Sunday, May 12, 2024
01:44 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Other Competitive Examinations > National Accountability Bureau (NAB)

Old Wednesday, February 13, 2013

Wasiqh is on a distinguished road
Angry

Originally Posted by Black Eagle View Post
Letters abhi tak issue bahin hovay. Is friday ko NAB k senior officers ka board ho ga, us k baad letters issue hon gay.
Lo je inside news.

BiggBoss is on a distinguished road
Wink

yarro Kahan gae sab log?? Islambad jane k lie shopping karne aur reservation karwane to nahi chale gae???

HassanNaqvi is on a distinguished road

Boys !! The game is on !!!
As per NAB prosecution department lawyers , the letters are ready wait for 2 3 days and keep an eye on the post man I didn't ask about the balochistan stay as I am concerned with mangos, no matter I get them from a pine tree :p

To be precise the lawyer said that wait for 2 3 days and if vghe letters ate not issued then contact

So we seem to have reached a consensus as per our respective information that letters are going to be issued , today, tomorrow, day after or a day further BUT the common thing remains that the letters are going to be issued IA and pray that there comes no complication in the way .
For the guys who changed their address, go to your concerned post office "meet" the postman and give him your number. That would ensure that u get the letters wherever u are

Further updates shall be posted as soon as recieved

Good luck boys
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to HassanNaqvi For This Useful Post:
BiggBoss (Wednesday, February 13, 2013), Hitler (Wednesday, February 13, 2013), Wasiqh (Wednesday, February 13, 2013), yms221 (Wednesday, February 13, 2013)

Originally Posted by BiggBoss View Post
yarro Kahan gae sab log?? Islambad jane k lie shopping karne aur reservation karwane to nahi chale gae???
all are waiting outside their homes for the postman.

BiggBoss is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by HassanNaqvi View Post
Boys !! The game is on !!!
As per NAB prosecution department lawyers , the letters are ready wait for 2 3 days and keep an eye on the post man I didn't ask about the balochistan stay as I am concerned with mangos, no matter I get them from a pine tree :p

To be precise the lawyer said that wait for 2 3 days and if vghe letters ate not issued then contact

So we seem to have reached a consensus as per our respective information that letters are going to be issued , today, tomorrow, day after or a day further BUT the common thing remains that the letters are going to be issued IA and pray that there comes no complication in the way .
For the guys who changed their address, go to your concerned post office "meet" the postman and give him your number. That would ensure that u get the letters wherever u are

Further updates shall be posted as soon as recieved

Good luck boys
This is what I call news, precise and to the point. Thanks man.

liveforlearning is on a distinguished road

I doubt the news that some floated yesterday 'letters were or are to be issued in a day or two'.

Here's the response that I received from:

1. NAB Ikramullah Sb's(he was absent though)office: Waiting for resolution of BHC issue and the hearing or date of meeting for the said purpose is 7th (don't know if he meant March or April).

After what I heard from them I immediately called:

2. NAB T&E Wing: "Don't know when are we going to announce the result / dispatch the letters but hopefully soon inshaAllah" - On my insistence that if everything is clear now and hope that there are no other pending issues for their resolution - he said, " Well, I mean we expect we will announce R/dispatch L soon but BHC stay is still there it has not been resolved yet" and then I was like man these guys are either too naive or simply devious - just saying!

After this story, I thought I should contact a source - DD , did it for first time,

3. Source (DD): Letters are not issued yet but result is ready. But he said there's still some legal/court issue.

WallahuA'alam! Again, as I said last night, unless we hear the 'same' news from a few people and find everybody is on same page, at least till then I am not going to expect somebody publishing result or delivering a letter in next few days!

aperbro is on a distinguished road

The experience on this forum really teaches how to create panic, spread hearsay and make people fool. Last night I never said that the letters have been dispatched, I merely said I learnt that letters would be issued in a few days. I also said that the expected date for joining is 25th Feb and training date is 1st March. Then someone on facebook and this website showed up to say that letters have been "dispatched". This was enough to drive you people crazy, I never trusted this claim.
The Following User Says Thank You to aperbro For This Useful Post:
liveforlearning (Wednesday, February 13, 2013)

liveforlearning is on a distinguished road

T&E Wing guy did say we want to finalize the process and call everyboody ASAP, as we're incurring loss because 'everything is ready', trainers, hostel etc and everybody is just waiting so we don't want to wait.

My opinion:
I have a feeling that concerned authorities know that everything is settled now, but they don't want to break this news. They tell us different stories and buying time by silently planning for the upcoming training process.

aperbro is on a distinguished road

The comments and attitude of members on this website are very sickening. These people are so immature, impatient and behaving like kids. I will be crazy if I stay here any more. Reading through their comments is causing me headach.

My last message, I am leaving, no more message from myside again. Fe-Amanillah.
The Following User Says Thank You to aperbro For This Useful Post:
BiggBoss (Wednesday, February 13, 2013)

We are following everyone blindly as we have no other way. But now it seems that we shouldn't pay heed to anyone except an OFFICIAL CALL or an OFFER LETTER. I, alongwith other members of the forum, sickened by seeing changing stories on daily basis. Now may NAB authorities declare the result on the website or call us as it is the only way to overcome the tension.