-   National Accountability Bureau (NAB) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/other-competitive-examinations/national-accountability-bureau-nab/)
-   -   Nab result of psychological test / interview call ???? (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/other-competitive-examinations/national-accountability-bureau-nab/68553-nab-result-psychological-test-interview-call.html)

alirsahto Tuesday, September 25, 2012 08:26 PM

After reading my post dont start asking me to find out your result as I will not try hard to do so. But I found out my own result through a friend who knows IT guy in NAB HR. That guy had the list of SUITABLE AND UNSUITABLE candidates of psychological with him and I have failed it. Although my marks were 73 for JIO in sindh rural which are quite high but still failed it. So Psychological has nothing to do with written marks. If I can fail it then anyone can.

ash90 Tuesday, September 25, 2012 09:13 PM

[QUOTE=alirsahto;484081]After reading my post dont start asking me to find out your result as I will not try hard to do so. But I found out my own result through a friend who knows IT guy in NAB HR. That guy had the list of SUITABLE AND UNSUITABLE candidates of psychological with him and I have failed it. Although my marks were 73 for JIO in sindh rural which are quite high but still failed it. So Psychological has nothing to do with written marks. If I can fail it then anyone can.[/QUOTE]

Please accept my deep consolation.

You should have avoided the reference especially when you described it by saying "IT guy in NAB HR" as this may put that poor fellow in deep trouble.

incendize Tuesday, September 25, 2012 09:31 PM

[QUOTE=alirsahto;484081]After reading my post dont start asking me to find out your result as I will not try hard to do so. But I found out my own result through a friend who knows IT guy in NAB HR. That guy had the list of SUITABLE AND UNSUITABLE candidates of psychological with him and I have failed it. Although my marks were 73 for JIO in sindh rural which are quite high but still failed it. So Psychological has nothing to do with written marks. If I can fail it then anyone can.[/QUOTE]

Dear brother,
InshaALLAH you will get a better job than this NAB opportunity. I just wanted to ask if you received any call from NAB for submission of any documents.

By this it would be clear that the ones who have received the call from NAB should not think that they have been selected for interview.

honey007 Tuesday, September 25, 2012 10:36 PM

Ooh bawa g!!!!!koi chance nahin kya 65,punjb walon ka,,ya umeed rakhen?????/koi tussalli hi da deyo..

moazzamhbk Wednesday, September 26, 2012 12:35 AM

Anyone from punjab got call for domicile? Please state your district as well n marks if possible

ash90 Wednesday, September 26, 2012 10:44 AM

Assalam o Alaikum

Dear Friends!

Any news about Interviews?

raazid Wednesday, September 26, 2012 10:47 AM

i got call to submit domcile should i be hopeful that i will be called for an interview? secondly it will take more than a week to submit the domcilie as i belong to a remote part of GB but i live here in islamabad plz do reply

raqthesolid Wednesday, September 26, 2012 11:07 AM

[QUOTE=moazzamhbk;484168]Anyone from punjab got call for domicile? Please state your district as well n marks if possible[/QUOTE]

about 10 days ago my cuzin got call to mention the specialization on his MBA degree. he has applied for AD.

raazid Wednesday, September 26, 2012 11:14 AM

[QUOTE=

Brother which position you appearing for and what is your score??[/QUOTE]

i got 64 percent and i have applied for AD i have done ca intermediate and MBA finance but my domiclie will take more than a week to be here

Amir Shafique Wednesday, September 26, 2012 11:47 AM

[QUOTE=raazid;484265]i got 64 percent and i have applied for AD i have done ca intermediate and MBA finance but my domiclie will take more than a week to be here[/QUOTE]

Did you submit your domicile earlier on Aug 4.

05:43 PM (GMT +5)