Friday, May 10, 2024
01:47 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Other Competitive Examinations > National Accountability Bureau (NAB)

Old Sunday, October 14, 2012

zeekaay is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Wasiqh View Post
i wish you are right.

@imran tanoli has posted this info.
dear friends, interview will start for all candidates from ist
nov. i am from kPK, but present address
islamabad.

refer p#57, post no 561 of this thread.
rora there are many training and evaluation directors nab on this thread but going through posts one can conclude that there are few reliable members on this forum who are not creating panic and just sharing those updates which they are getting from their authentic sources in the nest up there..
The Following User Says Thank You to zeekaay For This Useful Post:
Wasiqh (Sunday, October 14, 2012)

ash90 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Mnaqi View Post
@ash you are awesome. You have done great job to share this list. I wish you all the best in the interview and I pray everybody in this thread become your colleague in NAB Ameen.

I got one more request to you. As you are computer engineer (MIS) and have expertise in sorting out names from NTS, all candidates for AD from Sindh province will be grateful if can find out their marks too and put up a composite list on this thread. I would have done it, had I have good computer skills as you do. JAZAKALLAH
Thanks for the complement.

I am sorry I did not extract the marks of ADs. You can spend few hours and get this if you like as I have provided a link of the NTS marks few pages ago.
I think you can try this. Hope you don't mind.

Wish you the best of luck and pray for me.

ash90 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by libra75 View Post
Top 25 candidates for DD in Sindh (according to written test) with more than 95% domicile accuracy.
1 33120093 Adeel Ahmed Muhammad Ali Dy Director (BPS-18) 70 R
2 33120053 Qamar Abbas Abbasi Abbas Ali Abbasi Dy Director (BPS-18) 69 U
3 40120017 Naeem Ahmed Sahito Muhammad Bachal Sahito Dy Director (BPS-18) 69 R
4 33120121 Major (retd) Usman Farooq S.m. Umer Farooq Dy Director (BPS-18) 65 U
5 33120145 Muhammad Amin Haji Punhoon Dy Director (BPS-18) 65 R
6 33120091 Jawad Hussain Rind Fida Hussain Rind Dy Director (BPS-18) 64 R
7 33120161 Syed Muhammad Afaq Syed Sadruddin Dy Director (BPS-18) 63 U
8 33120029 Muhammad Imran Muhammad Irfan Dy Director (BPS-18) 62 U
9 33120206 Muhammad Khan Khoso Ghullam Nabi Dy Director (BPS-18) 62 R
10 33120308 Muhammad Akhtar Abdul Majeed Dy Director (BPS-18) 62 R
11 33120102 Mumtaz Ali Shaikh Muhammad Ali Shaikh Dy Director (BPS-18) 61 U
12 33120177 Mir Osaf Ahmed Talpur Mir Muhammad Ahmed Talpur Dy Director (BPS-18) 61 U
13 29120022 Shahzaib Abbasi Shah Mir Abbasi Dy Director (BPS-18) 60 U
14 71120035 Muhammad Aslam Allah Wassayo Dy Director (BPS-18) 60 R
15 33120124 Muhammad Noman Akhtar Ali Akhter Dy Director (BPS-18) 59 U
16 33120126 Muhammad Iqbal Anwar Muhammad Anwar Ali Dy Director (BPS-18) 59 U
17 33120189 Nasir Ali Khan Masood Ali Khan Dy Director (BPS-18) 59 U
18 33120201 Dilawar Hussain Lashari Muhamamd Hassan Lashari Dy Director (BPS-18) 59 R
19 33120243 Waqar Saleem Baig Muhmmad Saleem Baig Dy Director (BPS-18) 59 U
20 33120304 Muhammad Yousuf Ghazanfar Hussain Dy Director (BPS-18) 59 U
21 33120113 Nadeem Ahmed Umrani Nazeer Ahmed Umrani Dy Director (BPS-18) 58 R
22 33120110 Shahzad Ali Memon Qadir Bux Memon Dy Director (BPS-18) 57 R
23 33120162 Mir Ali Raza Khan Talpur Mir Ali Murad Khan Talpur Dy Director (BPS-18) 57 R
24 33120164 Ashfaque Ali Ahmed Ali Dy Director (BPS-18) 57 U
25 33120179 Ashfaq Ahmed Nizamani Khalid Hayat Nizamani Dy Director (BPS-18) 57 R
If this list is correct and if I am through the Psychological test (I beleive I had done to the best of my presence of mind and did with best of my honesty) then I am on the threshold or better if few toppers had not done well in the Psychological Test.

Pray for me. My name is at the bottom. The list will be bifurcated based on quota proportion. Based on the formula of number of seats+50% extra I may qualify.

Let us see.

S.A.N. is on a distinguished road
Default Toppers of sindh in jio

the list given below contains names of people who have scored 66 or above from sindh (rural plus urban) in the jio test.
01. 33140090 Ali Aslam Turk 83
02. 30141585 M Abdul Qudoos 77
03. 29140328 Jehanzeb Mahar 75
04. 33140183 Sarwan Ahmed Khoso 75
05. 29140284 Wasiullah 73
06. 33140738 Ali Raza Sahto 73
07. 33141025 M Mohsin Bhatti 73
08. 33140993 M Shahzeb Durrani 71
09. 33140530 Umair Qureshi 70
10. 33140385 Jehangir J Memon70
11. 29140284 Mubashir Ali 70
12. 33140611 Turab Ali Soomro 70
13. 33140688 Asad Leghari 69
14. 33140004 Baqa Mohammad 69
15. 33140911 Sajjad Ahmed 69
16. 33140689 Babar Khalid 69
17. 33140446 Ahmed Bin Zahid 69
18. 29140140 G Mustafa Abbasi 68
19. 33140323 Rizwan Alam 68
20. 33140494 Irfan Hyder 68
21. 33141088 Hafsa Ahmed 68
22. 33140371 G Mustafa Qureshi 67
23. 71140279 Karim Bux 67
24. 33140888 Hammad Mufti 67
25. 33140702 M Nasir Shehzad 67
26. 33140845 S Bushra Riaz 67
27. 33141093 Muhammad Afzal 66
28. 33140029 Muhammad Kamran 66

Regards...

Mani999 is on a distinguished road

Everythng can happen,these lists will entirely transform,I have quoted before I personaly know people with relatively high scores failed in psychological

Mnaqi is on a distinguished road

Honestly speaking.... I do not have IT skills, nor I am good at typing, I would have surely extracted the marks for AD Sindh to form up an opinion about the merit. I will greatly appreciate if someone can make an effort in this regard.
41st CTP (OMG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2012 Merit 131

aminshah101 has a spectacular aura aboutaminshah101 has a spectacular aura aboutaminshah101 has a spectacular aura about
Question Anyone from Punjab getting Interview Call???

Well, is there anyone who got an interview call for Assistant Director?? If yes, then please let me know...
41st CTP (OMG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2012 Merit 131

aminshah101 has a spectacular aura aboutaminshah101 has a spectacular aura aboutaminshah101 has a spectacular aura about
Default How and Where to update contact details....

Well dear fellows, I have a query. At the time of my application, my cell number was different and now, it has changed. I am unsure whether I mentioned my residential number or not.

The only 2 things that have remained the same are my residential address and my e-mail address.

Now, I need to ask where should I call up to update my cell number and other contact details???

I don't want to miss the bus just because of changed contact details.

I do have the number of HR but they said the details would be updated on another number. When I asked them that number, they said to call after 15 min and after that, no one picked up. This incident is of few days back.

If someone can please help, it would be much appreciated

Last edited by aminshah101; Sunday, October 14, 2012 at 06:16 PM. Reason: Missed one line

Chawla is on a distinguished road

ash bhai can u share list of AD sindh Rural Merit list for top 25??????

Saud Khan is on a distinguished road

Yaar ye Sindh walo na kya rola dala hai....har koi DD OR AD k list kee batay kar raha hai....Come to the main topic of interview preparation......There is no need to talk about the merit list according to marks only. Psychological test must have changed the whole scenario...
The Following User Says Thank You to Saud Khan For This Useful Post:
raazid (Monday, October 15, 2012)