Monday, May 20, 2024
01:11 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Other Competitive Examinations > National Accountability Bureau (NAB)

Old Saturday, December 08, 2012

wasiullahhyd is on a distinguished road

dear brothers on monday it's 9th of december ..u remember international corruption day ..and NAB is busy in organising programs on this day ..my father has also been invited ....let's hope that what qouted by rao adeel gets materialized. else be ready 4 that option of first writing to judiciary to lift the stay ....this can be done by writing directly to judges and media can also be used .agar hojata hai khud he to phr to best hai ...INSHALLAH hojaega
The Following User Says Thank You to wasiullahhyd For This Useful Post:
janojannan (Saturday, December 08, 2012)

nargwaasi is on a distinguished road

wow........once again........feeling like fish hooks got some movement.
The Following User Says Thank You to nargwaasi For This Useful Post:

Xeeshan Ali is on a distinguished road

no idea what will be the fate... InshAllah hope for the best
The Following User Says Thank You to Xeeshan Ali For This Useful Post:

janojannan is an unknown quantity at this point
Wink

After great hope there are again spectulations now cant blieve anything untill any practical orbphysical thing appear here rather some opnions and news from reliable source.

star5 is on a distinguished road

@ All,
Much weightage should be given to that member who is on this forum since 2007, I am already having much respect for Rao Adeel, he helped us a lot regarding interview. I am sure that he can not share any weak news.

Moreover, on this forum we are getting bad news and good news both at the same time. It is upto us, whether we incline towards bad one or good one, but It is better for ones health to believe good until some material evidences are available for bad to happen.
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to star5 For This Useful Post:
janojannan (Sunday, December 09, 2012), rao adeel (Saturday, December 08, 2012), Salman Chaudery (Saturday, December 08, 2012), Wasiqh (Saturday, December 08, 2012), Xeeshan Ali (Saturday, December 08, 2012)
Old Sunday, December 09, 2012

Default A question

instead of turning our face from the reality we must accept the fact that there is a stay order. I also like others want it to be lifted at the earliest .But we must ask ourselves one question that r we doing something substantial for it to get lifted ? we must raise our voice through various platforms for our rights .....

nargwaasi is on a distinguished road

Once a turtle and a rabbit started racing. Rabbit crossed the finish line within 15 minutes and won the race but, he had to wait there for full one day just to show him that he won the race.
Moral of the story......................Never go too fast.

HassanNaqvi is on a distinguished road
Default The Petition

Dear Fellows
Hello again,

Just received the text of the order in which the stay was granted.

Before Azim khan affridi J
C.M 2/2012 in W.P no 2535/2012
Robina Farooq and 79 others Vs Chairman Nab etc.

"Notice for short date. Till next date of hearing no final orders of appointment against the advertised posts shall be made."

No next date till now has been fixed
Although the order was that of a "short date" but the same could not be fixed as the Honorable Judge sahib, being additional Judge sahib was not confirmed and thus he resigned and hence the seat of the Hon'able IHC remains vacant.

As I stated earlier, NAB officials were looking into the matter of the stay and were consulting legal experts, may be they have come to the conclusion of announcing the seats. I say this relying upon the statement given my Rao Adeel sahib as I have not been able to get in touch with the NAB people as to the current status inside the office. So I pray that things go as being informed by Rao Sahib and further pray that the Nab officials may decide to issue letters.

On the other hand, we all can wait another week and wait for the supra mentioned announcement while gathering some more inside information and if the letters are not sent in the next week, we can start working on getting the stay vacated. For this writing letter or engaging media shall wont be of much use at the present stage as the matter being Sub Judice and we are currently not a party to the W.P, the right path of action shall be to become a party in the W.P before the IHC and to get the same put up for hearing before some other Honorable Judge of the IHC and to argue it inside the Court. Options of media etc can be looked into once we become a party to the oft mentioned petition.

Lets wait and pray for the next week to be a success for us and if GOD forbade, nothing happens, I volunteer to work with all of us for the court proceedings in the related petition.

P.S: I shall be getting the hard copy of the petition and the order sheet by tomorrow, contents of which, I shall be Honored, to share over here.

Hassan Naqvi
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to HassanNaqvi For This Useful Post:
janojannan (Sunday, December 09, 2012), PACIFIC (Sunday, December 09, 2012), Storm (Sunday, December 09, 2012), wasiullahhyd (Sunday, December 09, 2012), Xeeshan Ali (Sunday, December 09, 2012)

dear hassan thanks for the valuable contribution . ur strategy is right that we should wait for a week and then decide our future course of action .....my question is if the bench has discharged then can the same case be heard by another bench ? and do u hv any update regarding the matter that stay is intact....there is a possibility that it might have got lifted else how come NAB would do contempt y issuing the letters..?

NustianIam is on a distinguished road

yesterday night in my dream I received a call from NAB. The person on other side told me that I am selected, he further asked if I am willing to join within a week for training. I hope this dream will come true.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to NustianIam For This Useful Post:
nargwaasi (Sunday, December 09, 2012), PACIFIC (Sunday, December 09, 2012)