-   National Accountability Bureau (NAB) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/other-competitive-examinations/national-accountability-bureau-nab/)
-   -   Nab result of psychological test / interview call ???? (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/other-competitive-examinations/national-accountability-bureau-nab/68553-nab-result-psychological-test-interview-call.html)

ash90 Wednesday, September 26, 2012 09:14 PM

[QUOTE=Ali1984;484425]do we have to send our domicile on the general NAB address or some special wing of NAB HQ..??I have forgot my roll number of NTS , does there any link exist to search for my roll number...? thanks mates.[/QUOTE]

Roll Number is not important now. Your CNIC number, name and father's name are important. If you need your Roll Number just send your above three things I will reply the post with your roll number PROVIDED YOU HAVE APPEARED IN THE PSYCHOLOGCIAL TEST. Need not worry.

[QUOTE=alirsahto;484388]Thanks for caring for me fellow members. And yes InshAllah we will all find a suitable job, as for me I have been selected in Advans Microfinance :)

Anyways to answer your question, No I havent received call for Domicile submission, while my brother who also applied for JIO and scored 65 got call for his domicile submission today.

PS me and my brother both have domicile of Sindh Urban. In my earlier post I wrote rural and it was a typing error I guess. We are from Karachi.[/QUOTE]

I think I have not heard about your brother before. Can you kindly tell us the main difference in both of you, especially from the point of view of Psychological Test replies, Qualification and Experience.

Wasiqh Wednesday, September 26, 2012 09:42 PM

i got a call from nab today. Though I have secured highest marks from KPK for jio yet I am out of the race.

Best of luck to all. Remember me in your prayers.

incendize Wednesday, September 26, 2012 09:46 PM

[QUOTE=Wasiqh;484459]i got a call from nab today. Though I have secured highest marks from KPK for jio yet I am out of the race.

Regards[/QUOTE]

Brother what do you mean you are out the race? Did they tell you that you have not been shortlisted for interview or what?

ash90 Wednesday, September 26, 2012 09:50 PM

[QUOTE=Wasiqh;484459]i got a call from nab today. Though I have secured highest marks from KPK for jio yet I am out of the race.

Regards[/QUOTE]

Dear brother Wasiqh

Saddened by the news. May Allah [J/S] help you prosper even better in life.

Can you explain why they called you?

Wasiqh Wednesday, September 26, 2012 09:58 PM

[QUOTE=ash90;484462]Dear brother Wasiqh

Saddened by the news. May Allah [J/S] help you prosper even better in life.

Can you explain why they called you?

Regards[/QUOTE]

@incendize
the official result of my degree came in 2012 though unofficial in november 2011. they asked me about that point and told me that if i failed to provide them with the proof that my result came before the closing date of application, i would be out of the race.

lahorizen Wednesday, September 26, 2012 10:02 PM

Regards[/QUOTE]
i dont understand.you got a call from NAB that you are out of race? or was it about some thing else?

incendize Wednesday, September 26, 2012 10:03 PM

[QUOTE=Wasiqh;484467]@incendize
the official result of my degree came in 2012 though unofficial in november 2011. they asked me about that point and told me that if i failed to provide them with the proof that my result came before the closing date of application, i would be out of the race.[/QUOTE]

Brother inshaALLAH everything will be fine. If they don't shortlist you for this very reason I think it's just your bad luck. I will pray and hope everything goes fine for you.

thedeadman Wednesday, September 26, 2012 10:09 PM

[QUOTE=TheWaqas;484419]:0 Hosla rakho jawano..... :dd

Lagta hai humaray saaray paisay domicile sent ker ker kay hi khatam ho jaiengi :dd

Mere pas call nahi aai abhi tak lagta hai 3 bar jo jo documents diye wo sub mil gai hain inhain jabhi abi tak call nahi ki mujhay :pp:laughing:dd[/QUOTE]

Not funny because even those who submitted the documents were asked and are being asked for domicile which means you have not been selected. Sorry to inform you that. :snor

alirsahto Wednesday, September 26, 2012 10:20 PM

Yes Ash my brother is not using this forum. He is an MBA from SZABIST and working in a leading MNC for year and a half now. So he was not as interested in this job as much as I was hoping to get in. Plus his marks were 65 which were quite average for JIO from Sindh Urban while I had 73. So my chances in interview were higher than him. Therefore he was not that interested but now if he is called for an interview and then clears it, then he will join for sure.

Wishing luck to everyone.

Dahmash khan Wednesday, September 26, 2012 10:46 PM

[QUOTE=MYG2010;484449]@Dahmash Khan

Dear I am unable to understand whether you are talking about grade wise selection or number wise ? Please tell us what that "reliable person" told you regarding selection[/QUOTE]

he is an officer at nab peshawar. i usually ask him abt this process and today he told me that candidates will be appointed step by step not all at a time. and this will be a poor decision if they are doing it this way..any 1 else know abt it so plzz make it clear

Regards[/QUOTE]

dude u can sue in this situation.... one of my friend passed commission test for s.d.o posts in c&w engineering and he secured 8th position in that test but he was not called for interview because official result of his badge was not announced at the time when seats were advertised so he sued and now hopefully the court will order in his favor because of his high score...so brotherly i advise u to do the same..nor kho poye ye kana

09:30 AM (GMT +5)