Wednesday, May 15, 2024
03:31 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Other Competitive Examinations > National Accountability Bureau (NAB)

Old Friday, August 10, 2012

star5 is on a distinguished road

I saw on the forum someone is talking about filing petition, some otherones are in a hurry to report the same to media. Dear all, with due respect, I am not in favor of any such step, because this will only hurt us! How? Now listen, this entire hiring process is already under very critical position and any such move will only support the petition already filed by those 80 NAB officers in IHC. We all know that even before applying for these jobs we all were aware that certain % would be hired on Sifarish basis, and we in mind were competing for those posts which were left for us. On other end, suppose [though still not sure] these persons being called for retesting are near and dear one of NAB, and if we manage to stop there test then what you think NAB will hire us? NO, NAB will nullify the entire hiring process. I would suggest, just visit NAB and NTS offices personally and listen to their point of view. Hopefully, there must be a valid reason for this test on 12th Aug.

Now, I would end on a positive note for all of us that despite petition in HC, this upcoming test proves that NAB hiring process is not stop, and I personally feel [k agar kuch or masla na khara ho gya to], if NAB handle this case properly in the court then petition against ongoing hiring process will survive no longer. So be positive and do not waist our energies but well prepare for the interview.

MehrAli is on a distinguished road
Default email add of nab officials

AOA, IN my opinion the most effective method to make it transparent is to forward a mail to chairman nab stating our concerns about the test on 12th august 2012, and forwarding the same to the rest of email addresses.
These email have been taken from the nab website and they are very much functioning.
I have tried this method before and the immediate result was the article in the newspaper by nab official regarding recruitment criteria.
I urge everyone in the forum to send an email today to chairman nab and making all others CC. i am very much sure, our concerned will be addressed.

1.chairman@nab.gov.pk
2.infonab@nab.gov.pk
CC:
3.sindh@nab.gov.pk
4.punjab@nab.gov.pk
5.kpk@nab.gov.pk
6.balochistan@nab.gov.pk
7.rawalpindi@nab.gov.pk

shafiqb9 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by star5 View Post
I saw on the forum someone is talking about filing petition, some otherones are in a hurry to report the same to media. Dear all, with due respect, I am not in favor of any such step, because this will only hurt us! How? Now listen, this entire hiring process is already under very critical position and any such move will only support the petition already filed by those 80 NAB officers in IHC. We all know that even before applying for these jobs we all were aware that certain % would be hired on Sifarish basis, and we in mind were competing for those posts which were left for us. On other end, suppose [though still not sure] these persons being called for retesting are near and dear one of NAB, and if we manage to stop there test then what you think NAB will hire us? NO, NAB will nullify the entire hiring process. I would suggest, just visit NAB and NTS offices personally and listen to their point of view. Hopefully, there must be a valid reason for this test on 12th Aug.

Now, I would end on a positive note for all of us that despite petition in HC, this upcoming test proves that NAB hiring process is not stop, and I personally feel [k agar kuch or masla na khara ho gya to], if NAB handle this case properly in the court then petition against ongoing hiring process will survive no longer. So be positive and do not waist our energies but well prepare for the interview.
I second that. Lets Have faith in ALLAH and hope for the best.

Originally Posted by ash90 View Post

Third, the most probable chance of Interview Date is 27th August 2012 a
Will You please tell how you calculated this date. Thanks

alirsahto is on a distinguished road

Mehr Ali, go ahead and write an email to all those on your list plus few NTS officials if you can find. Do highlight them that NTS routine procedure include printing out admit cards if not delivered on time and checking website on a routine base for results as instructed by them (even highlighted on admit cards).

Also mention that after all that, if NTS is going to give them another chance then it is totally unfair to us whether the test on 12 August is same as or different from the one on 4th August. This will hurt the image of NTS the most as they have managed an image of a transparent body after years of hard work serving meritorious candidates.

ash90 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by shafiqb9 View Post
I second that. Lets Have faith in ALLAH and hope for the best.

Will You please tell how you calculated this date. Thanks
This way: (You should have checked your right bottom corner of CRT, well !)

12th August = Psychological Test of Remaining "Black Sheeps"
13th August = Last date of submission of Attested Documents
14th August = Independence Day (Happy Day
15, 16
August = The NAB official will use tom finalise the Interview Candidates' List.
17 or 18
August = The Disclosure of the Interview Candidates' List
August = Holidays
August = Interview preparation days for NAB officials

Hopefully on 27th August Interview Begins

Storm is on a distinguished road

15, 16
17 or 18
August = Holidays

Nicely calculated! Shafiq has also linked to an article published in The News in another thread which states that the training of the candidates who have been successful throughout the whole process will begin in October. This would mean that that the process of interviews would, as you rightly mentioned, begin in the end of August and will probably take the whole month of September to conduct.

Good job on the calculations!

mirusama is on a distinguished road

15, 16
17 or 18
August = Holidays

HA HA HA, if your analysis is right, some of us will have a better eid than others. but i think it's totally guess work. im sure you've missed a lot of circumstances associated with the said calculation. BTW add the pakistani lagg i'd give that 3 4 more days, also short ramzan timings etc :p

i'll still wait for the announcement, or if you have an NTS source or NAB source then i'd believe you

BTW myself and some others are confused are you a boy or a girl? ash as in "aishwarya rai" or ash as the cigarette ash
?

Shaikhan is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by TheWaqas View Post
once I didn't receive the slip of nts but I simply took out the print from the site and gave the test without any problem then what is this nonsense " jinhain slips nahi milien unhain call kiya hai again" daal mein kuch kala zaroor hai

I am searching a lot the official email address of the most credible anchor and journalist Talat Hussain to send him an email to highlight this unethical actions taken by NTS or NAB please anyone call give me Talat's email because his analysis will be very credible in this regard noticed by everyone.
Hi Waqas,

syedtalathussain@gmail.com

Please send an email to him for this.

TheWaqas will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by Shaikhan View Post
Hi Waqas,
here is the email adress of syed talat hussain.
syedtalathussain@gmail.com
Confirm yehi official email address hai Talat Hussain ka

Shaikhan is on a distinguished road

yes yahi official mail adress hai

discussion