09:35 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Other Competitive Examinations > National Accountability Bureau (NAB)

Old Thursday, October 25, 2012
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Roll no 953

Mohsin Sultan Sangha will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by rao adeel View Post
Number of seats may be increased as said by other members of this forum. That may be the reason they have increased from 116 to 136....

Open merit seats will not be divided, it depends on the highest in merit from all over Pakistan, it can be from Punjab or to any other province...
How come 136 candidates for Jio are being called? i am seeing only 91 in the list.
51 on first day and 40 next day .

Pseudo Sir is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Mohsin Sultan Sangha View Post
How come 136 candidates for Jio are being called? i am seeing only 91 in the list.
Brother check the list of Successful candidates... Not the list of candidates called for interview.
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Roll no 385

rao adeel is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Mohsin Sultan Sangha View Post
remaining are called at Islamabad NAB HQ....

check the other list of JIO psychological cleared candidates its changed from 116 to 136
Mohsin Sultan Sangha (Thursday, October 25, 2012)

Pseudo Sir is on a distinguished road

I think increment in seats will only benefit Punjab candidates, as the number of successful candidates for remaining provinces are still same....

Storm is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by usmanjutt View Post
bahi jan mery 63 marks aye thy jio test ma or mujy nab sy ak sms aya ha k ma 3 Nov ko selecation commeti k samny pash ho ap bata sakty ha k mujy kis leye bulaya gaya ha aur meri Nov3 ko shadi ha Date change karwane ka kia procedure ha

That text message was NAB calling you for an interview, dear. Go to NAB's jobs page and check where your name stands in the merit list in the excel document uploaded there. If your name is within the first 15 - 20 people of the merit list, then there is no need to call NAB for rescheduling of time as you will most probably be free by 120 pm. If you find that your name is not within the first 15 - 20 people, then call NAB on the day it resumes working and make a request to have them interview you first. Tell them your problem! I am sure they would be willing to guide you more in this matter but please call them if you want your problem sorted. Yahan par apna masla batane se kiya milega?

Originally Posted by Pseudo Sir View Post
I think increment in seats will only benefit Punjab candidates, as the number of successful candidates for remaining provinces are still same....
Seats in KPK have also been increased, I have heard. I am not sure about Sindh, though!

honey007 is on a distinguished road

salam!
received sms for interview on 6th nov for AD @lahore.Kher ho c,inshallah!
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Roll no 385

Originally Posted by Pseudo Sir View Post
Anyone have any idea why they increased the number of desired candidates in their List of Punjab for JIO ? Now its showing 136 candidates while in the last updated list it was 116.
And what you guys think they will allocate a portion of open merit seats to punjab or it will be simultaneous to all the provinces ?
I don't belong to Punjab, i only can be selected if they divide a portion of open merit seats for punjab and rest for all the provinces. Like 7 open merit seats for Punjab and 8 for all other provinces
Following are the 15 candidates (with their marks) which will most probably selected for JIO on open merit.....

1 50140789 Nadir Abbas Jam Allah Bukush 3630168203031 Islam Male Punjab 78
2 25140145 Hafiz Ateeq Ahmad Qari Anees Ul Rehman 3120220177075 Islam Male Punjab 78
3 25140212 Muhammad Moin Ahmad Zafar Ahmad Zafar 3120291764575 Islam Male Punjab 77
4 24141016 Mohsin Sultan Malik Wali Muhammad 3320119052383 Islam Male Punjab 76
5 39141242 Muhammad Usman Mehdi Khan 3440219685203 Islam Male Punjab 76
6 39140238 Mian Waqas Malik Wattoo Mian Naeem Malik Wattoo 3530176170791 Islam Male Punjab 76
7 30141077 Muhammad Fasih Ishaq Abbasi Muhammad Ishaq Abbasi 6110151207345 Islam Male KPK 76
8 60141750 Wasiq Billah Hafeez Ul Haq 1710110929541 Islam Male KPK 76
9 30140485 Adnan Khan Shahjehan 1560215364985 Islam Male KPK 75
10 33140183 Sarwan Ahmed Naimat Ullah Khoso 4230114020525 Islam Male Sindh(U) 75
11 39141911 Kashif Jalil Abdul Jabbar Basit 3520264402637 Islam Male Punjab 75
12 60140868 Muhammad Faiq Ali Ajmal Khan 1610150707887 Islam Male KPK 74
13 60141775 Farhan Khan Zaman Khan 1730184168157 Islam Male KPK 73
14 60140531 Hikmat Yar Malik Malik Muhammad Irshad 1730178153017 Islam Male KPK 73
15 29140033 Wasiullah Kalimullah Shaikh 4320397028325 Islam Male Sindh(U) 73

You will be having chance if number of seats have been increased for JIO, according to the advertised 15 open merit seats, the above candidates will be selected...
Mohsin Sultan Sangha (Thursday, October 25, 2012)

Candidates from KPK who appeared today for interview kindly share your experience....

omarhanif will become famous soon enough
Lightbulb A Question !

A question only from the candidates who have been interviewed...

Are the educational and professional documents (original or copies) required to be brought at the time of interview?

Please answer.

Best Moderator Award: Awarded for censoring all swearing and keeping posts in order. - Issue reason: 2011Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

Rixwan is just really niceRixwan is just really niceRixwan is just really niceRixwan is just really niceRixwan is just really nice

Originally Posted by omarhanif View Post
A question only from the candidates who have been interviewed...

Are the educational and professional documents (original or copies) required to be brought at the time of interview?

Please answer.

yes only original documents required to verify the copies you sent to NAB earlier
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Rixwan For This Useful Post:
omarhanif (Thursday, October 25, 2012), rao adeel (Thursday, October 25, 2012)