashif has much to be proud ofmhmmdkashif has much to be proud ofmhmmdkashif has much to be proud ofmhmmdkashif has much to be proud ofmhmmdkashif has much to be proud ofmhmmdkashif has much to be proud ofmhmmdkashif has much to be proud of
Default Traffic Police

Sorry to all PSP folks, but I am really wishing to burn this whole department in gas and send all its workforce in concentration camps where they could learn the value of hard work instead of collecting bribes by bullying law fearing citizens and flinching before law breaking crooks haha.
It never ends til it ends (Friday, November 28, 2014), salmanqureshi (Saturday, November 29, 2014)

sincere khan will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by mhmmdkashif View Post
Sorry to all PSP folks, but I am really wishing to burn this whole department in gas and send all its workforce in concentration camps where they could learn the value of hard work instead of collecting bribes by bullying law fearing citizens and flinching before law breaking crooks haha.
Hahaa What Happened ??
mhmmdkashif (Friday, November 28, 2014)

It never ends til it ends is on a distinguished road

Agreed as I myself passed through their maltreatment on a small pretext.Also include in them Lahori Wardens;God forbid If you were to deal with them this erstwhile Traffic Police would look angel to you.
The Following User Says Thank You to It never ends til it ends For This Useful Post:

mhmmdkashif has much to be proud ofmhmmdkashif has much to be proud ofmhmmdkashif has much to be proud ofmhmmdkashif has much to be proud ofmhmmdkashif has much to be proud ofmhmmdkashif has much to be proud ofmhmmdkashif has much to be proud ofmhmmdkashif has much to be proud ofmhmmdkashif has much to be proud ofmhmmdkashif has much to be proud of
Default Chain Posts

Originally Posted by It never ends til it ends View Post
Agreed as I myself passed through their maltreatment on a small pretext.Also include in them Lahori Wardens;God forbid If you were to deal with them this erstwhile Traffic Police would look angel to you.
I was mad at Sindh Traffic Police but it seems they are same all across the country . It seems these people are trained to be vulchers and instead of enforcing law and control traffic they are spotting the prey, often boys . You will never know whether you broke any law or just coming to road and is a dangerous thing where scavengers might spot you, if you get scared you loose money and if you don't they will salute you realizing this is not a corpse, it's a living person hahaha.

Originally Posted by sincer khan View Post
Hahaa What Happened ??
Well bro there are a number of events, which one should I tell .

Last edited by Muhammad Ali Chaudhry; Friday, November 28, 2014 at 10:26 PM.

Well bro there are a number of events, which one should I tell .
Yes I Know your situation but i am also little worry about our police performance, Pakistan Most talented people Joined this Group but still remained Most Corrupt and a weak Department Of Pakistan

Originally Posted by sincer khan View Post
Yes I Know your situation but i am also little worry about our police performance, Pakistan Most talented people Joined this Group but still remained Most Corrupt and a weak Department Of Pakistan
No worries bro this department will never get correct no matter who join it, it's entire organization and procedures are outdated and rooted in colonial era when citizens were treated as subjects . I am learning to fight them on every encounter. Once they get a beating they will be forced to upgrade their procedures and make them more transparent to the public .
Old Saturday, November 29, 2014

salmanqureshi is on a distinguished road

KPK me traffic police to ab bth achi ho gai hai... rishwat bilkul nai lete...haan challan karti hai ghalat kaam per...
The Following User Says Thank You to salmanqureshi For This Useful Post:
mhmmdkashif (Saturday, November 29, 2014)

Originally Posted by salmanqureshi View Post
KPK me traffic police to ab bth achi ho gai hai... rishwat bilkul nai lete...haan challan karti hai ghalat kaam per...
Ghalat kaam pe to banda rishwat bhi de hahaha, magar yahan pe to waise hee trap karte hain . Signal se thora door khare honge aur gari main agar shikar nazar aaya to ishara de ke roken ge aur aate hee license aur gari ke kaghaz mangen ge aur bharam aise jaise bare qanoon ke rakhwaale hon. Phir chalan ki dhamki den ge phir bolen ge ab bank ghante baad khule gaa yaheen pe fine de do yeh hamara ihsan hai . One time I seriously fought with these vultures and I tried to grab their guns. But what came to my utter surprise they even do this near airport which is a very sensitive area and you will think before messing up. There is no place to complain and even if you do complain nothing happens. nothing can be done about these vulchers except for burning them in gas hahaha. I have noticed this in major cities of Sindh like hyderabad and karachi.

The punjab police is most corrupt police..
It never ends til it ends (Saturday, November 29, 2014), mhmmdkashif (Saturday, November 29, 2014)

Thanked 1,290 Times in 783 Posts
exclusively has a spectacular aura aboutexclusively has a spectacular aura aboutexclusively has a spectacular aura about

In Pakistan, whole police is corrupt.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to exclusively For This Useful Post:
It never ends til it ends (Saturday, November 29, 2014), mhmmdkashif (Saturday, November 29, 2014)