06:15 AM (GMT +5)

Old Monday, January 12, 2015

Owais766 is on a distinguished road
Default Why Muslim Condemn Charlie Hebdo Killing while they Publish our Prophet Cartoon

Why Muslim Condemn Charlie Hebdo Killing while they Publishing our Prophet(S.A.W) Cartoons and today a news also claim that upcoming edition of Charlie Hebdo Nauzobillah will publish our Prophet(S.A.W) Cartoons.
Old Tuesday, January 13, 2015

Mohammad Ali is on a distinguished road

Any Muslim who condemns such blasphemers are not Muslims at all, they are Muslims in name only, because it is a condition of Islam, in Shar'iah, to love Holy Prophet (abundant peace be upon him) more than the parents, personal properties and even a person's own life, whilst respect to the Prophet (much peace be upon him) is foremost.

Artemis is a name known to allArtemis is a name known to allArtemis is a name known to allArtemis is a name known to allArtemis is a name known to allArtemis is a name known to all

Because Prophet (SAW) came as mercy for all the worlds. People of Taaif threw stones on him and injured him but he said 'may be not them but their next generations accept Islam'. And that happened!
He looked after the old women who used to throw garbage on him when she fell sick.

The people who kill in the name of Prophet Muhammad (SAW) are committing actual blasphemy. This is a the real disgrace to Islam, Prophet Muhammad (SAW) and his message.

They are violent and ignorant, killing is what they do, they are blood thirsty animals who use religion as an excuse. Whether it happens in Peshawar or Paris, they will always have excuses but they have nothing to do with any religion, at least not Islam.
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Artemis For This Useful Post:
Buddha (Tuesday, January 13, 2015), incounternable (Tuesday, January 13, 2015), jaris (Tuesday, January 13, 2015)

real truth is on a distinguished road

"مشرق میں جنگ شرَ ہے تو مغرب میں بھی ہے شر"
Allama Iqbal
wah, agar woh hamary logon ko (Iraaq, libya, Afghnistan, etc) mar rahy han ya to aman pasandi ha??????????
agar wo apna defense karty han to dashtgardi, wah tumara insaaf,
suppose main agar ap ky bap ko galiyan don to ap piyar karin gi???
aur wo hamary nabi ki gustakhi karin to ham kiyn kamoosh rahain,
wo jo tum ny mention kiya ha wo nabi pak ka apni zat ky sat talaq tah ap ny muf kiya, lakin ummati is bat par qiyas nai kar sakta,
agar is bat ko liya jay phir to ap k nazkeek gustakhe rasool ki saza qatal b nai honi chaiy, jo k qanoon k andar moojod ha, wah tumari taleem?????????????
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to real truth For This Useful Post:
haiderrajput (Tuesday, January 13, 2015), jaris (Tuesday, January 13, 2015)

Artemis is a name known to allArtemis is a name known to allArtemis is a name known to allArtemis is a name known to allArtemis is a name known to allArtemis is a name known to all

agar is bat ko liya jay phir to ap k nazkeek gustakhe rasool ki saza qatal b nai honi chaiy, jo k qanoon k andar moojod h
Yes. That's the point here.

Allah made it clear in Quran that there is no compulsion in religion.

There is an active debate on blasphemy laws in Pakistan, blasphemy is not justified but killing the accused has no solid roots from Islamic traditions. That is the reason there are so many Muslim countries in the world but blasphemy is punishable to death by only 3 to 4 including Pakistan and Bangladesh.

Prophet (SAW) had forgiven many blasphemers as per his tradition. If the Muslim generation today is looking for reasons to kill others, that does not make it Islamic.

The very beliefs of other religions is blasphemy as per our belief, so should we kill them all? If all the Christians believe in our teachings shouldn't they have all embraced Islam. They denied Prophet (SAW) and his message during his life time that was why they were non-Muslims but Prophet (SAW) didn't take away there right to live. What is religious freedom then if you have to kill everyone who states otherwise?

The grievance of Muslims around the world is understandable but killing is not the answer, at least not as per Islam. This attitude of fanatics makes blasphemers so famous and blasphemy that lucrative. They make a stupid cartoon or a film, why do you people even watch it, but Nayyyy you give it unnecessary attention and undeserved importance. And then everyone is talking about it. This attitude enables blasphemy.

If you have to kill, then kill, but do not try to justify it by your love for religion, a religion that barbaric is at least not Islam. People are made to believe things in name of Islam while those things have nothing to do with Islam. You make a classic case in this regard.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Artemis For This Useful Post:
incounternable (Tuesday, January 13, 2015), jaris (Tuesday, January 13, 2015)

REDROSE is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Artemis View Post

The grievance of Muslims around the world is understandable but killing is not the answer, at least not as per Islam. This attitude of fanatics makes blasphemers so famous and blasphemy that lucrative. They make a stupid cartoon or a film, why do you people even watch it, but Nayyyy you give it unnecessary attention and undeserved importance. And then everyone is talking about it. This attitude enables blasphemy.
Yes, the way Muslim react to such things seem to give more rating to these detestable acts. As BBC reported for upcoming Charlie Hebdo edition that "Three million copies of Wednesday's edition are being printed. Normally only 60,000 are sold each week."

http://www.bbc.com/news/world-europe-30790409

Should we go & kill all those 3 Million expected Readers?

My Father

mysterious me will become famous soon enough

Such killings must not be appreciated in a scenario when they are doing more harm than good. You see charlie hebdo has announced to make more of such cartoons in wake of last week's attack. When the enemy is stronger and indefatigable, then it is not wise to defame your own community which is already living in a dismal state.

We cannot take the revenge right now but we must not say things out of context. Yes islam orders to kill blasphemers, it is agreed upon that the authority to pardon the accused has been ceased with Prophet's departure. And there is no confusion regarding that. But who is to do so, yes that is the state and that must be declared beforehand that we are going to do this and it must not harm innocents. Christians are powerful enough to take our afia siddiqui and save their raymond davis, unfortunaltely we are not yet. Mend your house first. Killing is far easier than changing yourself and that is why we avoid jihad e akbar the jihad against self, consequently we lag behind.

Khud badaltey nahi quran ko badal dete hien
Hwe kis darja faqeehan e haram be tofeeq

Also,We are equally invovled in the present disgrace to our prophet. When we do inhumane and barbaric things in name of islam, non muslim world will obviously criticize us and mock at us, and you will not be able to kill each and every one of them. Budhists have very successfully portrayed their image as peaceful nation and you see people automatically respect gautam budha. Kill yourself first for every blood curdling crime of the world is prevalent in muslim societies. Why every muslim country are at the lower end of human rights index, why they have higher rates of domestic violence, higher child abuse, higher terrorist activities, poor judicial system and disappointing civic sense. Safai nisf emaan he pr hr musalmaan mulk me aapko gandgi k dher milenge hme blasphemers ko qatal krne se he fursat nhi. Khud badalte nhi....

All those who think that advocating the killing of blasphemer will lead them directly to jannah shall give it a second thought. Allah will surely ask them why did not they kill the molvi sahib of neighbour hood who quoted a zaeef hadees, or misinterpreted a hadess to incite violence in community. You know attributing a thing towards the Prophet(PBUH) which he never said or did is blasphemy. They'll be surely reprimanded for not killing the soldiers of religion who taught you to kill the A and support B and then a couple of decades later told you to kill the B as well because B was never humane. Sparing the rod on those who converted a proxy war between two superpowers into religious war for temporary gains will also be asked. Blasphemy is in our blood in our genes it is our state policy and helps our strategic depth. We are all wajib ul qatl.
Daisy (Friday, January 16, 2015), htchero (Friday, January 16, 2015)
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2014

Gypsified will become famous soon enoughGypsified will become famous soon enough

Yes islam orders to kill blasphemers, it is agreed upon that the authority to pardon the accused has been ceased with Prophet's departure. And there is no confusion regarding that
I see. Where does Islam order this and where is it agreed that there is no pardon? Kindly enlighten me.

The state of bigotry is so entrenched in modern day Muslims that they won't condemn the Taliban and their ideology (when they will, it would be with countless ifs and buts) even after they kill thousands of people but would rush to kill a cartoonist. aik se bhar ke aik jahil hay.

mysterious me will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by Gypsified View Post
where is it agreed that there is no pardon?
It is agreed in council of islamic ideology by ulema who atleast have more knowledge of islam than me and you. And the point i raised is that islam has it one may hem and haw about it, one may not follow it, criticize it but one cant say its not there, because it is there. The reason i once read somewhere is that haquq ul ibad can only be pardoned by the person who is being wronged, and, since the prophet(PBUH) departed and cannot pardon the accused, and since the blasphemy has been committed the punishment becomes necessary. And that through a legal body.
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2014

Gypsified will become famous soon enoughGypsified will become famous soon enough

It is agreed in council of islamic ideology by ulema who atleast have more knowledge of islam than me and you.
I'm sorry that is not the answer to my question. But all right, let's have it your way. These "ulemas" sitting in the council, do you know about Islam more than the likes of Imam Abu Hanifa and the founders of Beobandi and Brevali sects too? Because, these latter guys agree that blasphemy is certainly a pardonable sin. Do enlighten me please.

because it is there.
No, it isn't. Show me if it is. Simple.

The reason i once read somewhere is that haquq ul ibad can only be pardoned by the person who is being wronged, and, since the prophet(PBUH) departed and cannot pardon the accused, and since the blasphemy has been committed the punishment becomes necessary. And that through a legal body.
Is it also required that the person will have to pay in this world? Kindly quote the source too while you make sweeping statements. Thanks.