Wednesday, May 08, 2024
05:34 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Other Competitive Examinations > National Accountability Bureau (NAB)

Old Wednesday, February 13, 2013

Aslam khan Islamabad is an unknown quantity at this point

today I received my letter from state bank in grade 17 YPIP. training starts from 3rd march in NIBAF .
I know mere boht logo ne waaat lagae..but nevermind u all r my brothers and sisters ..

the biggest hurdle in issuance of NAB letters is stay by BHC and none other ....
the solution I had already discussed and the petioner must have been very happy having come to see the disunity among the candidates ..united we stand , divided we fall ... he must be convinced that he would succeed tolinger on the process till some turmoil breaks up in the country and the process gets rolled back ...
have u ever heard of deterrence ....if ur rival gets convinced that my mean acts will backfire and the person at the other hand would retaliate he would never involve in any such groundless act ....

agar ajj bh ap sb log unite hojao ...to believe me petitioner would run away ....make a firm resolve that we shall claim compensation against the false claims which made us all to suffer that much ..hamara koiii kasur to btae...

I believe the petitoner must realize the pains of the candidates and should negotiate with NAB .....yaar ap ki waja se pata nh kitne log pal je rahe hai and pal pal mar rahe hai
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Roll no. 6856

qamar83 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by aperbro View Post
The comments and attitude of members on this website are very sickening. These people are so immature, impatient and behaving like kids. I will be crazy if I stay here any more. Reading through their comments is causing me headach.

My last message, I am leaving, no more message from myside again. Fe-Amanillah.
Originally Posted by Wasiqh View Post
We are following everyone blindly as we have no other way. But now it seems that we shouldn't pay heed to anyone except an OFFICIAL CALL or an OFFER LETTER. I, alongwith other members of the forum, sickened by seeing changing stories on daily basis. Now may NAB authorities declare the result on the website or call us as it is the only way to overcome the tension.
None said that letters have been issued. The news shared here was that letters are ready to be dispatched and hopefully reach their destinations by the next week but remember if they are dispatched. The information shared here by the some forum members is the intention of NAB authorities to issue these letters in next 2,3 days.
@ Mr.aperbro plz don,t get irritated because the frustration of members is understandable. Now when they are very close to their destination it is difficult for them to control their anxiety. We all must respect the normal human attitude when exposed to such a situation. Stay blessed
The Following User Says Thank You to qamar83 For This Useful Post:
yms221 (Wednesday, February 13, 2013)

Rebellious haroon is on a distinguished road

Well congrats aslam bhai...! Happy for you

AlRehmaan AlRaheem is on a distinguished road

congrates... happy for you. what was your score in the written test of YPIP, sir??

yms221 is on a distinguished road

Bhangray Aslam Bhai.Many many congratulations to you.

BiggBoss is on a distinguished road

Now we all have come to know that calling NAB HQ or Mr. Mujahid has not paid off yet as they are changing statements day by day and person to person to create anarchy among us and spread rumours.

Now the only thing we can beleive on is news from inside sources which many members have here.

BiggBoss is on a distinguished road
Wink

Kahan gae bhai log?

Aperbro ne alvida kehdia aur aslam khan sb ki job lag gai hai. Baaqi log to posting karo yaaaarrrr.......

yms221 is on a distinguished road

Shopping+Mithai ka order denay gaey hain I think.

sarwan is on a distinguished road
Default koi nahi...

Everyone is frustrated because of various sources with varied news...

sarwan is on a distinguished road
Default congratulations..

DEAR yms congratulations....for DDO
DEAR ASLAM KHAN (ANGRY YOUNG MAN) CONGRATZ FOR STATE BANK...